Pixie Pole Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pompano Beach , FL

750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
Pompano Beach , FL , 33064
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL

Pixie Pole Fitness

Get directions 750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
 
Add to favourites
Pompano Beach , FL , 33064
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Myers, FL
Mar 17, 2020

Love this place! The instructors are great. Everyone gets the individual attention they need no matter what level you’re at. Whether you’re looking to feed your creative side or release your inner sexy, this is a safe place to express yourself and have fun free of judgment. The people here are truly inspiring. What a great community to be a part of.

21 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Fort Myers
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2020
Fort Myers

Love this place! The instructors are great. Everyone gets the individual attention they need no matter what level you’re at. Whether you’re looking to feed your creative side or release your inner sexy, this is a safe place to express yourself and have fun free of judgment. The people here are truly inspiring. What a great community to be a part of.

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Thank you! From the bottom of our hearts! We strive on making you feel good about yourself and your safe space! We appreciate you.

Deerfield Beach, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020
Deerfield Beach, FL USA

Pixie Fitness offers such a wide variety of dance classes, each challenging you to push your limits and become a well rounded aerial artist. Class schedules are convenient , and very easy to sign up for. I have danced at other studios and Pixie Fitness is by far the best for a variety of reasons. The studio is very clean, and beautiful, with ambient lighting and plenty of space to practice, even when class is full. They offer workshops, private lessons, photo sessions, and other unique services for anyone willing to challenge themselves physically & mentally, all while having fun,  surrounded by an elite staff of dance instructors , including the 4x world champion of pole dancing, Rafa Montenaro. The rest of the staff are all award winning dancers, each with their own unique styles of teaching, so you end up becoming a very well rounded aerial artist. They also have amazing custom dance wear and accessories available, which is very convenient and another reason Pixie stands out from any other dance studio I have trained in. Highly recommended for anyone interested in pole fitness, aerial silks, hoops, twerk, flow, or flexiblity

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Thank you Jasmine!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020

I've been taking intro to pole with Kat for about 2 months now. The increase in my strength, flexibility, is incredible. But now, I also have a new set of skills that include pole dancing! I'm incredibly happy and grateful to have commenced this new journey alongside other members that are so eager to keep coming back.

Well worth the investment!

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

I am very happy to hear this! Thank you Roger!

Deerfield Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020
Deerfield Beach

I LOVED

Deerfield Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 7, 2020
Deerfield Beach

She is amazing

Deerfield Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2020
Deerfield Beach

Loveeee the class!!! 100 stars

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Awww! That's great

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2020

I took an aerial class on saturday with Tara. It was different but challenging and I loved every minute. Between kids, work and school this was a great way to have me time and exercise. I already recommended the classes to 3 other people. I hope to come back within the next 30days!

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Amanda We Appreciate you!! Thank you you're the best!!

Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020
Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

I used to be a competitive pole artist and circus instructor in Chicago.  Since moving to Fort Lauderdale a few years ago, I've done little to no pole or circus training. Tried a few studios recently and have to say that Pixie Pole studio takes the cake and this is where I will be training!  They are kind, welcoming and helpful but kicked my ass in a good way.  Have never been to a pole studio that focuses on conditioning like the hard core circuses schools.  Have a feeling they are going to get me back to my old pole/circus self in no time.  I look forward growing with Pixie!  Derick is the bomb.  Going to take Rafaela's class this week and super excited.

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Thank You! We are so happy to have you and thank you for choosing our studio!

Parkland
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2020
Parkland

Best combination.  Patient. Kind. funny and know what she is doing.  Very recommended

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Love you to Usa!

Parkland
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020
Parkland

If i can give her more than 5 stars I will

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Thank You Usavadee!! You are doing amazing ;)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Myers, FL
Mar 17, 2020

Love this place! The instructors are great. Everyone gets the individual attention they need no matter what level you’re at. Whether you’re looking to feed your creative side or release your inner sexy, this is a safe place to express yourself and have fun free of judgment. The people here are truly inspiring. What a great community to be a part of.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
11:30am - 9pm
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info