Pixie Pole Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pompano Beach , FL

750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
Pompano Beach , FL , 33064
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL

Pixie Pole Fitness

Get directions 750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
 
Add to favourites
Pompano Beach , FL , 33064
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tamarac
Mar 5, 2021

I loved every minute of it. My arms are so sore and I love it. I love the instructor, great energy and beautiful.

50 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Deerfield Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021
Deerfield Beach, FL USA

Pixie pole is the place to go for pole fitness. Instructors are fun, encouraging, and passionate about this sport. The schedule is pretty flexible offering a lot of chances for you to attend the various classes and levels. Every one is friendly and welcoming.  It’s such a great experience.

Deerfield Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2021
Deerfield Beach

It was so much fun. I loved Vanessa, she’s very welcoming & patient. She make sure you know what you’re doing before moving on to the next step. Her energy was so amazing.

Delray Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2021
Delray Beach

Loved my first class with Tara! She was clear, constructive, and encouraging, and made the whole environment fun. Different levels of difficulty and experience were acceptable in the Intro to Pole class and I felt very comfortable with my beginner status. Overall great vibes, friendly classmates, and will definitely be back ASAP!

Lighthouse Point
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2021
Lighthouse Point

Today was my first lesson with Bianca. Great customer service. She's so friendly, positive and encouraging. I expect I'll buy monthly classes going forward. Great exercise. Friendly students. I loved it.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2021

I loved every minute of it. My arms are so sore and I love it. I love the instructor, great energy and beautiful.

Ft. Lauderdale
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2021
Ft. Lauderdale

I’m a first timer and OMG!!!  My instructor Lyra was AMAZING, AWESOME, and WONDERFUL.  
At first I felt very intimidated, within 5 min I felt very comfortable.  I went to sign up for her Monday class and it was full, but I’m second on the wait list.  Praying that I will be moved off the waitlist.

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021
Boca Raton

I’m so happy I found this studio! Finally getting back into pole after getting shut down by the pandemic and I have to say, Vanessa is UH-MAZING! She has so much passion behind what she teaches and makes sure she keeps it fun and athletically challenging I highly recommend!

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Thank you, Andrea! We loved having you! See you soon :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021

I love this class and its instructor Tara. She is professional and so helpful. I will definitively recommend Pixie Pole Fitness to my friends.

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Thank you so much, Zhanna! We cant wait to see you again!

Coral Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
Coral Springs

This class was awesome and lots of fun. Instructor Bianca did an amazing job. I was really nervous to go since I gained weight but I am glad I did. I am coming back for more. Time to bring the sexy back (an amazing way to bring self-confidence to a whole another level). Felt Very therapeutic for me personally. I am learning how to love my curves and embrace my "sizelisiousnes". I will definitely recommend to my friends and acquaintances.

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
Boca Raton

I had my first class and I loved. Bianca was great. The energy was amazing.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Tamarac
Mar 5, 2021

I loved every minute of it. My arms are so sore and I love it. I love the instructor, great energy and beautiful.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.