TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix

Fitness Studio  in Phoenix , AZ

20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108
Phoenix , AZ , 85050
  • Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix

Get directions 20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108
 
Add to favourites
Phoenix , AZ , 85050
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2021

Love TruHit! I've tried different kinds of workouts (OTF, crossfit, or simply going to LA Fitness), and nothing seemed to fit. TruHit gave me
enough of variety, it is challenging, fun and motivating at the same time!
During 2020 lockdown, I stopped working out and gained some weight. I returned to TruHit in mid March of 2021 and lost 15 pounds by June!
I feel strong and always look forward to going to a class! If not my love for chocolate, I'm sure I'd have a 6 pack by now...
If you are a beginner or a seasoned athlete, this place will give you what you are looking for, just show up.

89 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
89 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2021

Great staff, great atmosphere, great vibes. Highly recommend!!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

So glad to have you int he fitfam Richie! Thanks for the review!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2021

Love TruHit! I've tried different kinds of workouts (OTF, crossfit, or simply going to LA Fitness), and nothing seemed to fit. TruHit gave me
enough of variety, it is challenging, fun and motivating at the same time!
During 2020 lockdown, I stopped working out and gained some weight. I returned to TruHit in mid March of 2021 and lost 15 pounds by June!
I feel strong and always look forward to going to a class! If not my love for chocolate, I'm sure I'd have a 6 pack by now...
If you are a beginner or a seasoned athlete, this place will give you what you are looking for, just show up.

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Ella! We are so glad that you are apart of this place and that you are getting the results you are working for!  Great job!

Cave Creek
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Cave Creek

Started working out at this place a month ago and have never felt more motivated! It really becomes a family environment and everyone is so supportive! Can’t wait to keep going!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Courtney it has been so fun having you be apart of this place!  Don't go back to college and stay here forever. Kidding... go be great and do great things!  You have a place here.  We will see you on your breaks!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2021
Phoenix

I love the challenging and dynamic workouts! It's great to a go to class and be constantly challenged with a new routine and exercises! The community is also great and very friendly and supportive!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Laurie, thank you for your review!  We appreciate it so much and we are so glad that you are apart of this place!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021

I have been going to this gym a few months now. I've worked out at a couple of the corporate chains and other smaller gyms. No other gym has come close to TruHit Fitness in North Phoenix. Great classes and even better people. Every workout is different than the last to challenge you. Everything is clean and well-kept. Thanks for getting my fitness back on track!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Parker! Thank you, for such an amazing review! We are so glad that you are liking it here! We sure enjoy having you and your wifey apart of this fitfam!

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Scottsdale

Great workouts that always challenge and great people too. So glad we found this gym!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Beau you are amazing and we are so glad to have you and Kim here!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021

Absolutely one of the beat workouts you will get anywhere in the valley!  It will quickly become your home away from home.  We are lucky to have found this gem!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Kim we think you're a gem!  Thanks for the review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021

I’ve been working out at TruHit North Phoenix for 6 years and still love it!  They have created such a warm and inviting community.  The trainers keep you motivated during the class and always offer ways to modify or “challenge up.”  I highly recommend TruHit North Phoenix.

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Thank you so much for the review!  We are grateful to have you as a member for so long!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021

I started working out at Truhit North over 5 years ago looking to lose baby weight. I’ve lost the weight but have gained so much more! And I’m not talking pounds. I’ve gained a family, community, a support system. This place lifts people up. I come here on my worst days and on my best days. I leave here feeling accomplished, strong and plain happy. This place was everything I didn’t know I was looking for.

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

How grateful we are to have you be apart of this fitfam!  Your are motivating, kind, and an inspiration. Thanks for the review!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021

Another great class! Succinct demonstrations, full warm-up, and excellent instruction! Other than it was a bit chilly this morning it was GREAT!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Thanks for the review Greg!  So glad you are with us... we will even things out in the summer and be a bit hot. ;) See you in the gym!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee
4302 E. Ray Road ste 109, Phoenix, AZ, 85044, USA
TruHit Fitness - Paradise Valley
3375 East Shea Blvd, Phoenix, AZ, 85028, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2021

Love TruHit! I've tried different kinds of workouts (OTF, crossfit, or simply going to LA Fitness), and nothing seemed to fit. TruHit gave me
enough of variety, it is challenging, fun and motivating at the same time!
During 2020 lockdown, I stopped working out and gained some weight. I returned to TruHit in mid March of 2021 and lost 15 pounds by June!
I feel strong and always look forward to going to a class! If not my love for chocolate, I'm sure I'd have a 6 pack by now...
If you are a beginner or a seasoned athlete, this place will give you what you are looking for, just show up.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.