Pixie Pole Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pompano Beach , FL

750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
Pompano Beach , FL , 33064
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL

Pixie Pole Fitness

Get directions 750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
 
Add to favourites
Pompano Beach , FL , 33064
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Delray Beach, FL
Aug 10, 2020

Thank you girls ! you are so amazing !
Had a great time  and can't wait for the next lesson
Vanessa is a wonderful teacher , it was my first time and I did more than I was expecting
Thanks again!

31 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
31 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Deerfield Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Deerfield Beach

This was my first pole class and Bianca was an amazing instructor visually and verbally.  The vibe  here is so friendly and welcoming, no matter your experience level, it’s a place to play and grow and learn.  I’m already signed up for more classes :)

Coral Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Coral Springs

The instructors are very inspiring and the stolidity set up makes you feel like a sexy star. They have many classes and different levels to learn from hard cord quads to pole routines ... not easy but packed of fun and adrenaline. The studio has memberships and single classes all week long. Highly recommended this activity to embrace your mind and body. Can’t wait for the next class

Coral Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Coral Springs

Wonderful class!!! I am looking forward to many others.Thanks so much!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020

Bianca was amazing! Loved my first class and I've already registered for my 2nd class.

Delray Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020
Delray Beach

Thank you girls ! you are so amazing !
Had a great time  and can't wait for the next lesson
Vanessa is a wonderful teacher , it was my first time and I did more than I was expecting
Thanks again!

Delray Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2020
Delray Beach

Clean safe superb

Aventura
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2020
Aventura

Súper excelente.  Very happy with the experience. The instructor was very professional and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend it for a time of fun and great workout.

Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020
Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this place.  I am so happy to be a part of this studio.  The instructors are world class, literally(Rafa and Derick are World Champions),  they know how to teach, and everyone is so friendly and warm.  I took a break for eighteen months, and I was taught so well, I can still do Beginner 2 moves my first day back, even after having gained some weight.  I highly recommend Pixie Fitness.  You will be hooked.  This is the funnest way to get a kick-ass stripper body, and the absolute best place to do so by far!!!

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2020
Boca Raton

She is such an amazing teacher

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020

Really enjoyed the experience. The instructor is really detailed in explaining everything for newbies like me, I really understood and was aware of everything. Free to express yourself judgement free. Will continue to come


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Delray Beach, FL
Aug 10, 2020

Thank you girls ! you are so amazing !
Had a great time  and can't wait for the next lesson
Vanessa is a wonderful teacher , it was my first time and I did more than I was expecting
Thanks again!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
11:30am - 9pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.