TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix

Fitness Studio  in Phoenix , AZ

20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108
Phoenix , AZ , 85050
  • Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ
  • Fitness Studio in Phoenix, AZ

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix

Get directions 20830 N. 25th Place Ste. 108
 
Add to favourites
Phoenix , AZ , 85050
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Glendale
Jun 10, 2020

I tried canceling 2 hours in advance but don’t think it cancelled the class. Sorry ... this is not a review but I wasn’t sure why this was in my “past” scheduled classes.

73 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
73 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2019

Our prior gym closed it's doors unexpectedly, so my husband and I went to give TruHit a shot through a Groupon!  We haven't left since and don't plan on it anytime soon!  We love the environment, energy, and friendly staff and members!  Love this TruHit Crew!  Keep doing what you're doing North Phoenix!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!  We sure are glad you and TJ are apart of the #truhitfitfam!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2019
Phoenix

I used to workout at Truhit North Phoenix a couple years ago it was under different ownership. I recently joined again and I’ve been pleasantly surprised by the new owner, Mike. He is very accommodating and welcoming.  This gym is very organized, the staff is friendly, the workouts are efficient and results oriented. Overall this gym is a great place to get an amazing workout for time-conscious, non-pretentious people who want results at a competitive price

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Laura! We are so glad that you are back and we appreciate the feedback.  See you in the gym!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2019

So when I started here I was sceptical and I feel in order to give a good review it is earned. THIS IS AN AWESOME PLACE TO WORKOUT. Some days are better than  others but the atmosphere and instructors make up for whatever you may feel is lacking. I would love to be a full time member and want to thank one person in particular for helping me see this. 5 stars earned and deserved. Thanks if you stay you will get results.

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Joseph!  So great having you in classes and being apart of the #truhitfitfam! Thanks for the review!

Phoenix, AZ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019
Phoenix, AZ USA

Love this gym! Love the workouts!! All the trainers are great too!! This is the best gym I’ve ever worked out at! Always pushing us beyond our limits!! Thanks Truhit!!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Yelena!  You are so sweet to take the time to leave us such a kind review.  We love having you and Arty apart of the gym!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2019

A great gym! Clean environment, friendly staff, fun, hard workouts with upbeat loud music! The workouts fly by!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Melissa, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  We are grateful to have you as a member of the #truhitfitfam!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2019

If I could give more than five stars on for this specific location, I would. I have been here for nearly two years; Truhit Fitness North Phoenix has been life changing for myself and family. Far and away, the best shape I have ever been in. Owner is attentive and personable with every member, instructors are watchful and constructive in feedback and corrections, admin is communicative and welcoming and the members are on another level in condition and creativity to increase the intensity of the workout. No one is ever stagnant but always challenging the status quo physically, mentally and professionally. If you are wanting results and a positive support network, this is the place to be.

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Isaiah, you are such an important part of why this place feels the way it does and attracts the people it attracts.  Thank you for keeping the good vibes going!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2019

This gym has the most amazing trainers and workouts. It’s the best gym I’ve ever been a member of. I actually look forward to my workouts! The owner is also fantastic and is constantly looking at ways to improve the gym. It’s truly a welcoming community. I couldn’t be happier!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Lesley, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We appreciate the love and support you give to the gym! Thanks for being apart of what make this place so great!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2019

Truhit North Phoenix has truly changed my life, not just in the way I approach exercise but in my overall health and happiness. I have never found a gym and routine so easy to stick with, the trainers and the staff are simply the best. The workouts are amazing and the environment is super encouraging! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Jenna, Thank you taking the time to leave us such a nice review.  We are so happy to have you apart of this family!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2019

Ray is an awesome trainer!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Chad, thank you for the feedback.  We love having Ray on our team and we are so glad you like his classes!

Phoenix
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2019
Phoenix

My daughter and I love the classes and the great people friendly environment!!

TruHit Fitness - North Phoenix comment

Michele, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.  We are so glad you are enjoying the atmosphere here.  Welcome to the #truhitfitfam!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
TruHit Fitness - Scottsdale Airpark
14305 N. 79th St. Ste. H, Scottsdale, AZ, 85260, USA
TruHit Fitness - Norterra
1125 W Pinnacle Peak Dr, Bldg 4 Ste #135, Phoenix, AZ, 85027, USA
TruHit Fitness - Ahwatukee
4302 E. Ray Road ste 109, Phoenix, AZ, 85044, USA
See more locations »

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Glendale
Jun 10, 2020

I tried canceling 2 hours in advance but don’t think it cancelled the class. Sorry ... this is not a review but I wasn’t sure why this was in my “past” scheduled classes.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
5:30am - 7:30pm
8am - 11am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.