Fortaleza Rehab & Fitness Center

Gym  in Philadelphia , PA

133 W Hunting Park Ave.
Philadelphia , PA , 19140
  • Gym in Philadelphia, PA
  • Gym in Philadelphia, PA
  • Gym in Philadelphia, PA

Fortaleza Rehab & Fitness Center

Get directions 133 W Hunting Park Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Philadelphia , PA , 19140
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Philadelphia
Mar 13, 2020

We Instructors get so busy teaching our own classes that there is no time to participate in the classes of our colleagues. Today I took Alicia Burgos’s Total Body Workout ( Butts & Gutts ). This class was EXCELLENT. We went from Cardio to HIIT style weight lifting , squats, and leg lifts. I had a BLAST. Thank you Alicia ...and thank you to Forteleza Fitness and Rehab Center.

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020

We Instructors get so busy teaching our own classes that there is no time to participate in the classes of our colleagues. Today I took Alicia Burgos’s Total Body Workout ( Butts & Gutts ). This class was EXCELLENT. We went from Cardio to HIIT style weight lifting , squats, and leg lifts. I had a BLAST. Thank you Alicia ...and thank you to Forteleza Fitness and Rehab Center.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

Kickboxing class is a must try, awesome workout and great instructor.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020

Nice and clean facility. Welcoming and helpful employees and great classes.

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Philadelphia

Great class

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Philadelphia

Nice and friendly facility, with nice employees and great exercise classes. The price is also reasonable prices.

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Philadelphia

Challenging class, but worth it

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Philadelphia

Good class

Philadelphia
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019
Philadelphia

Es un lugar excelente. Te hacen sentir como en casa. Las personas que dan las clases grupales son bien activa y te hacen sudar y gozar a la misma vez. A mi que me encanta el baile me las gozo todas. El staff es excelente y cualquier duda he tengas ellos te ayudan con mucho gusto. Lo recomiendo un 300%.

Fortaleza Rehab & Fitness Center comment

Hola y Eliza es un placer para nosotros hacerte sentir bien. Eres una persona muy alegre y muy agradable. Gracias por tus lindos y positivos comentarios hacia nosotros el Staff de La Fortaleza Fitness Center. Aquí estaremos siempre para ayudarte en cualquier ayuda que necesites. Gracias nuevamente por estar con nosotros. Att. Enid Quiles.

Philadelphia, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2019
Philadelphia, PA USA

La chica que cuida los niños es muy buena y presta mucha atención a su trabajo


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Philadelphia
Mar 13, 2020

We Instructors get so busy teaching our own classes that there is no time to participate in the classes of our colleagues. Today I took Alicia Burgos’s Total Body Workout ( Butts & Gutts ). This class was EXCELLENT. We went from Cardio to HIIT style weight lifting , squats, and leg lifts. I had a BLAST. Thank you Alicia ...and thank you to Forteleza Fitness and Rehab Center.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 9:30pm
6am - 8pm
9am - 2pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.