The Lift Gym

Gym  in Point Pleasant Beach , NJ

413 Railroad Square
Point Pleasant Beach , NJ , 08742
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
  • Gym in Point Pleasant Beach, NJ

The Lift Gym

Get directions 413 Railroad Square
 
Add to favourites
Point Pleasant Beach , NJ , 08742
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wall, NJ
Nov 17, 2020

A husband and wife team whose careers have shaped them into amazing trainers.
Their staff is outstanding.
The facility is enormous and their conscious effort to follow Covid 19 guidelines to ensure we workout in a safe in environment is excellent.
They offer outdoor training. They post live workouts that you participate with them or use later.
Support small business with confidence in their abilities for education to reach your goals.

158 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
158 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 16

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019

Good workout

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2019

Always love a session with Ms
 CHELSEA.

Brick, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2019
Brick, NJ USA

I was there with Chelsea!!! It was awesome!

The Lift Gym comment

Jodi C.   Keep finding your awesome

Point Pleasant, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2019
Point Pleasant, NJ USA

Totally ramping up endurance & strength with Matt Jennings & the tribe @ 5pm!!  Get Fit done

The Lift Gym comment

Cindy V.  Nothing Slows You Down!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019

Engaging and challenging cardio

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019

Very challenging yet engaging cardio

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019

Very engaging

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019

Loved this session.  This is my first time doing rebound.  After a workout, it helped me recover my tired body from the work out session an hour ago.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2019

I experienced "Rebound" for the first time this morning after my 8 am class.  It was an amazing experience and helped ease some of the aches I have in my body and helped me recover faster.  Thank you, Jen V.

Manasquan, NJ USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2019
Manasquan, NJ USA

Great efficient cardio/lstrength class!  Complements my usual FITTribe —. I really enjoyed the pacing today without the competitive “race” feeling.  
A great addition to the schedule.  And of course a morning with Joyce is always a bonus !


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wall, NJ
Nov 17, 2020

A husband and wife team whose careers have shaped them into amazing trainers.
Their staff is outstanding.
The facility is enormous and their conscious effort to follow Covid 19 guidelines to ensure we workout in a safe in environment is excellent.
They offer outdoor training. They post live workouts that you participate with them or use later.
Support small business with confidence in their abilities for education to reach your goals.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.