Outdoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Schuykill Banks Running Path)

Bootcamp  in Philadelphia , PA

2400 Walnut St. (under the Walnut St Bridge)
Philadelphia , PA , 19103
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
  • Bootcamp in Philadelphia, PA
Approved

Outdoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Schuykill Banks Running Path)

Get directions 2400 Walnut St. (under the Walnut St Bridge)
 
Add to favourites
Philadelphia , PA , 19103
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Philadelphia, PA
Jun 19, 2018

First ODB in years... It was awesome. Don't get me wrong, I was exhausted and thought I was going to throw up out or least die (dramatic, yes... That's how I felt).  6 hours later I still feel the burn in my legs and the muscle fatgue and it feels great.

The other young ladies in the group were very nice too.  Try it out!

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2018
Philadelphia

First ODB in years... It was awesome. Don't get me wrong, I was exhausted and thought I was going to throw up out or least die (dramatic, yes... That's how I felt).  6 hours later I still feel the burn in my legs and the muscle fatgue and it feels great.

The other young ladies in the group were very nice too.  Try it out!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2017

I just finished my first outdoor boot camp and it was exactly what I wanted: tough, sweaty, motivating, and efficient. Nate is a great instructor who focuses on form and encourages you to perform your best. Also, the other attendees were all very friendly. I will definitely be going back!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2016

Great  workout. I must say as i recently joined and I feel burned out and lag behind but motivational  trainer( nate)  always keeps us running .  Great atmosphere as it outdoors and great team to do  workout which is the key to reach one's goals.
I totally recommend  Nate !!

Note- When you come - come  prepared to be kicked to your limits as he there to drive you to achieve best .

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2016

I love bootcamp! I have been going for a few years and Nate's bootcamp is the best workout to get me in shape quickly. You will never do the same workout twice but will always get your butt kicked, in the best way :) Nate is the best, I am a bootcamp lifer.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2016

Nate is the absolute best. I have been going to bootcamp for a few years and credit Nate for pushing me to get myself in shape. Every class is challenging and different. Nate will really help you push yourself far beyond what you think you are capable of. Also, class is always full of a really great group of people.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2016

This is a great workout session. It's a definitely a challenge, so prepare to work! I am a beginner and started on "leg day". My legs still burn but it's what I needed.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2016

The classes are great.  Very challenging but "challenge by choice" so you push yourself with that little extra push you need from the trainer.  They help expose your weaknesses and then help strengthen them.

Nate and his team are also great!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2015

Participating in the 5-10-15. This is my first fitness class. Nate and Wayne have been very helpful.  THis is something that I could not do on my own and having Wayne there every morining pushing us and encouraging us is the best.  The other people in the class are really cool too.  Everyone has a good attitude.  I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to improve their fitness!

Outdoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Schuykill Banks Running Path) comment

Thanks Ken we really appreciate the hard work that you ALL have put into the program. You guys killed it!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2015

I recently had the pleasure of attending 2 of  the "Cardio Bootcamp" classes with Nate as the instructor. It was great! I got a great workout & am sure to attend his class again! He is very attentive & you can quickly tell there a quite a few regulars that attend so he looks to help all the newbies very fast. This weeks run was pretty tough but I am really glad to have found a class that pushes me to my limits.  We ran for what felt like forever but I when It was complete I was very proud of myself. I would recommend this class to all even though it's challenging, it's worth.
Thanks

Outdoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Schuykill Banks Running Path) comment

Julie I agree... that run totally felt like forever. Great job you killed it!

Collingswood
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2014
Collingswood

The instructor was very attentive and realized my needs as a beginner. He adapted the routine and was very encouraging along the way. Being able to workout in the fresh air along the river was an amazing experience. It was difficult, but I felt accomplished when I was through, even if I could not keep up with the rest of the class. Looking forward to the next class!!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Indoor - Bodyrock Bootcamp (Executive Training Gym)
3858 Lancaster Avenue , Philadelphia, PA, 19104 , USA
Rittenhouse Square (corner of 19th and Walnut st.)
19th and Walnut st., Philadelphia, PA, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Philadelphia, PA
Jun 19, 2018

First ODB in years... It was awesome. Don't get me wrong, I was exhausted and thought I was going to throw up out or least die (dramatic, yes... That's how I felt).  6 hours later I still feel the burn in my legs and the muscle fatgue and it feels great.

The other young ladies in the group were very nice too.  Try it out!

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7pm - 8pm
6am - 7am
6am - 7am
7am - 8pm
6am - 7am
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info