Pixie Pole Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pompano Beach , FL

750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
Pompano Beach , FL , 33064
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL

Pixie Pole Fitness

Get directions 750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
 
Add to favourites
Pompano Beach , FL , 33064
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Delray Beach
Dec 1, 2021

This was such a fun class! Bianca did a great job of explaining moves and providing a thorough warm up routine. This was my first class, but I cannot wait to go back.

64 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
64 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2021

This was such a fun class! Bianca did a great job of explaining moves and providing a thorough warm up routine. This was my first class, but I cannot wait to go back.

Margate
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021
Margate

I went for birthday and Used pixie fitness to do a photoshoot and we had so much they was so accommodating and helped us with the photoshoot help us with poses by teaching is there techniques me and my girls will be going back to take a class so much much definitely recommend pixie fitness

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2021

My first class with Vanessa was so much fun! I learned to roll on the floor on my first day. My second class was with Bianca and that was the first time I tried anything on the pole. I don't have the strength yet to hold myself in certain positions, but this is certainly the most fun way I have found to strength train so I will be back for more. Bethany at the front desk was so welcoming and helpful too, giving me tips and what to expect for the different classes offered.

Fort Lauderdale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2021
Fort Lauderdale

Loved every minute of it! Would definitely come back again

Greenacres
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021
Greenacres

Amazing studio with very friendly and supportive coaches.
Enjoyed every class I took.

Pompano Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2021
Pompano Beach

I loved the pole dance class. I felt challenged and had a great time. Vanessa was a great teacher, she dedicated time to all of the students and made the class really fun.

Delray Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021
Delray Beach

I've just arrived to Florida, I've been before in 2 different studios in Mexico, a friend recommended me this studio. Yesterday was my first class, it was Get that Split, I know this is not my strength, I liked the class :), I will do it again definitely!!!

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021
Boca Raton

The classes are much fun, I leave feeling like ive learned something new each time, nice instructors, and great variety of classes to choose from!

Pompano Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021
Pompano Beach

I believe Bianca waz my instructor today (1zt clazz ever)...& she waz excellent. Shez very skilled, gave a great warm up session & waz very descriptive/ demonstrative with every move, so waz (pretty) eazy to follow. HellYeah!! Had a great time.xo

Coral Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Coral Springs

I LOVE Pixie Pole Fitness! I’ve always liked HIIT/high intensity classes as opposed to just weight lifting (I get bored easily). I hadn’t worked out much in the past year due to covid and randomly decided I wanted to try aerial silks. I came across Pixie, but found out they replaced their aerial silks with Lyra classes (because it’s easier to sanitize between classes). I got hooked! I recently tried a couple pole classes too. And I LOVE it! They’re both such fun work outs and a great way to release your sexual feminine energy! I had no arm strength what-so-ever when I started. But now I can definitely see and feel my body getting stronger and more toned! I’ve taken classes with Tara and Katt. Both are great instructors! If you’re on the fence, JUST DO IT! You won’t regret it! Everyone in class is super nice and friendly too. 10/10 would recommend!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Delray Beach
Dec 1, 2021

This was such a fun class! Bianca did a great job of explaining moves and providing a thorough warm up routine. This was my first class, but I cannot wait to go back.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.