NXT GEN Fitness & Performance Training

Fitness Studio  in Port Washington , NY

2 Channel Drive
Port Washington , NY , 11050
Fitness Studio in Port Washington, NY

NXT GEN Fitness & Performance Training

Get directions 2 Channel Drive
 
Add to favourites
Port Washington , NY , 11050
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Little Neck, NY
May 1, 2018

I have been out of the work out scene for quite some time and after going to a few “Boxes” to try out CrossFit I found my home at NexGen. The place is very well maintained, the staff is friendly, the coaches are attentive and motivational! My coach “G” is awesome! He will help you find your self and provide good feedback that’s understandable. The place also has a great app that you can download and keep track of all your classes that are coming up. I’m very happy I found NexGen.

29 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Port Washington, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2017
Port Washington, NY USA

Parisi is great for exercising. The coaches are all great including Chelsea, CASEY, Mike, Armando, and (Cirillo, David,and Rob) thank you guys so much for for supporting me when I work out!

NXT GEN Fitness & Performance Training comment

Thank you for the kind review Sarah. We're very happy to hear that you're enjoying the Parisi classes with all of our coaches. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Port Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2017
Port Washington

As a person who really doesn't like to workout, classes at NXT GEN have made the workout experience actually FUN for me!  Between the positive energy of the coaches and the togetherness of the people taking the classes, I actually feel guilty when I don't come to class.  Each day the workouts are not only challenging, but different enough so as not to become mundane.   Anyone looking to feel better about themselves while getting a challenging workout that will actually change the way your body looks and feels should come take classes at NXT GEN.

NXT GEN Fitness & Performance Training comment

Thank you for the kind review Lori. We are happy to hear that you are really enjoying our TFW classes. We are also proud to hear that our coaches provide such a positive fitness environment for all of their group class members. Keep up the hard work Lori!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2017

Great facility!!

NXT GEN Fitness & Performance Training comment

Thank you for the kind review Sheri. We look forward to seeing you back in for TFW classes moving forward!

Manhasset, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2017
Manhasset, NY USA

I love Nxt Gen!  I bought a Groupon months ago and when that expired, I purchased a full membership.  Mike and Chelsea, the instructors are amazing.  Very passionate about their jobs and extremely knowledgeable about fitness and nutrition.  We all work hard in class, but they make sure to make it fun at the same time.  The classes contain people with varying fitness levels.  Mike and Chelsea make sure to cater to all levels and adjust/modify their workouts so all can participate.  I love it there!

NXT GEN Fitness & Performance Training comment

Thank you for the kind review Stacy. We're happy to hear that the coaches made such a positive impression on you. We look forward to having you in for many more classes in the future!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2017

I was very impressed with the coaches and the various boot camp, hurricane and strength training classes. I left feeling like I got a great workout and the coaches make sure your form is correct and support you throughout the workout. After sampling the classes, I immediately joined. A great well-rounded workout!

NXT GEN Fitness & Performance Training comment

Thank you for the kind review Donna. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the boot camp, hurricane and strength classes. Welcome to the NXT GEN Fitness family!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2017

Jumpstart program was great tonight. Really had them working!

NXT GEN Fitness & Performance Training comment

Thank you for the kind review Kate. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed the Jump Start class.

Manhasset, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2016
Manhasset, NY USA

These are unique activities for kids and useful to improve in any sport. My son enjoys  and always looks forward to classes. The coaches are polite, attentive knowledgeable and helpful.

NXT GEN Fitness & Performance Training comment

Thank you for the kind review Jack. We're happy to here your son is enjoying the classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 26, 2016

I love my bootcamp classes there. Mike and Cheksea are great and they know how to motivate as during the class. People are also nice. I'm so happy to be a
Member of the gym  . You guys rock!
Daniela

NXT GEN Fitness & Performance Training comment

Thank you for the kind words Daniela! I am pleased to hear that you're enjoying the experience.

Be sure to bring a friend next time ;)

Port Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2016
Port Washington

best program out there!!! every day is different.  coaches are amazing and so supportive.  classes are awesome!!

NXT GEN Fitness & Performance Training comment

Thanks for the support Debbie.  BTW, you rock!!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Little Neck, NY
May 1, 2018

I have been out of the work out scene for quite some time and after going to a few “Boxes” to try out CrossFit I found my home at NexGen. The place is very well maintained, the staff is friendly, the coaches are attentive and motivational! My coach “G” is awesome! He will help you find your self and provide good feedback that’s understandable. The place also has a great app that you can download and keep track of all your classes that are coming up. I’m very happy I found NexGen.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
Open5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
7am - 2pm
8:30am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info