RYS Conscious Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Pittsburgh , PA

401 Shady Avenue G-100
Pittsburgh , PA , 15206
  • Fitness Studio in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Pittsburgh, PA

RYS Conscious Fitness

Get directions 401 Shady Avenue G-100
 
Add to favourites
Pittsburgh , PA , 15206
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pittsburgh
Aug 11, 2018

I am taking the 28 day Just for her challenge with RYS conscious fitness. I am in my second week now and absolutely thrilled to be on this journey with Melissa and Greg.  The program is very well structured with the emphasis on fitness education. I am not terrorized by the gym equipments or eating some ice cream anymore. In just a week, I see myself approaching fitness differently. I am excited for the coming weeks. I am in great hands. Kudos Melissa and Greg.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2018

I am taking the 28 day Just for her challenge with RYS conscious fitness. I am in my second week now and absolutely thrilled to be on this journey with Melissa and Greg.  The program is very well structured with the emphasis on fitness education. I am not terrorized by the gym equipments or eating some ice cream anymore. In just a week, I see myself approaching fitness differently. I am excited for the coming weeks. I am in great hands. Kudos Melissa and Greg.

RYS Conscious Fitness comment

Namita! Thank you <3 We are beyond grateful for having you in our JUST4HER program! You are making great strides and it is such a pleasure to work with an open-minded, ready to learn, lady like you!  Cannot wait to see you progress :)

Oakdale, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2018
Oakdale, PA USA

I just finished my 3rd workout today. It's been a good week.  I know I have a lot to learn and unlearn about working out and nutrition, but so far so good.

RYS Conscious Fitness comment

Jeanne, it's such a pleasure to have you on our community! Definitely a lot to learn and unlearn but so worthwhile <3 Very happy you are enjoying the program so far!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2018

Just finished my first week of training for the 28 day Just 4 Her challenge and it is going great! I’ve spent a lot of time in gyms and going to fitness studios but never really understanding what I was doing and why. Melissa and Greg help correct my form for each exercise so I can really feel the muscles working. Looking forward to continuing this challenge over the next theee weeks!

RYS Conscious Fitness comment

Ronna, we are so happy to have you as a part of our community! You are very committed to this process and it shows. So glad you are enjoying the program so far!

Pittsburgh
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2018
Pittsburgh

Melissa and Greg are incredible, intelligent, and caring people. I have always been intimidated by gyms and not knowing how to work out, but their guidance has helped me to embrace fitness as an important role in my overall wellness. I am at the end of my 28-Day Challenge, and I am extremely grateful I took this step. They have given me tools and resources that I would have never discovered otherwise. If you want to improve your health in any way and you are willing to be open-minded, you would be foolish to not give them a try! They are truly the best!

RYS Conscious Fitness comment

Jonelle! It is such a pleasure to work with you! You are really putting in the work and your willingness to improve you health is very strong. We are very grateful to be able to support you through this journey!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2018

I'm about eight weeks into my program with Melissa and Greg and I recommend it wholeheartedly to anyone who wants to see and feel results.  Both are wonderful and supportive coaches and life mentors, really.  I feel much stronger and energized from the exercise and I am seeing and feeling results.  The nutrition coaching given in the program is revelatory and makes sense.  I am so excited to be going into Spring 2018 as I continue to progress.

RYS Conscious Fitness comment

Meg! Thank you so much for your kind words. We are more than happy to have you in our community and to have the opportunity to support you towards your health & fitness goals <3 Keep on shining!!

Pittsburgh
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2018
Pittsburgh

Melissa and Greg are both very caring people, which shows in their work. They pay attention to details and make sure that you feel connected to resources for nutrition and personal training. You can contact them with any questions you have regarding food or a specific exercise and they will almost immediately send you articles and videos to help. I've learned a lot about nutrition and fitness, since starting their program. I came to get in shape, but I'm now focusing on long-term health, rather than unsustainable goals. Melissa and Greg have given me support as a client and even in my career as an artist. I highly recommend trying out their program. Be sure to come with an open mind!

RYS Conscious Fitness comment

Jessie! Thank you so much. It is such a pleasure to work with you! We are very happy to support you in your health & physique goals.

Pittsburgh, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2018
Pittsburgh, PA USA

Melissa and Greg have created a wonderfully personalized wellness program.  Their focus extends beyond physical fitness (though, here, they excel at providing challenging workouts that are fresh and interesting) to physical wellness.  It's been a game changer for me; one I find positive and inspiring. I never imagined "going to the gym" would be so rewarding.

RYS Conscious Fitness comment

Melissa, thank you! We are so grateful to have you as part of our community and thrilled to be able to support you in your health & fitness journey!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pittsburgh
Aug 11, 2018

I am taking the 28 day Just for her challenge with RYS conscious fitness. I am in my second week now and absolutely thrilled to be on this journey with Melissa and Greg.  The program is very well structured with the emphasis on fitness education. I am not terrorized by the gym equipments or eating some ice cream anymore. In just a week, I see myself approaching fitness differently. I am excited for the coming weeks. I am in great hands. Kudos Melissa and Greg.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info