Curves (Plano, TX - Southwest)

Fitness Studio  in Plano , TX

3277 Independence Pkwy.
Plano , TX , 75075
  • Fitness Studio in Plano, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Plano, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Plano, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Plano, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Plano, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Plano, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Plano, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Plano, TX

Curves (Plano, TX - Southwest)

Get directions 3277 Independence Pkwy.
 
Add to favourites
Plano , TX , 75075
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mckinney, TX
Jun 12, 2020

Great experience today at Curves Plano West. I was worried about going but when I got there I felt safe. I used hand sanitizer, put on my mask, put on gloves they provided and started my work out! Felt great!

Special thanks to Debbie and Jennifer!

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Mckinney
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2020
Mckinney

The facility is very clean, very conscious of spacing and keeping machines clean.

Mckinney
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Mckinney

Great experience today at Curves Plano West. I was worried about going but when I got there I felt safe. I used hand sanitizer, put on my mask, put on gloves they provided and started my work out! Felt great!

Special thanks to Debbie and Jennifer!

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020
Dallas

Thank goodness we can be back at Curves!  I've been missing my workouts and all my friends.  Their re-open procedure  is excellent - continuously wiping down machines, all staff wearing masks and gloves at all times.  I feel very comfortable that we are all safe, and as always having some fun while staying healthy.  Thanks to the Curves Gang!

Plano
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Plano

It is so good to be back at my Curves.  Everyone has done a wonderful job getting things back up and running safely for us.  I can't tell you how much I missed not just the exercise itself, but also the ladies who work there and exercise with me.  Thank you!

Plano
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 3, 2020
Plano

Jan M
Great to be back at Curves for the 2nd day this week. Everything is very clean and covid safe. Great to see everyone!  Will be back on Friday

Plano
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Plano

Returned to Curves today and they did an excellent job of making it Covid Safe. From the masks and sanitizer at the door, to spacing between clients on the circuit and continuous wiping down the equipment. It was good to be back .  Pat W

Plano
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Plano

Today was great at Curves! So clean and safe!!Loved seeing my friends like Susan and Linda C plus Jen!  Good for my soul!

Mc Kinney
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Mc Kinney

It was so good to be back at Curves today.  Saw old friends, laughed, and got a good work out.  It made things feel almost normal again.  Thanks for opening!

Plano
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Plano

Thank  you for opening your doors again. Great energy and lots of people wanting to return. Also, thank you  for  the masks and gloves! Music was very  upbeat and I appreciate it. Routine will become more normalized after easier on everyone once we get through the next few weeks.

Plano
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Plano

Jen and staff did a great job keeping everyone distanced and safe.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mckinney, TX
Jun 12, 2020

Great experience today at Curves Plano West. I was worried about going but when I got there I felt safe. I used hand sanitizer, put on my mask, put on gloves they provided and started my work out! Felt great!

Special thanks to Debbie and Jennifer!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 7pm
Closed
8am - 7pm
Closed
8am - 7pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.