Burn Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Piscataway , NJ

173 Stelton Road
Piscataway , NJ , 08854
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ

Burn Fitness Studio

Get directions 173 Stelton Road
 
Add to favourites
Piscataway , NJ , 08854
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Plainfield
Nov 18, 2020

I’ve been going to burn fitness since Day 1.
Fell in Love with Shirley! Then I met Corina and I became addicted to the Energy. Koron energy matched hers and here I am YEARS later!!!
Love this Studio And the amazing family behind it!

145 Total Reviews
4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87
145 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

Piscataway
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020
Piscataway

I love the classes in person, and I am pretty impressed at the energy of online classes as well. The teachers are very friendly and make you feel like you are part of the family. I love attending these classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020

I’ve been going to burn fitness since Day 1.
Fell in Love with Shirley! Then I met Corina and I became addicted to the Energy. Koron energy matched hers and here I am YEARS later!!!
Love this Studio And the amazing family behind it!

Bridgewater
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020
Bridgewater

What are excellent master class I had last night!The instructor lloyd is outstanding ,his motivation and passion are amazing.Best experience ever!!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2020

So much energy!!! So much fun!!! Left the studio drenched!

Cypress, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2020
Cypress, TX USA

Amazing Masterclass!! Energy, Enthusiasm, Positive Vibes. Great group of talented instructors who push you out of your comfort zone. You will always leave Burn feeling 100% better. Thanks for another great class!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020

Excellent class, excellent instructor, great music selection and fantastic workout!  I enjoyed my hour workout!

Piscataway, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Piscataway, NJ USA

The in-studio workout is as safe as can be! I’ve enjoyed my workouts with more room to play and an incredibly clean space! And as always, amazingly fun and challenging classes! Would you expect anything less from Burn Fitness?

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020

I've been attending Burn for a year already! It wasn't only great in studio, but have also now been able to hold outdoor classes and prior to that virtual due to all the shutdowns during the pandemic. They have keep us sane and that one hour truly makes a difference! Each instructor has their style but they are all great!

Dunellen
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020
Dunellen

Corina's Zumba class is amazing, she is so energetic and fun....it makes it feel more like a party than a workout...

Perth Amboy, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2020
Perth Amboy, NJ USA

Loved the outdoor session!! Happy to see everyone and had a great time!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Plainfield
Nov 18, 2020

I’ve been going to burn fitness since Day 1.
Fell in Love with Shirley! Then I met Corina and I became addicted to the Energy. Koron energy matched hers and here I am YEARS later!!!
Love this Studio And the amazing family behind it!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
8am - 12:30pm
9am - 12:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.