Curves (Plano, TX - Southwest)

Fitness Studio  in Plano , TX

3277 Independence Pkwy.
Plano , TX , 75075
  • Fitness Studio in Plano, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Plano, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Plano, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Plano, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Plano, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Plano, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Plano, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Plano, TX

Curves (Plano, TX - Southwest)

Get directions 3277 Independence Pkwy.
 
Add to favourites
Plano , TX , 75075
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mckinney, TX
Jun 12, 2020

Great experience today at Curves Plano West. I was worried about going but when I got there I felt safe. I used hand sanitizer, put on my mask, put on gloves they provided and started my work out! Felt great!

Special thanks to Debbie and Jennifer!

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Plano
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Plano

I loved being back at Curves.  Everything was clean and plenty of social distancing.  I look forward to my next workout.  The staff is the best.

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020
Dallas

So glad I could exercise. All the staff was very helpful. Just one thing if the people working out pay attention to change the station announcement it would be a lot better. All in all I am happy to have had the opportunity to exercise. Thank you.

Plano
5 5 5 5 5
May 11, 2020
Plano

Thanks so much for the opportunity to continue my workouts. they help me to maintain my physical and mental health.

5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020

The workouts where excellent exactly what I needed

Plano, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
Plano, TX USA

I was glad to have the online videos during this difficult 'quarantine' time.  But I do look forward to getting back to the studio to see people and use the machines.

Plano
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2020
Plano

I’m so lucky to be a member on Curves , the exercise on line make me feel good and strong , I love Curves    Ghada Mohsene

Dallas
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2020
Dallas

Nice clean studio, always feel so welcome.  The instructors are knowledgeable and very obliging.  Good to see ladies of all ages.  Very grateful that we have a Curves studio in our area and run so well with dedicated staff.

Plano
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2019
Plano

This place is a Godsend! Everyone is so friendly, great, upbeat atmosphere.  The owner/trainer is very interactive and knowledgeable.  I’ve found the workout place for me.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mckinney, TX
Jun 12, 2020

Great experience today at Curves Plano West. I was worried about going but when I got there I felt safe. I used hand sanitizer, put on my mask, put on gloves they provided and started my work out! Felt great!

Special thanks to Debbie and Jennifer!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 1pm
Closed
8am - 1pm
4am - 7pm
8am - 1pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.