TruHit Fitness - Norterra

Fitness Studio  in Phoenix , AZ

1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135
Phoenix , AZ , 85027

TruHit Fitness - Norterra

Get directions 1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135
 
Add to favourites
Phoenix , AZ , 85027
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phoenix, AZ
May 31, 2020

I absolutely LOVE TRUFIT!! I am so amazed at how addictive these classes have become. I love that whatever your fitness level is you can come in and push yourself with each work out .

48 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
48 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2017
Phoenix

TruHit Norterra is changing my life!  At the beginning of the 30 day challenge, I couldn't do many sit-ups, push-ups, or barely make it through a one mile run/walk.  Mike and Jenni are so supportive...Mike even walked with me during my initial walk/run.  At the end of the challenge I doubled my sit-ups and push-ups and took 2 minutes off my one mile run/walk.  Jodi and Jared are awesome and they are coaching me with my nutrition.  No crazy "fad diet"...Just healthy nutrition!  It's just the beginning for me, but I feel like a new person already!  All of the trainers are amazing and everyone is super friendly.

TruHit Fitness - Norterra comment

You are incredible Brenda!  We have loved watching your journey as you change your mind and body to become the best version of wonderful YOU!  You have inspired many other along the way!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2017

I couldn't say one bad thing, even if I had too!
The staff are amazing, and give exceptional service.
The trainers are outstanding and fun!

Phoenix, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2017
Phoenix, AZ USA

Great workout... great people and super clean

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2017
Phoenix

Great instruction

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2017

Awesome workouts so much energy and community and fun all in less than an hour! Highly recommendef

TruHit Fitness - Norterra comment

Thanks Danny!  You create some of that energy and sense of community every time you are there!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2017

Trainers are awesome, they push you and cheer you on. Great atmosphere for working out. Highly recommend!

TruHit Fitness - Norterra comment

Welcome to the community!  Glad you are enjoying it!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2017
Phoenix

Was a great class! Learned a lot!

TruHit Fitness - Norterra comment

So glad you enjoyed it!

Peoria
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2017
Peoria

This gym is awesome! The staff and coaches are so welcoming and make everyone feel part of the team. I am blessed to have such a great gym to attend!

TruHit Fitness - Norterra comment

We are so happy to have you!!!


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale
8499 E. McDonald Dr., Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phoenix, AZ
May 31, 2020

I absolutely LOVE TRUFIT!! I am so amazed at how addictive these classes have become. I love that whatever your fitness level is you can come in and push yourself with each work out .

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.