TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix

Fitness Studio  in Phoenix , AZ

20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108
Phoenix , AZ , 85050
  • Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix

Get directions 20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108
 
Add to favourites
Phoenix , AZ , 85050
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale
Jan 19, 2021

Absolutely one of the beat workouts you will get anywhere in the valley!  It will quickly become your home away from home.  We are lucky to have found this gem!

86 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
86 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2021
Phoenix

I love the challenging and dynamic workouts! It's great to a go to class and be constantly challenged with a new routine and exercises! The community is also great and very friendly and supportive!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Laurie, thank you for your review!  We appreciate it so much and we are so glad that you are apart of this place!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Phoenix

I have been going to this gym a few months now. I've worked out at a couple of the corporate chains and other smaller gyms. No other gym has come close to TruHit Fitness in North Phoenix. Great classes and even better people. Every workout is different than the last to challenge you. Everything is clean and well-kept. Thanks for getting my fitness back on track!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Parker! Thank you, for such an amazing review! We are so glad that you are liking it here! We sure enjoy having you and your wifey apart of this fitfam!

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Scottsdale

Great workouts that always challenge and great people too. So glad we found this gym!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Beau you are amazing and we are so glad to have you and Kim here!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021

Absolutely one of the beat workouts you will get anywhere in the valley!  It will quickly become your home away from home.  We are lucky to have found this gem!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Kim we think you're a gem!  Thanks for the review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021

I’ve been working out at TruHit North Phoenix for 6 years and still love it!  They have created such a warm and inviting community.  The trainers keep you motivated during the class and always offer ways to modify or “challenge up.”  I highly recommend TruHit North Phoenix.

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Thank you so much for the review!  We are grateful to have you as a member for so long!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021

I started working out at Truhit North over 5 years ago looking to lose baby weight. I’ve lost the weight but have gained so much more! And I’m not talking pounds. I’ve gained a family, community, a support system. This place lifts people up. I come here on my worst days and on my best days. I leave here feeling accomplished, strong and plain happy. This place was everything I didn’t know I was looking for.

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

How grateful we are to have you be apart of this fitfam!  Your are motivating, kind, and an inspiration. Thanks for the review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021

Another great class! Succinct demonstrations, full warm-up, and excellent instruction! Other than it was a bit chilly this morning it was GREAT!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Thanks for the review Greg!  So glad you are with us... we will even things out in the summer and be a bit hot. ;) See you in the gym!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021

The best gym I have ever been to. The trainers, the classes and the gym community are all top notch. I have seen results from this gym that I was not getting from other places. Do yourself a favor and come try it!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Eric, you're the best! Thanks for the review and for being apart of the fitfam!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021

Best gym! I’ve been a member for over 3 years   The staff and the members are like family. They have amazing workouts.  Come check it out!!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

We love you Tricia! So glad you are apart of this place.

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021
Phoenix

It was our first time trying a new location- we moved so the gym we went to is too far now. We loved it! Fast
& vigorous workout! We will ne back!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Jennifer, thank you for your review!  We are so glad that you gave us a chance!  Welcome to the NP fitfam!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale
8499 E. McDonald Dr., Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale
Jan 19, 2021

Absolutely one of the beat workouts you will get anywhere in the valley!  It will quickly become your home away from home.  We are lucky to have found this gem!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
Open5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.