Pixie Pole Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pompano Beach , FL

750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
Pompano Beach , FL , 33064
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL

Pixie Pole Fitness

Get directions 750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
 
Add to favourites
Pompano Beach , FL , 33064
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Deerfield Beach, FL
Oct 16, 2019

As brutal as jujitsu classes. The instructor is amazing, and intense as the class was I left feeling great.

10 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Boynton Beach
4 4 4 4 4
Nov 20, 2019
Boynton Beach

Was not aware I was signed up for this class!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019

Amazing first time! Can't wait to go back for more!!

Deerfield Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2019
Deerfield Beach

As brutal as jujitsu classes. The instructor is amazing, and intense as the class was I left feeling great.

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Thank you Joshua! We love your feedback and your brutal honesty! :)

Boynton Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Boynton Beach, FL USA

I've been a Pixie for 9 years, even before Pixie Fitness was Pixie Fitness!  I can honestly say, Pixie Fitness and Pole Dancing in general greatly changed my life.

Growing up, I never fit in anywhere.  I didn't have any friends, much less female friends I could confide in.  I was always bullied.  Participating in anything, much less a sport, was out of the question.  Dance? No way.

After taking classes at Pixie, I gained strength and confidence, both physical and emotional.  I am learning self love and self care.  I am leaving behind toxic people and relationships.  I became a mother.  I am making friends with women, who I feel I can trust.  I felt I couldn't do that before.   I have Jackie and Bianca, and other students, to thank for that.   The Pole Dance community in general is so loving and warm, and again, I owe it all to Pixie Fitness and pole dancing.  

I am lovable, I am capable, and so are you.

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Marian I cannot see how anyone could ever Bully or be Mean to such a beautiful female human like you!! We love you!! You are always home right here at Pixie. Love You :)

Deerfield Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2019
Deerfield Beach, FL USA

The best way to get in shape, Pixie Fitness changed my life and I can't express how AMAZING all of the instructors are. Do something for you, and TAKE POLE CLASSES HERE, you won't be disappointed

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Awwww Thank you Jazzy! You're a great student!

Fort Lauderdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019
Fort Lauderdale

I feel so empowered after only my first day. I have no upper-body strength and do my own light workouts. Normally when I can’t keep up with a class teachers at other places make snide comments. It is a big reason why I quit being a dancer in my 20s. These women were so supportive, allowed me to go at a pace I could move at, and I am looking forward to going back. Also, the fact that so many other women there showed me what consistent effort will result in was even more motivating. The fact that I just had an amazing FIRST class and want to keep coming back and even write this is a big deal. I can’t wait to be swinging and spinning.

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Thank you so much for expressing your experience, you did it today!!  You will only get better.  It won’t be easy, you will be challenged, however, you can do it!!  “Doubt kills more dreams than failure ever will”.  Thank you for taking my class, Mya *

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2019

So positive and supportive and came around checking on us and correcting us if our form was wrong

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Thank you! We always want to see you succeed in class!

Delray Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2019
Delray Beach, FL USA

I'm From New Hope Pennsylvania & I Relocated  to Delray Beach 6 months ago. Ive been taking Pole Classes for 8 years in Pa. Was looking on the website at all the Pole Studios in South Florida & Came upon Pixie Pole Fitness! What a perfect  choice! Everyone was so nice & made me feel very comfortable when I first joined, esp. Carol! Made me feel right at home! The instructors are amazing & they pay attention, go around the room to each client  individually during the class! The owner, Jacqualine is extremely friendly & is also an instructor that is right on point in class, funny & very personable! I would recommend anyone to Pixie Pole Fitness. I always look forward to my classes Everytime I go! Excellent Choice I Made to join Pixie Pole Fitness!

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Awe! We are so glad you are with us Thank you for talking about your experience at Pixie. You are an incredible student eager to learn and I can't wait to teach:)

Oakland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019
Oakland Park

I've been taking Aerial yoga/silk classes for about 2 years now and absolutely love this studio.  The instructors are excellent and ambiance is comfortable and inspiring.   I look forward to my classes every week.

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

We absolutely love you and Sasha!

Boca Raton, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019
Boca Raton, FL USA

This is the most fun work out ever. For years I have been working out with weights yoga and cardio on my own. Going to Pixie Fit has given me new goals to work towards. Everyone is so kind, so give it a try!  It is inspiring to see how beautiful dance is and the instructors and other class members are there to help one another.

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Thank you very much Sara! We are always pleased to hear you are having fun, FUN is the most important part to a great workout :) Secondly our instructors are helpful to helping you achieve your goals Thank you for this beautiful review!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Deerfield Beach, FL
Oct 16, 2019

As brutal as jujitsu classes. The instructor is amazing, and intense as the class was I left feeling great.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
11:30am - 9pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info