MA Fitness Pinellas Park

Gym  in Pinellas Park , FL

9737 66th St. N
Pinellas Park , FL , 33782
  • Gym in Pinellas Park, FL
  • Gym in Pinellas Park, FL
  • Gym in Pinellas Park, FL
  • Gym in Pinellas Park, FL

MA Fitness Pinellas Park

Get directions 9737 66th St. N
 
Add to favourites
Pinellas Park , FL , 33782
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LARGO
Apr 15, 2019

I really enjoy kickboxing here. The instructors are motivating and really care! The workouts are effective!

81 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
81 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Clearwater
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019
Clearwater

I have been working out with the MA Fitness team 9 months, and I am so thankful to feel like myself again. Each location and every trainer has their own unique qualities that a part of the whole. The majority of my workout has been with trainer Steve at performance Park AKA Pinellas Park! I love it there!

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

Thanks Sally! You're awesome!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2019

I love this place! InvitiIn, motivating and a great workout.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2019

I really enjoy kickboxing here. The instructors are motivating and really care! The workouts are effective!

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

Thanks Keri!

Clearwater
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2019
Clearwater

Kickboxing at MA Fitness is by far the best cardio workout I have ever had and it is the most fun as well. The trainers at the Pinellas Park site are excellent, and the team atmosphere is outstanding. I love my MA Fitness family!
Sally M

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

Thanks Sally!

Largo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2019
Largo

MA Fitness is awesome! Everyone is nice. The trainers are the best and very professional!

Largo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2019
Largo

MA Fitness is awesome! Everyone is super nice! Clean facility to workout and get fit!

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

Thanks Mike!

Seminole
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2018
Seminole

Best kickboxing experience anyone could ask for! Easy to follow along and gives me challenges to work towards. The staff are all amazing and it's a super fun atmosphere! :)

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

Thanks Hailey!!! Keep up the good work :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2018

I love kickboxing more and more every time I go to MA Fitness! The workouts are great and are seriously for anyone. If you’re thinking about trying it, stop thinking and DO IT. You won’t regret it!

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

Thanks!!!! You are the champ!

Pinellas Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2018
Pinellas Park

Want to kick butt in the company of friends? This is the place. It’s small enough to not overwhelm, but there is NO lack of talent, ambition and support!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2018

Amazing workouts and even more amazing staff! Starting kickboxing was way out of my comfort zone, but now I love it and look forward to my classes each week! Every instructor is so supportive and friendly and the workouts are challenging but so FUN!


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
MA Fitness St Pete
4400 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL, 33714, USA
MA Fitness Clearwater
24103 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, FL, 33759, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
LARGO
Apr 15, 2019

I really enjoy kickboxing here. The instructors are motivating and really care! The workouts are effective!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
8am - 10am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info