Burn Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Piscataway , NJ

173 Stelton Road
Piscataway , NJ , 08854
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ

Burn Fitness Studio

Get directions 173 Stelton Road
 
Add to favourites
Piscataway , NJ , 08854
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plainfield, NJ
Sep 21, 2019

Amazing Class. Corina is wonderful! High energy. Music selection is perfect. Other members of the class are friendly and welcoming. Truly enjoy the experience.
~-Erica Nicole~

113 Total Reviews
4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85 4.85
113 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2019

Great workout!  Great instructor!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 2, 2019

Enjoyable and energetic experience. Love to continue

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2019

I attended Corina's class, it was fun, tiring but really enjoyable.

Piscataway
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019
Piscataway

Enjoyed and willing to come back ... awesome moves by corina ...she makes sure she moves around the place so all can see her

Iselin
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
Iselin

This was my first Zumba class ever and I truly enjoyed it. Korons energy was amazing! The music was awesome! I will definitely be back. Thank you Koron and Burn fitness..

Plainfield
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2019
Plainfield

Amazing Class. Corina is wonderful! High energy. Music selection is perfect. Other members of the class are friendly and welcoming. Truly enjoy the experience.
~-Erica Nicole~

4 4 4 4 4
Sep 17, 2019

I was a little lost I think is normal,,I enjoy my time there,very hottt,and i sweat ,I wish I can continue doing zumba..the instructor very nice.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019

Absolutely love Corina! Zumba classes with her is my one hour for me! Thank you

4 4 4 4 4
Aug 19, 2019

I look forward for one more YOGA Class with Esster.
She is so good and the class was so energetic.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2019

I look forward to my Friday class with Carrina...love the energy in the room. It's the best part of my week !!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plainfield, NJ
Sep 21, 2019

Amazing Class. Corina is wonderful! High energy. Music selection is perfect. Other members of the class are friendly and welcoming. Truly enjoy the experience.
~-Erica Nicole~

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
8am - 12:30pm
9am - 12:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info