Burn Fitness Studio

Fitness Studio  in Piscataway , NJ

173 Stelton Road
Piscataway , NJ , 08854
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ
  • Fitness Studio in Piscataway, NJ

Burn Fitness Studio

Get directions 173 Stelton Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Piscataway, NJ
Feb 27, 2022

Zumba with Koron this morning was very invigorating.  I was feeling sluggish and was contemplating cancelling the class.  I am extremely happy I didn’t.  He really got me up and moving.

192 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
192 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 20

North Brunswick
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2022
North Brunswick

Best Zumba session. Very energetic and fun. Will definitely keep going

3 3 3 3 3
Mar 26, 2022

Great class, however it was difficult to hear Mandy because she was too far away from the computer.

Piscataway, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2022
Piscataway, NJ USA

Zumba with Koron this morning was very invigorating.  I was feeling sluggish and was contemplating cancelling the class.  I am extremely happy I didn’t.  He really got me up and moving.

Piscataway, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2022
Piscataway, NJ USA

Mandy is a wonderful Yoga Instructor, (I am a novice to Yoga).  She takes care to ensure that all attendees are performing yoga moves at a comfortable level, as she provides (yoga move), options at various levels of difficulty.  Mandy guides her classes through each move with a tone that helps to relax your body.  I recommend Mandy's class for beginner as well as seasoned Yoga participants.

Somerset
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2022
Somerset

I took my first free Zumba class last night with Lloyd and had an absolute blast. The staff greeted me with a smile and I have never felt so welcomed especially in a studio/work out setting. I was assisted over the phone on how everything works in studio and on the app prior to coming in. I am looking forward to trying out more of the classes as a new member!

Piscataway, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 27, 2022
Piscataway, NJ USA

So like why can’t I give more than 5 stars on here because Burn fitness deserves 10 out of 5!!!! I’ve never been somebody who liked to go to the gym or felt comfortable enough working out in public. Burn fitness studio has definitely been the best decision of my life. Not only is it such an amazing workout, it’s such an amazing way to wind down after a long day. Every single instructor, I mean every single instructor is amazing and literally makes you sweat while you have the best time ever. It’s hard to find a place that not only pushes you to move to also empowers you and that’s what you get at burn fitness! I have always felt so welcomed and greeted with the biggest smiles every time I walk in. It’s so comforting to know that you were walking in to such a judgment free zone. Here’s to many more classes of dancing off the calories!!!

Lodi
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2022
Lodi

one of my New Years resolutions were to start doing things for myself & taking yoga classes was the first thing on my list…. I am sooooooo glad I followed through!!! I just took my second yoga session yesterday with Mandy and she along with the rest of the staff was absolutely amazing !!! The studios overall energy is calming, making it easier to let go of any pent up negative energy you made have walked through the door with.

Also! Mandy is a great instructor! she keeps the class engaged and pays attention to everyone. During her lesson she provide a range of poses so you can pick what is more comfortable for you. I just love this place!!! :)

South Plainfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2022
South Plainfield

I do yoga and Mandy is great. She shows you different ways to do positions so you don’t hurt yourself.

Middlesex
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2022
Middlesex

Koron was amazing! My body hurts and it’s a good sign !

Piscataway
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2021
Piscataway

My name is Carolyn and I love BURN!  I have been searching for a place like this for a while.  All instructors and staff made me fill so comfortable.  When I take any of the classes I let it all out.  I love the music and professionalism .  The workout is amazing and I’m always happy!  I took the special of ten classes.   However I will choose to continue as a full member ASAP.  My studio and family.


Pages: 1 2 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Piscataway, NJ
Feb 27, 2022

Zumba with Koron this morning was very invigorating.  I was feeling sluggish and was contemplating cancelling the class.  I am extremely happy I didn’t.  He really got me up and moving.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.