Pixie Pole Fitness

Pole Dancing Studio  in Pompano Beach , Florida

750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
Pompano Beach , Florida , 33064
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, Florida
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, Florida
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Pompano Beach, Florida

Pixie Pole Fitness

Get directions 750 E Sample Rd Ste 4-6
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Florida, FL
Jan 28, 2023

Excelente, hoy fue mi primer clase y me encantó. No tenía nada de experiencia y en mi primer clase pude hacer figuras muy lindas. La profesora es bilingue y eso me ayudo mucho.

115 Total Reviews
115 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 12

Boynton Beach, FL USA
Dec 28, 2022
Boynton Beach, FL USA

I just left my first pole class at pixie. I’ve been pole dancing for about 3 years, so I have some experience but just moved back to south florida. This studio was warm and welcoming as well as professional and fun. I’ll be back!

Pixie Pole Fitness response

Thank you, Jessica! We loved having you

Dec 10, 2022

Mireya is so nice and actually cares how each student is doing with each movement. She gives a killer workout and cheers you on at the same time. A doll! Def going to continue taking her classes.

Boca Raton
Dec 9, 2022
Boca Raton

Tara was amazing ! she knows how to teach students with no prior pole experience.

Dec 3, 2022

This is my favorite pole studio so far. I have been to 3 and none of them are as good as Pixie. The instructors are very clear and encouraging and for the first time I feel like I am actually going to learn some tricks here!

Dec 3, 2022

I am in love with this studio! They really spend time teaching technique and stretching so that you can perform your best.

Sunny Isles, FL USA
Nov 30, 2022
Sunny Isles, FL USA

The best !!

Sunny Isles, FL USA
Nov 30, 2022
Sunny Isles, FL USA

Love Derick

Coral Springs
Nov 28, 2022
Coral Springs

Muy bello lugar y agradable la profesora.

Nov 26, 2022

Mya is so sweet and nice. This was my second class and she made it so pleasant. For a beginner she made it very enjoyable and she’s very encouraging.

Pompano Beach
Nov 26, 2022
Pompano Beach

The instructors are very nice, helpful and friendly. The space is clean and the music is great. I'm very excited about continuing my classes


1 2 3 ... 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
Florida, FL
Jan 28, 2023

Excelente, hoy fue mi primer clase y me encantó. No tenía nada de experiencia y en mi primer clase pude hacer figuras muy lindas. La profesora es bilingue y eso me ayudo mucho.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
Closed
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.