Curves (Sandpoint, ID)

Fitness Studio  in Ponderay , ID

300 Bonner Mall Way, Ste. 161
Ponderay , ID , 83852
  • Fitness Studio in Ponderay, ID
  • Fitness Studio in Ponderay, ID
  • Fitness Studio in Ponderay, ID
  • Fitness Studio in Ponderay, ID
  • Fitness Studio in Ponderay, ID
  • Fitness Studio in Ponderay, ID
  • Fitness Studio in Ponderay, ID
  • Fitness Studio in Ponderay, ID

Curves (Sandpoint, ID)

Get directions 300 Bonner Mall Way, Ste. 161
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Sagle, ID
Feb 1, 2022

I am a new member!  So appreciate the one on one assistance that is helping me learn the proper use of the machines. The atmosphere is welcoming and friendly and I enjoy the 30 minute routine.

18 Total Reviews
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Ponderay
Dec 22, 2020
Ponderay

I always feel better after my workout.  It is fun to visit with staff and friends.

Curves (Sandpoint, ID) comment

We miss you Barb.  Hope  you are doing well.  Bev

Oct 26, 2020

Love working out at Curves, the equipment is designed for the woman's body, which I can feel as I work out.  Everyone is very friendly and helpful, which makes the experience even more enjoyable!!!

Curves (Sandpoint, ID) comment

We are so glad to have. you back in the fold, Bonnie! We hope we can be helpful on your strength training journey!  Your Curves Coaches

Sagle
Aug 20, 2020
Sagle

I appreciate very much the Curves in Ponderay, Idaho. The owner and staff there graciously worked through COVID and reopened with precautions in place and shorter hours, but with the same joy and service they have demonstrated to all members for years.

Curves (Sandpoint, ID) comment

Thank you for your comments, Jan. We are glad to have you back in town. We value you and all our great members so much!

Sandpoint
Aug 3, 2020
Sandpoint

I had a wonderful time.

Curves (Sandpoint, ID) comment

We are so glad you started your week with a Curves workout, Claudia! Also it is great that you have been increasing your range of motion!

Sagle
May 20, 2020
Sagle

I love the people here, both staff and clients.  The staff is very friendly and helpful.  Now that has reopened I feel safe going there.  They are constantly sanitizing the machines and there is hand sanitizer in several places.  So for anyone who is apprehensive about coming back I don't think you have to worry.  There are limited number of people in the studio at a time so make an appointment and come on back.

Curves (Sandpoint, ID) comment

Thank you Ellen for those kind words.  We are excited to be open and have missed you and all our wonderful members!  Hope to see you tomorrow.  Bless your day.    Bev

Naples
Nov 2, 2019
Naples

Beverly was very helpful with my review and gave me new ideas for building my core. She is always cheerful and kind. She makes my visits fun to do. I love the stretching center best at the end of my workout.

Sandpoint
Nov 1, 2019
Sandpoint

Love going to Curves, evereyone is so helpful and friendly Beverly is Great. it helps me to keep me moving and my bones strong. the 30 min circut is just enough.

Sandpoint
Oct 2, 2019
Sandpoint

I enjoy my time at Curves. Beside the exercise, it is a supportive community of ladies. The circuit works well for me - 30 seconds on each machine, 30 seconds off in between. The Curves Smart monitors my progress and lets me know how I am doing with each workout. I like being able to come in and get to it, rather than waiting for a  machine. Lots of camaraderie and encouragement. (Also no stinky machines and you don't have to worry about how you're dressed! :D )


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Sagle, ID
Feb 1, 2022

I am a new member!  So appreciate the one on one assistance that is helping me learn the proper use of the machines. The atmosphere is welcoming and friendly and I enjoy the 30 minute routine.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 am - 12:00 pm1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wednesday
6:30 am - 12:00 pm1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Friday
6:30 am - 12:00 pm1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.