NuFIT For You

Fitness Studio  in Quincy , IL

3906 Broadway Street
Quincy , IL , 62305

NuFIT For You

Get directions 3906 Broadway Street
 
Add to favourites
Quincy , IL , 62305
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Quincy, IL
Jun 14, 2020

I love Selena’s Sunday morning powercycle/Pilates. It’s the perfect combination at the perfect intensity level

29 Total Reviews
4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9 4.9
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

4 4 4 4 4
Sep 15, 2020

Gary was very accommodating for me and my needs to modify the exercises. I enjoyed the class and the people that were there.

NuFIT For You comment

We're glad you could make it, Tammy! Our instructors do their best to make the exercises appropriate for all, and your feedback is greatly appreciated!

Quincy, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Quincy, IL USA

Wonderful cycling class, loved the last 10 minutes of arm workouts. The energy was great in the room, will be joining Rhonda again!!

Mendon
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2020
Mendon

Jenna’s cycling class was awesome! Loved the music and upbeat workout!

Quincy, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
Quincy, IL USA

I attended Joyce’s PowerCycle class and it was everything I needed! She pushed, motivated and kept us moving while feeling strong! I recommend this class to any level of fitness!

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2020
Quincy

just enough cardio with stretch and toning enough to not be sore! Love our Sunday morning!

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Quincy

I absolutely loved NuFit! Their facility is very clean and everything looks new! Instructors are great as well. I signed up for a Quads & Glutes class at 6pm and my lovely instructor was Mackenzie Buck. Her class lasts a short 45 minutes but packs in so many elements and really gets your body moving. Will be signing up for more classes for sure!

NuFIT For You comment

Welcome, Danielle, we look forward to having you in class again!

Quincy, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2020
Quincy, IL USA

I love Selena’s Sunday morning powercycle/Pilates. It’s the perfect combination at the perfect intensity level

Mendon
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
Mendon

Joyce’s Saturday cycle is one of my favorite classes! She works your harder than you knew you could work and keeps the entire class high-energy.

Camp Point
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Camp Point

For the past 3 weeks I have been working out with Shans, Rhonda and Selena. They have been amazing. Prior to coming back it was very frustrating not working out due to the moving process and covid.  That being said, these girls have been amazing!  Not only are they great instructors but seeing them work out with us and put in the work - has honestly taken me to a new level!  Thank you girls and thank you NuFit for this wonderful new facility.

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Quincy

Class was great. Really appreciated instructor looking for proper form. It was low impact which I need to start out with after having been relatively inactive for a while. Instructor was very positive and motivating.

NuFIT For You comment

Thank you for the feedback, Maureen! Our instructors strive to get you the most of out of your workout, and they are diligent about focusing on good form to help you become stronger and remain safe during exercise.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Quincy, IL
Jun 14, 2020

I love Selena’s Sunday morning powercycle/Pilates. It’s the perfect combination at the perfect intensity level