Bella Pole and Dance

Pole Dancing Studio  in Puyallup , WA

16007 56th Avenue Court East
Puyallup , WA , 98375
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Puyallup, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Puyallup, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Puyallup, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Puyallup, WA

Bella Pole and Dance

Get directions 16007 56th Avenue Court East
 
Add to favourites
Puyallup , WA , 98375
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bonney Lake, WA
Nov 20, 2019

I am so grateful for Naomi and her classes! I took Bella Basics for the first time tonight and was pleasantly surprised to see myself being challenged in new ways! I absolutely recommend this class for ladies new to pole. It is a great class to get you introduced into the pole world and to see some amazing moves your body can do!

40 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Bonney Lake, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Bonney Lake, WA USA

I am so grateful for Naomi and her classes! I took Bella Basics for the first time tonight and was pleasantly surprised to see myself being challenged in new ways! I absolutely recommend this class for ladies new to pole. It is a great class to get you introduced into the pole world and to see some amazing moves your body can do!

Puyallup, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019
Puyallup, WA USA

Naomi is a wonderful instructor! I have only done beginner lessons but I am eager to learn more and can not wait to explore this fun form of exercise and expressing yourself. Thank you Bella Pole and Dance!!

Orting, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019
Orting, WA USA

Today I faced my fear with Pleaser heels but Naomi always make it so magical that you learn how to conquer your fear and become yourself again. All of the instructors in the studio are amazing. They give you the all the time you need to learn about yourself. Every dance you make when you are in the studio becomes meaningful. Such a beautiful environment and people.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019

Beautiful facility, very relaxing, didn't feel pressured into doing anything I wasn't comfortable with trying but encouraged to let go and have fun. Overall a great first time experience.

Lakewood, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 14, 2019
Lakewood, WA USA

First class of beginner 1.0 last night..... I was nervous and excited but after 90 minutes with a great group of women with Kelsey leading the class I can’t wait until next week! Kudos to Naomi for also being there on our first night to make us feel welcome and comfortable

Bonney Lake, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Bonney Lake, WA USA

Liquid motion is always so much fun! I love that every week Tammy pushes us to try new moves and improve on the ones we already know. Mondays are not so awful when you get to spend time with an amazing group of women!

Auburn, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019
Auburn, WA USA

I went to my second Liquid Motion class last night and it was so much fun! Who knew that floor work could be such a workout? Great music, effective warm up, and “there’s always more” with Tammy!

Puyallup, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019
Puyallup, WA USA

I always feel so comfortable and welcome and never pressured to do something I can’t do. The team at Bella Pole encourage you to listen to your body and move how you need to move to achieve the goal (doesn’t matter if it’s stretching, floor work, or pole spins). I love going to class and the entire team at Bella, they’re wonderful.

Tacoma, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019
Tacoma, WA USA

I learned SO much in 5 weeks! It was so easy to build on each class to eventually put everything together in an invert. It came so naturally throughout the course of the series. By the end of it all I feel confident to invert on my own!

Tacoma, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 10, 2019
Tacoma, WA USA

This class is such a great combination of conditioning and technique. This favorite class to work on my strength for climbing and trying out new spins! Tammy is always so encouraging and making sure to modify anything if you need it.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bonney Lake, WA
Nov 20, 2019

I am so grateful for Naomi and her classes! I took Bella Basics for the first time tonight and was pleasantly surprised to see myself being challenged in new ways! I absolutely recommend this class for ladies new to pole. It is a great class to get you introduced into the pole world and to see some amazing moves your body can do!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
10am - 6pm
Closed
11am - 4:30pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info