Pixie Pole Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pompano Beach , FL

750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
Pompano Beach , FL , 33064
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL

Pixie Pole Fitness

Get directions 750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Delray Beach, FL
Oct 12, 2022

Always a great class with Tara! She is amazing!
I Love My Classes at Pixie Pole. It’s the highlight
Of my day!

97 Total Reviews
97 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Nov 26, 2022

Mya is so sweet and nice. This was my second class and she made it so pleasant. For a beginner she made it very enjoyable and she’s very encouraging.

Pompano Beach
Nov 26, 2022
Pompano Beach

The instructors are very nice, helpful and friendly. The space is clean and the music is great. I'm very excited about continuing my classes

Nov 16, 2022

This place is wonderful!  I took my first class with Tara and she was amazing! She was very encouraging and helpful explaining everything. The other girls in my class were also so welcoming. Made the experience amazing and I can't wait to go to my next class!

Miami
Nov 4, 2022
Miami

All the instructors are amazing xx

St. Clairsville
Nov 2, 2022
St. Clairsville

Loveeeeee

Delray Beach, FL USA
Oct 19, 2022
Delray Beach, FL USA

I Always Enjoy Going to Pixie Fitness! Class with
Tara L. Intro into Pole. She is Phenomenal!

Delray Beach, FL USA
Oct 12, 2022
Delray Beach, FL USA

Always a great class with Tara! She is amazing!
I Love My Classes at Pixie Pole. It’s the highlight
Of my day!

Oakland Park
Oct 9, 2022
Oakland Park

It was my first time at Pixie Pole Fitness. The instructor was wonderful. She was patient and professional.  The atmosphere was great with good music and friendly people.

Delray Beach, FL USA
Oct 5, 2022
Delray Beach, FL USA

Great Class tonight with Vanessa! She is amazing!

Delray Beach, FL USA
Oct 5, 2022
Delray Beach, FL USA

I always enjoy taking classes at Pixie Pole! Their Instructors are amazing! Great Class with Tara L tonight!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Delray Beach, FL
Oct 12, 2022

Always a great class with Tara! She is amazing!
I Love My Classes at Pixie Pole. It’s the highlight
Of my day!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.