Pixie Pole Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pompano Beach , Florida

750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
Pompano Beach , Florida , 33064
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, Florida
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, Florida
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, Florida

Pixie Pole Fitness

Get directions 750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Florida, FL
Jan 28, 2023

Excelente, hoy fue mi primer clase y me encantó. No tenía nada de experiencia y en mi primer clase pude hacer figuras muy lindas. La profesora es bilingue y eso me ayudo mucho.

115 Total Reviews
115 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 12

Florida
Jan 28, 2023
Florida

Excelente, hoy fue mi primer clase y me encantó. No tenía nada de experiencia y en mi primer clase pude hacer figuras muy lindas. La profesora es bilingue y eso me ayudo mucho.

Jan 27, 2023

I’ve had an amazing experience!! I Loved Roger (our instructor: he is so much fun and very knowledgeable!)
It is very low key, no judgement zone and so much fun! The awesome part is that we were all learning! The warm up,  flexibility and stretching part is amazing.
Disclaimer:
Get ready to look at your body with gentle and kind eyes and feel your body in ways you never have before. I felt as if was discovering my body all over again!
If you haven’t discovered your feminine side yet, this is the place to do it!

Coral Springs
Jan 14, 2023
Coral Springs

Great class!!! The instructor was awesome!!!

Deerfield Beach
Jan 6, 2023
Deerfield Beach

I like the class. It was fun and it pushed everyone to try more.

Deerfield Beach
Jan 5, 2023
Deerfield Beach

Loved the class with Vanessa.

Boynton Beach
Jan 3, 2023
Boynton Beach

Mireya’s intro class was so freakin lit. She kindly helped me find the class & get checked in ‘cause I’m like an old lady when it comes to technology/gps. I enjoyed it so much, that hour felt like 30 mins. Thank you  I can’t wait to come back over & over.

Boca Raton
Jan 2, 2023
Boca Raton

SO MUCH FUN! I have been to a few pole classes in different areas, and this has been one of my favorites. Can't wait to come back.

Pixie Pole Fitness response

We are so happy you had a good time with us! cant wait to see you back!

Boynton Beach, FL USA
Jan 2, 2023
Boynton Beach, FL USA

I took my second class at pixie pole today. Again, it was nothing short of a professional, challenging, and fun experience. I have been pole dancing about 3 years but was previously at another studio where I used to live. I moved to the area and switched to pixie and I am happy this happened. I love this studio. I can  I’m going to learn so much and up my pole game immensely. Woohoo!!

Casselberry, FL USA
Dec 30, 2022
Casselberry, FL USA

Bianca is the BEST!!!! She really breaks things down and I love how she coordinated her stretching to what we were doing. Also, I always feel good leaving because she starts with the hardest then gets easier....makes it easier

Coral Springs, FL USA
Dec 29, 2022
Coral Springs, FL USA

Loved her!!!! Thank you for your warmth and patience.


1 2 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
Florida, FL
Jan 28, 2023

Excelente, hoy fue mi primer clase y me encantó. No tenía nada de experiencia y en mi primer clase pude hacer figuras muy lindas. La profesora es bilingue y eso me ayudo mucho.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.