Pixie Pole Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pompano Beach , FL

750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
Pompano Beach , FL , 33064
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL

Pixie Pole Fitness

Get directions 750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
WESTON
Jan 16, 2022

Great staff, instructors and studio space!!! Love the atmosphere and even though I'm not very advanced or good I at least give it my all and try! I love that the instructors as well as the community that attends these classes have never once made me feel silly (in a bad way) or like I wasn't capable. Instead everyone has been super encouraging and supportive! I have taken Lyra and Hammock classes taught by my high-school friend Maria and an amazing soul of an instructor Katt! Can't wait to keep trying and see what I can accomplish! Thank you all for the opportunity and safe space to make it all possible! KEEP IT UP!

67 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
67 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2022

Great staff, instructors and studio space!!! Love the atmosphere and even though I'm not very advanced or good I at least give it my all and try! I love that the instructors as well as the community that attends these classes have never once made me feel silly (in a bad way) or like I wasn't capable. Instead everyone has been super encouraging and supportive! I have taken Lyra and Hammock classes taught by my high-school friend Maria and an amazing soul of an instructor Katt! Can't wait to keep trying and see what I can accomplish! Thank you all for the opportunity and safe space to make it all possible! KEEP IT UP!

Oakland Park
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2022
Oakland Park

Amazing class. I’m just a beginner. Vanessa is an awesome I instructor. Very caring, motivating and knowledgeable

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2021

I loved the low flow pole class with Mireya it was very creative, sensual & inspirational to tap into creative dance flows at the same time it is very strengthening and challenges you to overcome limitations and keep persevering towards growth

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2021

This was such a fun class! Bianca did a great job of explaining moves and providing a thorough warm up routine. This was my first class, but I cannot wait to go back.

Margate
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2021
Margate

I went for birthday and Used pixie fitness to do a photoshoot and we had so much they was so accommodating and helped us with the photoshoot help us with poses by teaching is there techniques me and my girls will be going back to take a class so much much definitely recommend pixie fitness

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2021

My first class with Vanessa was so much fun! I learned to roll on the floor on my first day. My second class was with Bianca and that was the first time I tried anything on the pole. I don't have the strength yet to hold myself in certain positions, but this is certainly the most fun way I have found to strength train so I will be back for more. Bethany at the front desk was so welcoming and helpful too, giving me tips and what to expect for the different classes offered.

Fort Lauderdale
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2021
Fort Lauderdale

Loved every minute of it! Would definitely come back again

Greenacres
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2021
Greenacres

Amazing studio with very friendly and supportive coaches.
Enjoyed every class I took.

Pompano Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2021
Pompano Beach

I loved the pole dance class. I felt challenged and had a great time. Vanessa was a great teacher, she dedicated time to all of the students and made the class really fun.

Delray Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2021
Delray Beach

I've just arrived to Florida, I've been before in 2 different studios in Mexico, a friend recommended me this studio. Yesterday was my first class, it was Get that Split, I know this is not my strength, I liked the class :), I will do it again definitely!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
WESTON
Jan 16, 2022

Great staff, instructors and studio space!!! Love the atmosphere and even though I'm not very advanced or good I at least give it my all and try! I love that the instructors as well as the community that attends these classes have never once made me feel silly (in a bad way) or like I wasn't capable. Instead everyone has been super encouraging and supportive! I have taken Lyra and Hammock classes taught by my high-school friend Maria and an amazing soul of an instructor Katt! Can't wait to keep trying and see what I can accomplish! Thank you all for the opportunity and safe space to make it all possible! KEEP IT UP!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.