Pixie Pole Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pompano Beach , Florida

750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
Pompano Beach , Florida , 33064
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, Florida
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, Florida
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, Florida

Pixie Pole Fitness

Get directions 750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Florida, FL
Jan 28, 2023

Excelente, hoy fue mi primer clase y me encantó. No tenía nada de experiencia y en mi primer clase pude hacer figuras muy lindas. La profesora es bilingue y eso me ayudo mucho.

115 Total Reviews
115 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 9 10 11 12

Jul 23, 2020

Súper excelente.  Very happy with the experience. The instructor was very professional and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend it for a time of fun and great workout.

Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
Jul 1, 2020
Fort Lauderdale, FL USA

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this place.  I am so happy to be a part of this studio.  The instructors are world class, literally(Rafa and Derick are World Champions),  they know how to teach, and everyone is so friendly and warm.  I took a break for eighteen months, and I was taught so well, I can still do Beginner 2 moves my first day back, even after having gained some weight.  I highly recommend Pixie Fitness.  You will be hooked.  This is the funnest way to get a kick-ass stripper body, and the absolute best place to do so by far!!!

Boca Raton
Jun 15, 2020
Boca Raton

She is such an amazing teacher

Jun 10, 2020

Really enjoyed the experience. The instructor is really detailed in explaining everything for newbies like me, I really understood and was aware of everything. Free to express yourself judgement free. Will continue to come

Fort Myers
Mar 17, 2020
Fort Myers

Love this place! The instructors are great. Everyone gets the individual attention they need no matter what level you’re at. Whether you’re looking to feed your creative side or release your inner sexy, this is a safe place to express yourself and have fun free of judgment. The people here are truly inspiring. What a great community to be a part of.

Pixie Pole Fitness response

Thank you! From the bottom of our hearts! We strive on making you feel good about yourself and your safe space! We appreciate you.

Deerfield Beach, FL USA
Mar 15, 2020
Deerfield Beach, FL USA

Pixie Fitness offers such a wide variety of dance classes, each challenging you to push your limits and become a well rounded aerial artist. Class schedules are convenient , and very easy to sign up for. I have danced at other studios and Pixie Fitness is by far the best for a variety of reasons. The studio is very clean, and beautiful, with ambient lighting and plenty of space to practice, even when class is full. They offer workshops, private lessons, photo sessions, and other unique services for anyone willing to challenge themselves physically & mentally, all while having fun,  surrounded by an elite staff of dance instructors , including the 4x world champion of pole dancing, Rafa Montenaro. The rest of the staff are all award winning dancers, each with their own unique styles of teaching, so you end up becoming a very well rounded aerial artist. They also have amazing custom dance wear and accessories available, which is very convenient and another reason Pixie stands out from any other dance studio I have trained in. Highly recommended for anyone interested in pole fitness, aerial silks, hoops, twerk, flow, or flexiblity

Pixie Pole Fitness response

Thank you Jasmine!!

Tucson, AZ USA
Mar 10, 2020
Tucson, AZ USA

I've been taking intro to pole with Kat for about 2 months now. The increase in my strength, flexibility, is incredible. But now, I also have a new set of skills that include pole dancing! I'm incredibly happy and grateful to have commenced this new journey alongside other members that are so eager to keep coming back.

Well worth the investment!

Pixie Pole Fitness response

I am very happy to hear this! Thank you Roger!

Deerfield Beach
Mar 7, 2020
Deerfield Beach

I LOVED

Deerfield Beach
Mar 7, 2020
Deerfield Beach

She is amazing

Deerfield Beach
Feb 22, 2020
Deerfield Beach

Loveeee the class!!! 100 stars

Pixie Pole Fitness response

Awww! That's great


1 ... 9 10 11 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
Florida, FL
Jan 28, 2023

Excelente, hoy fue mi primer clase y me encantó. No tenía nada de experiencia y en mi primer clase pude hacer figuras muy lindas. La profesora es bilingue y eso me ayudo mucho.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.