Central Phoenix

Barre Studio  in Phoenix , AZ

5813 N 7th St Suite 102
Phoenix , AZ , 85014
  • Barre Studio in Phoenix, AZ
  • Barre Studio in Phoenix, AZ
  • Barre Studio in Phoenix, AZ

Central Phoenix

Get directions 5813 N 7th St Suite 102
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Phoenix, AZ
Nov 16, 2022

Marivel is AWESOME! Her classes are well thought out so that you always get an amazing workout! She changes it up every time so you’re always on your toes!

41 Total Reviews
41 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 5

Jan 21, 2023

Marivel is an excellent teacher and loving person. Love her AM classes… always challenging

Jan 6, 2023

Loved this class!! Great workout with awesome people!

Jan 4, 2023

This studio is quickly becoming my new favorite place to workout!!

Phoenix, AZ USA
Nov 16, 2022
Phoenix, AZ USA

Marivel is AWESOME! Her classes are well thought out so that you always get an amazing workout! She changes it up every time so you’re always on your toes!

Phoenix, AZ USA
Jul 11, 2022
Phoenix, AZ USA

Caytlin kicks butt! Great class!!

Mar 6, 2022

Jennifer killed it today for our full body workout! 10/10! 5/5! A++!

Central Phoenix comment

You are killing it!  Keep up the hard work!

Mar 2, 2022

Love love love!! This has become my daily addiction and I’m proud of it!!!

Jan 22, 2022

Love love love TenPoint5, Teresa and all the instructors. The ladies are all so amazing and full of positive energy!!

Nov 11, 2021

AWESOMENESS !!!! That is all

Feb 5, 2021

After every class i am set for my day. I can feel my body getting stronger my legs getting leaner, my arms haven’t felt this good in years.


1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
Phoenix, AZ
Nov 16, 2022

Marivel is AWESOME! Her classes are well thought out so that you always get an amazing workout! She changes it up every time so you’re always on your toes!

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open
Tuesday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.