Burn Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Piscataway , NJ

173 Stelton Road
Piscataway , NJ , 08854
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ

Burn Fitness Studio

Get directions 173 Stelton Road
 
Add to favourites
Piscataway , NJ , 08854
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
South Bound Brook, NJ
Mar 28, 2019

This was my first time participating in a yoga class. Esster was amazing! She made my experience memorable. I can’t wait to attend class next Monday. I have been telling all my friends about Burn Fitness Studio! I hope they take my word for it.

103 Total Reviews
4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85
103 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

Hillsborough Township
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 27, 2019
Hillsborough Township

First time in this studio. Awesome. Had a great time. Great workout.

North Brunswick
4 4 4 4 4
Jun 20, 2019
North Brunswick

First timer! Instructor was very energetic and everyone was extremely welcoming. Got there a few min late (parking lot fills up but street parking is available).. they squeezed us right in and made it seamless. Will take a couple sessions to get the moves but overall a great experience. Looking forward to going back : )

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2019

Great workout in Zumba class!!!

Piscataway
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019
Piscataway

Awesome workout...

Keasbey
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2019
Keasbey

I love This place. Staff & instructor are awesome.

South Plainfield, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2019
South Plainfield, NJ USA

Love Koron's classes....so much fun and a great workout!!

North Plainfield
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2019
North Plainfield

2nd class tonight and it was absolutly wonderful!!

Plainfield, NJ USA
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 24, 2019
Plainfield, NJ USA

Love the instructors everyone is friendly. I have two complaints the studio needs to be swept daily and classes should start on time.

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 17, 2019

Whenever I take Teresa"s class I feel good.
However, I noticed trash on the floor and dust bunnies being blown around. Will someone please wash the floors?

Piscataway
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 5, 2019
Piscataway

I attended two Zumba classes this week and my experience was a positive one. I’m not in the best of shape. But, find it’s not to difficult to keep up. I defiantly burned over 400 calories in each class. Corona’s  classes are so full the space is super tight. But, well worth trying her class out. The sweat was pouring off of me. And I felt it the next day. Also, I like the fact that they start and finish on time and close to my home. Great workout for a beginner!


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
South Bound Brook, NJ
Mar 28, 2019

This was my first time participating in a yoga class. Esster was amazing! She made my experience memorable. I can’t wait to attend class next Monday. I have been telling all my friends about Burn Fitness Studio! I hope they take my word for it.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
8am - 12:30pm
9am - 12:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info