TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley

Fitness Studio  in Phoenix , AZ

3375 East Shea Blvd
Phoenix , AZ , 85028

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley

Get directions 3375 East Shea Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Phoenix , AZ , 85028
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 22, 2020

Love it here! Everyone is helpful and passionate every time I go in. The workouts are different everyday and continue to challenge me, even after being a member for months.

11 Total Reviews
4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020
Phoenix

Love it here! Everyone is helpful and passionate every time I go in. The workouts are different everyday and continue to challenge me, even after being a member for months.

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2020
Phoenix

Everday is a completely different workout. So happy to have found this place in the middle of all the chaos going on. It's fun and challenging & gets my day started feeling positive both physically and mentally.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020

So happy to have found this place! I used to go to BODI in old town, and I loved it for the HIIT full body workouts but it was always so busy and hard to get into and I felt like I didn’t ever get any help during class if I wasn’t doing a move correctly. At TruHit the class size and set up is perfect- especially right now with Covid. I still feel safe working out, and I like that the trainers give you tips and show you how to do things correctly throughout the workout. 10/10 recommend!!

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley comment

We just LOVE hearing about your safe experience! Thanks so much for choosing to get results with us! Your hard work is clearly paying off!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 1, 2020
Phoenix

I have worked out for years and I have never found a place that really pushes me like this one. I’ve never been happier. These workouts are tough but have modifications. It pushes you really hard and it’s a great community.  Lots of scheduling options and delicious shakes for purchase after! I am so happy I joined!

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley comment

You are an absolute gem! We treasure having you in class and your expressions during class are MY FAVORITE! Keep at it! You are doing so very well!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Phoenix

Clean, friendly, well run gym!!

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley comment

We really enjoyed seeing at PV! You crushed a super hard workout! See you soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020

This is a fantastic place to workout for people of all levels who enjoy the HIIT type of workout.  Very friendly staff, energetic trainers and extremely clean and well maintained facilities.  I would highly recommend the TruHIIT of Paradise Valley.

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley comment

We love having new members give us such positive feedback! You're a gem and so very coachable! Keep up the dedicated hard work!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2020
Phoenix

Great gym.  Great workouts.  Great people.  Hands down, the best gym I have ever joined.

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley comment

We love seeing your face! You work really hard!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018
Phoenix

I love TruHit. The workouts are always challenging and push me far beyond anything I could do on my own. Every day is something different, so you don’t get bored.  The music is fun and keeps you going . The trainers are helpful and very high energy. Members are of all fitness levels and it’s not intimidating, everyone is very welcoming. The facility is brand new and super clean, bathrooms and showers are nice as well. Great spot for a awesome workout.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2018

When I arrive arrive at 515am for my workouts I've always been greeted by energetic and friendly folks that are interested in my fitness goals. The trainers are excellent at correcting my form to avoid injury. They have been incredibly helpful at offering modifications to the exercises so I can complete them safely while I get stronger. The whole team creates a fun and welcoming environment that makes you want to return. I leave my workouts energized and ready for the day. I am very happy that I found this place and look forward to every class.

AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2018
AZ USA

Great people excellent facility.  Awesome workout. The closest thing to the intensity of off-road motocross I’ve found yet.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Phoenix, AZ
Sep 22, 2020

Love it here! Everyone is helpful and passionate every time I go in. The workouts are different everyday and continue to challenge me, even after being a member for months.