TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley

Fitness Studio  in Phoenix , AZ

3375 East Shea Blvd
Phoenix , AZ , 85028

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley

Get directions 3375 East Shea Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Phoenix , AZ , 85028
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020

This is a fantastic place to workout for people of all levels who enjoy the HIIT type of workout.  Very friendly staff, energetic trainers and extremely clean and well maintained facilities.  I would highly recommend the TruHIIT of Paradise Valley.

6 Total Reviews
4.67 4.67 4.67 4.67 4.67
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020

This is a fantastic place to workout for people of all levels who enjoy the HIIT type of workout.  Very friendly staff, energetic trainers and extremely clean and well maintained facilities.  I would highly recommend the TruHIIT of Paradise Valley.

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley comment

We love having new members give us such positive feedback! You're a gem and so very coachable! Keep up the dedicated hard work!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
May 25, 2020
Phoenix

Great gym.  Great workouts.  Great people.  Hands down, the best gym I have ever joined.

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018
Phoenix

I love TruHit. The workouts are always challenging and push me far beyond anything I could do on my own. Every day is something different, so you don’t get bored.  The music is fun and keeps you going . The trainers are helpful and very high energy. Members are of all fitness levels and it’s not intimidating, everyone is very welcoming. The facility is brand new and super clean, bathrooms and showers are nice as well. Great spot for a awesome workout.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2018

When I arrive arrive at 515am for my workouts I've always been greeted by energetic and friendly folks that are interested in my fitness goals. The trainers are excellent at correcting my form to avoid injury. They have been incredibly helpful at offering modifications to the exercises so I can complete them safely while I get stronger. The whole team creates a fun and welcoming environment that makes you want to return. I leave my workouts energized and ready for the day. I am very happy that I found this place and look forward to every class.

AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2018
AZ USA

Great people excellent facility.  Awesome workout. The closest thing to the intensity of off-road motocross I’ve found yet.

3 3 3 3 3
Jun 8, 2018

Gave it a three because the workout was well thought out but the trainer was minimally helpful even though there were only 5 members. No instruction given when form was incorrect had to rely on other members.

TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley comment

Hello Lizeth, We are so disappointed to hear your feedback. Our trainer last night is one of the most form-conscious instructors on our team. We are sorry if you felt as though you needed more coaching and did not receive it. We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your return visit. This feedback is new for us and have not received that perception before. We will focus on keeping a stern eye to the form of all our members, as avoiding injury is our number one priority! I personally saw you and your husband doing excellent work this week and am excited to see your progress!
Good health to you, Melissa Hile


 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix
20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108, Phoenix, AZ, 85050, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2020

This is a fantastic place to workout for people of all levels who enjoy the HIIT type of workout.  Very friendly staff, energetic trainers and extremely clean and well maintained facilities.  I would highly recommend the TruHIIT of Paradise Valley.