NuFIT For You

Fitness Studio  in Quincy , IL

3906 Broadway Street, Suite 106
Quincy , IL , 62305

NuFIT For You

Get directions 3906 Broadway Street, Suite 106
 
Add to favourites
Quincy , IL , 62305
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Quincy
Jan 13, 2021

I just finishef my 4th class at NuFit and am loving it so far.  Everyone has been so nice and welcoming.  I also have really enjoyed each class I have taken!

36 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
36 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Mendon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2021
Mendon

First of all, Joyce the instructor was amazing! I arrived a little early and she gave me a tour, showed me how to adjust my bike and was very encouraging throughout the class. The other members were very friendly. i simply enjoyed being back in a class during this "season" of uncertainty. I plan to attend Power Cycle regularly on Saturdays and perhaps on Monday evenings and may even look into other similar types of classes. Thank you for a great start to my Saturday!

NuFIT For You comment

Thank you for the wonderful review, Danette! We look forward to having you in class again soon!

Quincy, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Quincy, IL USA

Excellent class. Rhonda did a great job structure the class to be challenging and approachable.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021

I just finishef my 4th class at NuFit and am loving it so far.  Everyone has been so nice and welcoming.  I also have really enjoyed each class I have taken!

NuFIT For You comment

Welcome, Victoria, and thank you for your review! We're so glad you've joined us and are committed to reaching your health and fitness goals!

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021
Quincy

Excellent class with Jenna! She is knowledgeable and very helpful! Great facility!

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2020
Quincy

Jonathan’s Strength and Flexibility class is fun and challenging. You get a great whole body workout!

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020
Quincy

Great workout! Joyce does an awesome job!

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020
Quincy

This small group training with Janet is going to be great re-motivation.   Looking forward to new friendships and hopefully some muscle gain!   Thank you

NuFIT For You comment

Welcome, Sheila! We are excited to be a part of your fitness journey!

4 4 4 4 4
Sep 15, 2020

Gary was very accommodating for me and my needs to modify the exercises. I enjoyed the class and the people that were there.

NuFIT For You comment

We're glad you could make it, Tammy! Our instructors do their best to make the exercises appropriate for all, and your feedback is greatly appreciated!

Quincy, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Quincy, IL USA

Wonderful cycling class, loved the last 10 minutes of arm workouts. The energy was great in the room, will be joining Rhonda again!!

Mendon
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Mendon

Jenna’s cycling class was awesome! Loved the music and upbeat workout!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Quincy
Jan 13, 2021

I just finishef my 4th class at NuFit and am loving it so far.  Everyone has been so nice and welcoming.  I also have really enjoyed each class I have taken!