Pixie Pole Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pompano Beach , FL

750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
Pompano Beach , FL , 33064
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL

Pixie Pole Fitness

Get directions 750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
 
Add to favourites
Pompano Beach , FL , 33064
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plantation, FL
Dec 17, 2020

Tara was AMAZING! I loved how she observed and individually helped everyone. I can’t wait to take another class with her!

38 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Buxton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
Buxton

Pixie feels like home. Great studio and instructors.

Boka Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2020
Boka Raton

Our instructor Vanessa is very friendly, nice and patient.  She told me the tricks and safety, made me fill confidence.  I can see we have the same passion on pole. Really like her teaching style.  Really like this studio.

Plantation
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2020
Plantation

Tara was AMAZING! I loved how she observed and individually helped everyone. I can’t wait to take another class with her!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2020

I LOVE this place! everyone there is very nice and welcoming

Lauderdale Lakes
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2020
Lauderdale Lakes

Awesome introductory class! The studio was very spacious.
Vanessa was patient and accommodating, very clear instructions with good feedback and very enthusiastic. I was pleasantly surprised to do more than I expected and it was an amazing workout!
Thank you Vanessa and will definitely come back for more classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020

10 stars ! Very welcoming and everyone eager to help instantly. Love the atmosphere  
 I've taken 2 classes thus far, can't wait to enter more. Glad I chose this studio.

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Pixie is so happy to have you. We look forward to many more classes with you!!!!! Thank you for your kinds words!!!! Let's Dance Away!!!!

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
Boca Raton

Awesome introductory class! The studio was spacious and provided good view to the instructor's demos.  
Tara was patient and accommodating, very clear instructions with good feedback (without embellishments). I was pleasantly surprised to do more than I expected and it was an amazing workout!
Thank you Tara and will definitely come back for more classes.

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Hi Denise, Thank you for your kinds words!!!! We can't wait to see you!!!!!

Deerfield Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Deerfield Beach

This was my first pole class and Bianca was an amazing instructor visually and verbally.  The vibe  here is so friendly and welcoming, no matter your experience level, it’s a place to play and grow and learn.  I’m already signed up for more classes :)

Coral Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Coral Springs

The instructors are very inspiring and the stolidity set up makes you feel like a sexy star. They have many classes and different levels to learn from hard cord quads to pole routines ... not easy but packed of fun and adrenaline. The studio has memberships and single classes all week long. Highly recommended this activity to embrace your mind and body. Can’t wait for the next class

Coral Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
Coral Springs

Wonderful class!!! I am looking forward to many others.Thanks so much!!!

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Pixie is so exited you enjoyed the class. We look forward to many more with you as well!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plantation, FL
Dec 17, 2020

Tara was AMAZING! I loved how she observed and individually helped everyone. I can’t wait to take another class with her!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.