NuFIT For You

Fitness Studio  in Quincy , IL

3906 Broadway Street, Suite 106
Quincy , IL , 62305

NuFIT For You

Get directions 3906 Broadway Street, Suite 106
 
Add to favourites
Quincy , IL , 62305
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Quincy, IL
Apr 21, 2021

30 minute spin class at 430 followed up by a tone and sculpt at 530.  Both were fun, I always feel better when I get a great workout in!

45 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
45 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2021
Quincy

Meckenzie is an awesome trainer ! I love the TRX class afterwards I feel so good physically and mentally so much peace!

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Quincy

Amazing burn for a 30 minute class. Rhonda has an energy and enthusiasm that's pushes you and you don't even know it! She distracts you with great music and boom, the class is over and the numbers are fabulous!

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Quincy

30 minute spin class at 430 followed up by a tone and sculpt at 530.  Both were fun, I always feel better when I get a great workout in!

Mendon
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Mendon

Love Miranda's focus on muscle groups and always enjoy her classes!

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2021
Quincy

April 20- snow outside but warm inside!  Gary always has a balanced class and we never know what we will be doing but it’s always good!  Ashley followed up with a great 30 minutes of cycle and much needed Pilates to finish off the morning.  Ashely always makes us work hard and makes it looks easy.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021

Wednesday evening PowerCYCLE class with Joyce is always a great workout and a great time!!

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021
Quincy

Sunday morning is a great way to get a full body workout in 1 hour. Selena is my favorite instructor and always assures that I’m there on time

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021
Quincy

Pilates after Spin is a great combo and Joyce is awesome with both.

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021
Quincy

One of my favorite classes of the week! I always look forward to Saturday mornings.

Mendon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2021
Mendon

First of all, Joyce the instructor was amazing! I arrived a little early and she gave me a tour, showed me how to adjust my bike and was very encouraging throughout the class. The other members were very friendly. i simply enjoyed being back in a class during this "season" of uncertainty. I plan to attend Power Cycle regularly on Saturdays and perhaps on Monday evenings and may even look into other similar types of classes. Thank you for a great start to my Saturday!

NuFIT For You comment

Thank you for the wonderful review, Danette! We look forward to having you in class again soon!


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Quincy, IL
Apr 21, 2021

30 minute spin class at 430 followed up by a tone and sculpt at 530.  Both were fun, I always feel better when I get a great workout in!