Pixie Pole Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pompano Beach , FL

750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
Pompano Beach , FL , 33064
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, FL

Pixie Pole Fitness

Get directions 750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
 
Add to favourites
Pompano Beach , FL , 33064
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Deerfield Beach, FL
Feb 19, 2021

I’m so happy I found this studio! Finally getting back into pole after getting shut down by the pandemic and I have to say, Vanessa is UH-MAZING! She has so much passion behind what she teaches and makes sure she keeps it fun and athletically challenging I highly recommend!

44 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
44 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Deerfield Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2021
Deerfield Beach

I’m so happy I found this studio! Finally getting back into pole after getting shut down by the pandemic and I have to say, Vanessa is UH-MAZING! She has so much passion behind what she teaches and makes sure she keeps it fun and athletically challenging I highly recommend!

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Thank you, Andrea! We loved having you! See you soon :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2021

I love this class and its instructor Tara. She is professional and so helpful. I will definitively recommend Pixie Pole Fitness to my friends.

Pixie Pole Fitness comment

Thank you so much, Zhanna! We cant wait to see you again!

Coral Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021
Coral Springs

This class was awesome and lots of fun. Instructor Bianca did an amazing job. I was really nervous to go since I gained weight but I am glad I did. I am coming back for more. Time to bring the sexy back (an amazing way to bring self-confidence to a whole another level). Felt Very therapeutic for me personally. I am learning how to love my curves and embrace my "sizelisiousnes". I will definitely recommend to my friends and acquaintances.

Boca Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
Boca Raton

I had my first class and I loved. Bianca was great. The energy was amazing.

Memphis, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2021
Memphis, TN USA

Loved the class!! The music was amazing and we each got the perfect amount of personal attention to help us progress. I plan on taking many more classes here! I highly recommend Pixie Fitness.

Fort Lauderdale
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2021
Fort Lauderdale

Great studio very professional staff. Went for my first class and ended up staying for three . Love it and highly recommend it.

Buxton
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
Buxton

Pixie feels like home. Great studio and instructors.

Boka Raton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 26, 2020
Boka Raton

Our instructor Vanessa is very friendly, nice and patient.  She told me the tricks and safety, made me fill confidence.  I can see we have the same passion on pole. Really like her teaching style.  Really like this studio.

Plantation
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2020
Plantation

Tara was AMAZING! I loved how she observed and individually helped everyone. I can’t wait to take another class with her!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2020

I LOVE this place! everyone there is very nice and welcoming


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Deerfield Beach, FL
Feb 19, 2021

I’m so happy I found this studio! Finally getting back into pole after getting shut down by the pandemic and I have to say, Vanessa is UH-MAZING! She has so much passion behind what she teaches and makes sure she keeps it fun and athletically challenging I highly recommend!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.