Pixie Pole Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pompano Beach , FL

750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
Pompano Beach , FL , 33064
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL

Pixie Pole Fitness

Get directions 750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
 
Add to favourites
Pompano Beach , FL , 33064
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boca Raton, FL
Jun 23, 2021

I loved the twerk class with Hank . I was hoping to learn to twerk , but it really wasn’t a “teaching mode “ type of class . It was more like a dance aerobics class where I was drenched in sweat . I will be back because I loved the workout . Fun way to an hour of cardio in  !

56 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
56 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Pompano Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2021
Pompano Beach

I believe Bianca waz my instructor today (1zt clazz ever)...& she waz excellent. Shez very skilled, gave a great warm up session & waz very descriptive/ demonstrative with every move, so waz (pretty) eazy to follow. HellYeah!! Had a great time.xo

Coral Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2021
Coral Springs

I LOVE Pixie Pole Fitness! I’ve always liked HIIT/high intensity classes as opposed to just weight lifting (I get bored easily). I hadn’t worked out much in the past year due to covid and randomly decided I wanted to try aerial silks. I came across Pixie, but found out they replaced their aerial silks with Lyra classes (because it’s easier to sanitize between classes). I got hooked! I recently tried a couple pole classes too. And I LOVE it! They’re both such fun work outs and a great way to release your sexual feminine energy! I had no arm strength what-so-ever when I started. But now I can definitely see and feel my body getting stronger and more toned! I’ve taken classes with Tara and Katt. Both are great instructors! If you’re on the fence, JUST DO IT! You won’t regret it! Everyone in class is super nice and friendly too. 10/10 would recommend!

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021
Boca Raton

I loved the twerk class with Hank . I was hoping to learn to twerk , but it really wasn’t a “teaching mode “ type of class . It was more like a dance aerobics class where I was drenched in sweat . I will be back because I loved the workout . Fun way to an hour of cardio in  !

5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2021

Amazing place and great people. Katt was so kind and patient, I felt very comfortable there. I wish I could give them 10 more stars!!

Pompano Beach
5 5 5 5 5
May 14, 2021
Pompano Beach

This was very fun every one was very nice and helpful my instructor Vanessa was amazing she was very helpful also was very informative and she did one on one with everyone especially people like me “beginner” she made the class very easy for me I just want to say thank you Vanessa you the best and I had fun.

Pompano Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2021
Pompano Beach

Absolutely LOVE coming here. I can feel my body getting stronger with every class. Classes are intense but the instructors are nice and helpful. So worth the money!

Deerfield Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Deerfield Beach, FL USA

Pixie pole is the place to go for pole fitness. Instructors are fun, encouraging, and passionate about this sport. The schedule is pretty flexible offering a lot of chances for you to attend the various classes and levels. Every one is friendly and welcoming.  It’s such a great experience.

Deerfield Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021
Deerfield Beach

It was so much fun. I loved Vanessa, she’s very welcoming & patient. She make sure you know what you’re doing before moving on to the next step. Her energy was so amazing.

Delray Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021
Delray Beach

Loved my first class with Tara! She was clear, constructive, and encouraging, and made the whole environment fun. Different levels of difficulty and experience were acceptable in the Intro to Pole class and I felt very comfortable with my beginner status. Overall great vibes, friendly classmates, and will definitely be back ASAP!

Lighthouse Point
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Lighthouse Point

Today was my first lesson with Bianca. Great customer service. She's so friendly, positive and encouraging. I expect I'll buy monthly classes going forward. Great exercise. Friendly students. I loved it.


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Boca Raton, FL
Jun 23, 2021

I loved the twerk class with Hank . I was hoping to learn to twerk , but it really wasn’t a “teaching mode “ type of class . It was more like a dance aerobics class where I was drenched in sweat . I will be back because I loved the workout . Fun way to an hour of cardio in  !

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.