TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix

Fitness Studio  in Phoenix , AZ

20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108
Phoenix , AZ , 85050
  • Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix

Get directions 20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108
 
Add to favourites
Phoenix , AZ , 85050
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale
Oct 20, 2020

Love all of the classes. Workouts are vigorous and quick-paced which makes the hour FLY by. I appreciate the deep bench of well-qualified, seasoned instructors. Their encouragement, enthusiasm, coaching and fitness knowledge is much appreciated. I’m grateful for the suggested modifications to exercises for individuals who need    it. I’ve enjoyed and appreciated all of the instructors and have had Katie most often. She is extraordinary - perfect blend of nurturing teacher and drill sergeant. She brings out the best in each of the attendees.

75 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
75 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2020

Love all of the classes. Workouts are vigorous and quick-paced which makes the hour FLY by. I appreciate the deep bench of well-qualified, seasoned instructors. Their encouragement, enthusiasm, coaching and fitness knowledge is much appreciated. I’m grateful for the suggested modifications to exercises for individuals who need    it. I’ve enjoyed and appreciated all of the instructors and have had Katie most often. She is extraordinary - perfect blend of nurturing teacher and drill sergeant. She brings out the best in each of the attendees.

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Wendy, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!  We are so glad to have you, your hubby, and your daughter in the fitfam! Great vibes all around!

Cave Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020
Cave Creek

Great class!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Jennifer thanks for taking the time to give us a review!  We are so glad to have you and Tim apart of our fitfam!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

I tried canceling 2 hours in advance but don’t think it cancelled the class. Sorry ... this is not a review but I wasn’t sure why this was in my “past” scheduled classes.

5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2020

I feel very safe in the environment that they have created in the gym and love the classes. It’s great cross training with running and cycling that I do. The coaches are awesome also!!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Melanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  I am so glad that our style of workouts are incorporating well with the other things that you do!  You are AWESOME! See you in the gym!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020

I have been getting my fit on at THF North for over 4 years now.  So you know I love me some TruHit Fitness.  Where else can you burn 450-550 calories in about 50 minutes.  Great staff, great energy.  My one single request...   More music for us over 40 (okay over 50) crowd.  Maybe an occasional 80's metal mashup?  Maybe you start a guest DJ program where one of us patrons gets to submit a playlist for one of the classes?

Love you guys, TruHit for Life!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Dane! We love you too and we do need another member mix playlist sign up.  If you have a Spotify account and want to create a playlist we will add it to the mix!  See you at the gym!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Phoenix

I have been an official monthly member for 6+ months now and can truly say this is the best fitness class I’ve had in AZ. I have attended many type of fitness classes/ gyms before but Tru Hit stands apart overall due to their intensity of work outs, space, instructors and it’s a great deal financially. I get bored really easily with work out routines but Tru Hit always keeps it fresh, new and exciting each and every day. It’s a very encouraging and positive atmosphere not to mention I’ve seen faster results in my body here than anywhere else. You won’t regret showing up to Tru Hit !

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

You are the sweetest!  Thank you for the review!  We are excited to have you here!

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019
Scottsdale

Hello leg day! Great work out!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Thanks for the revieww Cori!! So glad that you enjoyed it!  It was hard.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2019

Excellent facility, staff, and workouts - all vested in your success and goal achievement!  Members of all ages and a welcoming and supportive environment.  TruHit also offers optional services such as nutrition, childcare, stretching, and post workout drinks to recharge/recover!  I took advantage of the 30d Fitness Challenge & now a member.

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Adrienne, Thank you for the review!  We appreciate your commitment to our challenge and the workouts!  You did amazing!  So glad you are apart of the #truhitfitfam.

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2019
Phoenix

Killer squats day

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

It was a killer squat day and today was a total burner! Glad you are apart of this #truhitfitfam! Congratulations on placing in the challenge!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019
Phoenix

We originally bought the 3-month Groupon at TruHit. We liked it so much that now we have started our monthly membership and hope to be members for life.  The staff is very professional and nice. I have been in sports and worked out my entire life, but my business makes it very hard to work out all the time. At TruHit, you get an absolutely amazing workout in only 45-60 minutes. My fiancé and I love this place. I would highly recommend it to anyone. It is worth every penny!!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Adam, Thank you for your great review!  We are so glad that you and your beautiful fiance' have joined us! See you in the gym!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Central Scottsdale
8499 E. McDonald Dr., Scottsdale, AZ, 85250, USA
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale
Oct 20, 2020

Love all of the classes. Workouts are vigorous and quick-paced which makes the hour FLY by. I appreciate the deep bench of well-qualified, seasoned instructors. Their encouragement, enthusiasm, coaching and fitness knowledge is much appreciated. I’m grateful for the suggested modifications to exercises for individuals who need    it. I’ve enjoyed and appreciated all of the instructors and have had Katie most often. She is extraordinary - perfect blend of nurturing teacher and drill sergeant. She brings out the best in each of the attendees.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.