Coast Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Powell River , BC

#102-7385 Duncan Street
Powell River , BC , V8A 1W6
  • Fitness Studio in Powell River, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Powell River, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Powell River, BC
  • Fitness Studio in Powell River, BC

Coast Fitness

Get directions #102-7385 Duncan Street
 
Add to favourites
Powell River , BC , V8A 1W6
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Powell River, BC
Feb 25, 2019

I've been an active member at Coast for over a year now.  I love attending the classes and the instructors are so supportive!  They all take the time to answer questions and ensure that participants are performing the exercises properly :)

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Powell River, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2019
Powell River, BC Canada

I've been an active member at Coast for over a year now.  I love attending the classes and the instructors are so supportive!  They all take the time to answer questions and ensure that participants are performing the exercises properly :)

Coast Fitness comment

Kacey, thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you're part of our fitness family, and that you are enjoying your time at Coast. If we can help in any way, please just let us know!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2019

Another review because I think it's important to give praise to your instructors:
 -Hot Yoga was something different to try last night and I enjoyed it, I felt very relaxed afterwards.  Keely also took the time to answer all of my questions. :-)
-I especially enjoyed the Yin Yoga class this morning, Kelly was very kind and attentive.  I am so happy to feel some relief in my lower back, it feels less tight and I will definitely follow up with this class on a weekly basis! Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019

Thank you Stephanie for the great pilates class! I was positively surprised by the earthquake the lowered plank move gave me at the beginning of the workout, will definitely need to come to more classes to strengthen that core! It was a great balance between relaxing and strength, if that makes any sense, and I feel amazing after this workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019

First time @Coast Fitness and first time trying LIFT class, it was great, the studio was beautiful and clean and the class was the perfect level of difficulty and low impact just like it was supposed to be, which was great for  my sensitive knees and hips :-)  The class went smoothly and next thing you know, it was over! I enjoyed trying the reversed push-ups, which made me giggle, I'll get the hand of it eventually.

Coast Fitness comment

Sarah - lovely to have you in class, and welcome to Coast Fitness! Thank you so much, and we look forward to welcoming you to more classes in future. Cheers!

Powell River, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2018
Powell River, BC Canada

WOW! I wish I didn't do that class! Said no one Ever!!
Thanks Kelly for the Awesome Hot Yoga session!

Powell River, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2018
Powell River, BC Canada

Great Hot Yoga class today (Jul 06) with Jennifer.
For my birthday I received a complimentary class from Coast Fitness and my  choice was Hot Yoga,  I though I was not going to make the full class, which is 1 hour long in a heated room. Last time I took a yoga class was 3+ years.  Jennifer's class was really good her sequence of movements flew well in the heat :).  At the end of the class we chatted about different type of yoga class.  Thank you Jennifer & Coast Fitness.   Looking forward to my next Hot Yoga.

Coast Fitness comment

Thank you so much Roberta for your kind words - we greatly appreciate it. We are also very glad to hear you enjoyed the Hot Yoga class with Jennifer. We look forward to seeing you again soon at the studio!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2018

This was the best Christmas present ever. The instructors are great  and funny and professional. It's a lot of hard work, but worth it. Great music. Great atmosphere.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2018

Love the atmosphere and all the instructors are amazing!! High energy and very approachable and informative.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2018

The best Christmas present ever!! Excellant teachers and great workouts

Coast Fitness comment

For us too! Thank you so much - we absolutely love having you at the studio. We look forward to many more yoga and training sessions with you.

Powell River, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2017
Powell River, BC Canada

I love everything about this place! The classes and instructors are amazing! It feels great to be apart of the coast fitness team

Coast Fitness comment

Trista, we love having you as a part of our fitness family! Thank you so much for working out with us day in and day out.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Powell River, BC
Feb 25, 2019

I've been an active member at Coast for over a year now.  I love attending the classes and the instructors are so supportive!  They all take the time to answer questions and ensure that participants are performing the exercises properly :)

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7pm
6am - 7pm
6am - 7pm
6am - 7pm
6am - 6pm
9am - 10am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info