MA Fitness Pinellas Park

Gym  in Pinellas Park , FL

9737 66th St. N
Pinellas Park , FL , 33782
  • Gym in Pinellas Park, FL
  • Gym in Pinellas Park, FL
  • Gym in Pinellas Park, FL
  • Gym in Pinellas Park, FL

MA Fitness Pinellas Park

Get directions 9737 66th St. N
 
Add to favourites
Pinellas Park , FL , 33782
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Petersburg, FL
Jul 28, 2020

LOVE Pinellas Park MA fitness! Matt and Mikaela have been kicking our butts back in shape! Thank you!

83 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
83 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9

Pinellas Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2018
Pinellas Park

Want to kick butt in the company of friends? This is the place. It’s small enough to not overwhelm, but there is NO lack of talent, ambition and support!!

Largo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2018
Largo

Amazing workouts and even more amazing staff! Starting kickboxing was way out of my comfort zone, but now I love it and look forward to my classes each week! Every instructor is so supportive and friendly and the workouts are challenging but so FUN!

Saint Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2018
Saint Petersburg

Kickboxing has been an amazing experience and the instructors that teach the class are very motivating without being too pushy it’s a great balance and I will keep coming!

Saint Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2018
Saint Petersburg

I really enjoy taking the classes all the instructors at the Pinellas Park location are really helpful and it’s really easy to ease into kickboxing. I will keep going back, thank you

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

Thanks Jon! We'll see you back soon!

Pinellas Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2018
Pinellas Park

This place is great! The perfect balance of difficulty and support from staff. LOVE IT!

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

Thanks Rachael! Keep rocking in classes

5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2018

Tried my first class at the Pinellas location.  It was great!! The instructors made sure I knew what I was doing, kept me motivated when I wanted to stop! I would for sure be returing!!

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

Thank you! We'll see you again soon!

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2018

I love my Tuesday and Thursday’s at Kickboxing! What a great full body workout! They challenge me every time and I keep working to be the best me!

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

Thanks Caterina!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2018

Intense and fun! Great warm-ups and rounds that really work out your whole body! The instructors are really nice and they will work with you, especially if you are a beginner or getting back to working out.

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

Thanks Yim! We appreciate your feedback!

Cleveland
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2018
Cleveland

Unbelievably great workout. Trainer is motivating but doesnt push beyond ability. I have not worked out at this intensity in quite some time. She took time to show me step by step the correct movements and made sure i was ok throughout the class. Dont let that fool you the workout kicks your *** for sure!

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

Thanks so much, Angela! Great meeting you and look forward to having you back soon!

St Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 3, 2018
St Petersburg

I am so glad to have finally found a gym I enjoy going to! MA Fitness is like no other. I look forward to going to classes everyday. Very clean environment, amazing staff, and fun, intense workouts!

MA Fitness Pinellas Park comment

Thank you Vedrana! It is great to have you working hard in class. Keep it up!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
MA Fitness St Pete
4400 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL, 33714, USA
MA Fitness Loveland
285 East 29th Street, Loveland, CO, 80538, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Petersburg, FL
Jul 28, 2020

LOVE Pinellas Park MA fitness! Matt and Mikaela have been kicking our butts back in shape! Thank you!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
8am - 10am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.