Umberger Performance

Fitness Studio  in Pittsburgh , PA

4573 Campbells Run Road
Pittsburgh , PA
  • Fitness Studio in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Pittsburgh, PA
  • Fitness Studio in Pittsburgh, PA

Umberger Performance

Get directions 4573 Campbells Run Road
 
Add to favourites
Pittsburgh , PA
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Emsworth, PA
Sep 30, 2019

First time here in a beFit class. Really enjoyed it...Lauren was great and I felt comfortable yet challenged right away.

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019

First time here in a beFit class. Really enjoyed it...Lauren was great and I felt comfortable yet challenged right away.

Umberger Performance comment

Thank you, Alma!  We are glad you enjoyed the class and we look forward to continuing to help you reach your health and fitness goals!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2019

I bought a 16 week Groupon to give it a try.  I had been working with a trainer from another gym for over a year and felt like I had hit a wall.  I am 3 weeks into attending the Saturday Fusion Fit class with Dan, and I have seen and felt more results in this class.  They are amazingly supportive, encouraging and motivating!  It is a great place to really push yourself out of your comfort zone and mix up your routine.  Highly recommend!

Umberger Performance comment

Thank you so much Jill.

Pittsburgh
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2019
Pittsburgh

The BeFit class is a great way to start my Saturday. It's a team workout with modifications to each exercise that lets me cater to my level of ability. Lauren and the entire UP team are friendly, helpful and very encouraging.

Umberger Performance comment

Thank you Nancy.

Pittsburgh, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2019
Pittsburgh, PA USA

Been training with Dan for over a year now- he is truly an exceptional trainer!  Really takes the time to understand his clients and personalize sessions to each individuals goals.

Umberger Performance comment

Thank you Kim.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2019

I recently joined Umberger Performance (UP)  and am a participant in their Fusion Fit program.  My goal is to transform my body shape by building muscle and decreasing fat. I belong to 4 other gyms and I believe UP offers the best option and services. The class is very well structured, challenging and modified on a daily basis. Their employees are extremely friendly, encouraging and most helpful.  I’ve had the pleasure to work with Jen, Amanda and Dan so far. They will show you how to modify an exercise if you have any physical impairments.  This gym is most welcoming and there are no high pressure sales methods.  I love it and, more importantly, look forward to my next workout.  You will too!!

Bob W
Collier Twp

Umberger Performance comment

Thank you for the review and your kind words Bob.  We are glad you are a part of the Umberger Performance family.

Oakdale
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2018
Oakdale

My first time in a gym pretty much ever. Very helpful and supportive. Other people were very kind and helpful also. Great place and people. Make you feel very comfortable

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2018

I’m pretty new, but I’ve loved the classes that I’ve had so far. It’s a very supportive and informative environment, which I really love and appreciate!

McKees Rocks, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2018
McKees Rocks, PA USA

Have been coming to Umberger for 5-6 years now. Great, supportive instructors and great group of people no matter what class you attend. Excellent variety of workouts so you are always learning something new/different. Great way to keep yourself on track and motivated! Highly recommend!

Oakdale, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2018
Oakdale, PA USA

Fusion workouts are awesome, I started attending Umberger with the Be Fit workout and now I'm participating in the Elite fit class, the trainers work with you to meet your goals,  they challenge you to push your self at the same time make sure you are being safe, but most importantly is you get the most out of your workout and you have fun doing it.

Umberger Performance comment

Thank you for the nice review, Sam!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Emsworth, PA
Sep 30, 2019

First time here in a beFit class. Really enjoyed it...Lauren was great and I felt comfortable yet challenged right away.