Bella Pole and Dance

Pole Dancing Studio  in Puyallup , WA

16007 56th Avenue Court East
Puyallup , WA , 98375
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Puyallup, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Puyallup, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Puyallup, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Puyallup, WA

Bella Pole and Dance

Get directions 16007 56th Avenue Court East
 
Add to favourites
Puyallup , WA , 98375
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Renton
May 31, 2020

When you begin classes at Bella pole and dance your'e not just beginning a journey into pole dancing, but also joining an amazing community filled with love and support! All of the instructors are super encouraging and committed to helping you develop your skills on (and off) the pole and dance for YOURSELF. I am so grateful to have found such an inspiring group of women that truly raise each other up and create a sisterhood fueled by acceptance and self-care. If you have any interest in trying pole dancing but have reservations due to any kind of self-doubt, I encourage you to  silence that negative self talk and give a class a try! Pole dancing changes lives and you are welcome here. :)

50 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2020

When you begin classes at Bella pole and dance your'e not just beginning a journey into pole dancing, but also joining an amazing community filled with love and support! All of the instructors are super encouraging and committed to helping you develop your skills on (and off) the pole and dance for YOURSELF. I am so grateful to have found such an inspiring group of women that truly raise each other up and create a sisterhood fueled by acceptance and self-care. If you have any interest in trying pole dancing but have reservations due to any kind of self-doubt, I encourage you to  silence that negative self talk and give a class a try! Pole dancing changes lives and you are welcome here. :)

Bella Pole and Dance comment

Amber, Thank you for the kind words and they couldn't have come at a more perfect time! Can't wait to see your smiling face and feel your positive energy again when we get back in the studio.

5 5 5 5 5
May 16, 2020

the classes and all the instructors are amazing.  I've really been enjoying the virtual classes.
I have learned so much and gained so much more strength. I am loving this journey! Thanks for being here Bella!

Bella Pole and Dance comment

Thank you Sharieff for you kind words and thank you for your support while we are physically closed. We can't wait to get back in the studio and dance with you again.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2020

I recently completed the 3.0 series and can’t say enough about how much I learned about myself! The energy there between the instructors and fellow classmates is beautiful and transformative! Thank you!!

Mckenna, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2020
Mckenna, WA USA

I have been with Bella for approximately 3 years. I've gone through many of the classes and each time I learn something new. The instructors are wonderful, helpful, and knowledgable and everyone is very supportive of each other. When you leave the studio, you feel more confident and positive in yourself. Not only is this great exercise, but you can also feel yourself "grow" each time you attend. I found Bella at a time in my life when I really needed it and it has helped me to grow in more ways than I could have ever imagined! I look forward to the classes and can't wait to continue to grow in my dancing. and self-awareness.
- Beth M.
Tacoma, WA
USA

Puyallup, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020
Puyallup, WA USA

I can’t say enough wonderful things about this place!  I’ve finally found a form of exercise that I enjoy and that challenges me every day and a place where I want and look forward to going every week!  The community of women I’ve met here is so supportive and encouraging and inclusive; always celebrating each other and the milestones we make.  Bella Pole is simple awesome!

Tacoma, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Tacoma, WA USA

Bella is a fun and a safe place where I come to have the very much needed “me” time.. This is one of the few places where I can totally shut my mind down and let myself go, forget the everyday responsibilities      , literally and figuratively let my hair down, and feel care free and sexy without feeling judged. Last night I  was a part of the Chair dance workshop and it was absolutely fabulous! Easy enough for a beginner level with added challenges for advanced .. it was very sexy and sensual and a bit naughty all at the same time! Can’t wait for the 2.0 workshop and learn more!

Puyallup
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 12, 2020
Puyallup

I’ve never been committed to dance not due to my personal reason  ... but my heart has always wanted it.
Now as an adult I’m now doing the things as a child I wanted to do .
Surly I didn’t see pole dancing as a child but rather women dancing on ribbon in a way it’s similar and beautiful.
I wanted to meet women and gain confidence in myself.
I want to continue ;) I love this.
My life change at this time is frightening but nessary . I come to class un sure but leave every time feeling wonderful mentally and physically . I would recommend this to anyone that has an open mind and willing to learn .

Buckley
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2020
Buckley

Everyone and any level can do this. There is so much patience and encouragement. Bella Pole and dance is an oasis from the real world. A place to join other women in a journey of self discovery. Try a class! You will be hooked.

Tacoma, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020
Tacoma, WA USA

This class is amazing for anyone from beginner to long term student like me. Today's class completely changed my perspective on the basic fireman and martini spin. I love when things just suddenly click and make so much sense to me, and the techniques suddenly feel good in my body!

Sumner
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 16, 2020
Sumner

I have gone through series 1.0-3.0!!! I have also  taken many drop in class and there is always something new being taught!!! Love this studio and highly recommend it!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Renton
May 31, 2020

When you begin classes at Bella pole and dance your'e not just beginning a journey into pole dancing, but also joining an amazing community filled with love and support! All of the instructors are super encouraging and committed to helping you develop your skills on (and off) the pole and dance for YOURSELF. I am so grateful to have found such an inspiring group of women that truly raise each other up and create a sisterhood fueled by acceptance and self-care. If you have any interest in trying pole dancing but have reservations due to any kind of self-doubt, I encourage you to  silence that negative self talk and give a class a try! Pole dancing changes lives and you are welcome here. :)

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
Closed
11am - 4:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.