TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley

Fitness Studio  in Phoenix , AZ

3375 East Shea Blvd
Phoenix , AZ , 85028

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley

Get directions 3375 East Shea Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Phoenix , AZ , 85028
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phoenix
Mar 29, 2021

Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. Never a dull moment when I go there. Very intense but totally worth the payoff. I love it so far and totally hooked.

16 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021

Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. Never a dull moment when I go there. Very intense but totally worth the payoff. I love it so far and totally hooked.

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley comment

OOOooooweeee you were putting in work today too! Glad you love it because we love having you! See you later this week! Keep up the excellent work!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2021

Absolutely loving this place. Both me and my husband enjoy working out at this location. Everyone is friendly.  They have a  shake/drink store  attached which makes it convenient for pre and post workout meals.

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley comment

So glad you got back into the swing of HIIT so quickly! Love how coachable you are and amazing how you value replenishing your body right after the workout! Keep up the great work!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 26, 2021
Phoenix

This review is from a regular gym guy. I’ve always just hit the weights and done some good cardio to get in shape or stay that way. Heavy weight, fewer reps for bulk and light weights, more reps for tone, right? That works pretty good. TruHit works way better! Why? Let me count the ways: 1. Have you ever been in good gym shape and been talked into doing a spin/yoga/boxing class and it just totally kicks your a**? Yeah - that. 2. Imagine having a semi-personal trainer (watching you and just a small group of others) showing you the CORRECT way to do a squat (or a lunge or even a plank or a push-up). A little embarrassing? Nope. You have other people in the room who have never even done one (but they will!). 3. Thrive on a little unspoken gym competition? Well next to that beginner who can’t do a push-up is some dude banging out squats with a kettle bell on each shoulder. And forget that guy! I challenge you to keep up with the 120lb trainer! 4. Everyone who works there is awesome. 5. It’s worth the money. They have great introductory deals and although it’s more than I typically spend on a gym, I’ve seen better and quicker results which are priceless. 6. Daycare. Cheap daycare with a tv monitor in the gym space so you can always see your kids.  I could go on, but you just have to try it for yourself.  Come for a month - even if just to learn how to do a real squat. Trust me, you’ll stay!

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley comment

Tom, we're so very glad to have you back at TruHit with your wife. We pride ourselves in being an environment that both feels encouraging for new people and challenges seasoned fitness fans. We know you'll be at your fitness goals in no time with your enthusiasm & childcare leaving you with NO excuses! Thanks for taking the time to write this thoughtful message. You rock!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
Phoenix

I love the vibe, the encouragement and the sweat!

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley comment

We just love seeing you and your effort bright and early in the morning!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2020
Phoenix

Fun trainers and unique workouts! The owner is very outgoing and passionate about her business and it shows! She’s also gone the extra mile to ensure that everything is thoroughly sanitized and safe at all times and continues to change up the workouts every day! Also, Deserving Nutrition is attached to the building and has really yummy protein/fiber smoothies for after your workout. They also take preorders during class so it’ll be ready for you when you leave. What more could you ask for??

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley comment

This is just about the sweetest review we've ever had! You're a peach and we adore having you here! You are improving all the time and we love seeing you turn into such an athlete! You're amazing!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020
Phoenix

Love it here! Everyone is helpful and passionate every time I go in. The workouts are different everyday and continue to challenge me, even after being a member for months.

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley comment

You're so coachable and we love having you here! I'll be so sad if you move to the East Coast! Don't leave us!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Phoenix

Everday is a completely different workout. So happy to have found this place in the middle of all the chaos going on. It's fun and challenging & gets my day started feeling positive both physically and mentally.

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley comment

You crush it everyday! We love having you with us at 6:45am every morning!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020

So happy to have found this place! I used to go to BODI in old town, and I loved it for the HIIT full body workouts but it was always so busy and hard to get into and I felt like I didn’t ever get any help during class if I wasn’t doing a move correctly. At TruHit the class size and set up is perfect- especially right now with Covid. I still feel safe working out, and I like that the trainers give you tips and show you how to do things correctly throughout the workout. 10/10 recommend!!

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley comment

We just LOVE hearing about your safe experience! Thanks so much for choosing to get results with us! Your hard work is clearly paying off!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Phoenix

I have worked out for years and I have never found a place that really pushes me like this one. I’ve never been happier. These workouts are tough but have modifications. It pushes you really hard and it’s a great community.  Lots of scheduling options and delicious shakes for purchase after! I am so happy I joined!

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley comment

You are an absolute gem! We treasure having you in class and your expressions during class are MY FAVORITE! Keep at it! You are doing so very well!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Phoenix

Clean, friendly, well run gym!!

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley comment

We really enjoyed seeing at PV! You crushed a super hard workout! See you soon!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale
8499 E. McDonald Dr., Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phoenix
Mar 29, 2021

Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. Never a dull moment when I go there. Very intense but totally worth the payoff. I love it so far and totally hooked.