NuFIT For You

Fitness Studio  in Quincy , IL

3906 Broadway Street, Suite 106
Quincy , IL , 62305

NuFIT For You

Get directions 3906 Broadway Street, Suite 106
 
Add to favourites
Quincy , IL , 62305
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Quincy, IL
Mar 29, 2021

Sunday morning is a great way to get a full body workout in 1 hour. Selena is my favorite instructor and always assures that I’m there on time

40 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2021

Wednesday evening PowerCYCLE class with Joyce is always a great workout and a great time!!

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021
Quincy

Sunday morning is a great way to get a full body workout in 1 hour. Selena is my favorite instructor and always assures that I’m there on time

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021
Quincy

Pilates after Spin is a great combo and Joyce is awesome with both.

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021
Quincy

One of my favorite classes of the week! I always look forward to Saturday mornings.

Mendon
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 27, 2021
Mendon

First of all, Joyce the instructor was amazing! I arrived a little early and she gave me a tour, showed me how to adjust my bike and was very encouraging throughout the class. The other members were very friendly. i simply enjoyed being back in a class during this "season" of uncertainty. I plan to attend Power Cycle regularly on Saturdays and perhaps on Monday evenings and may even look into other similar types of classes. Thank you for a great start to my Saturday!

NuFIT For You comment

Thank you for the wonderful review, Danette! We look forward to having you in class again soon!

Quincy, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2021
Quincy, IL USA

Excellent class. Rhonda did a great job structure the class to be challenging and approachable.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021

I just finishef my 4th class at NuFit and am loving it so far.  Everyone has been so nice and welcoming.  I also have really enjoyed each class I have taken!

NuFIT For You comment

Welcome, Victoria, and thank you for your review! We're so glad you've joined us and are committed to reaching your health and fitness goals!

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2021
Quincy

Excellent class with Jenna! She is knowledgeable and very helpful! Great facility!

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2020
Quincy

Jonathan’s Strength and Flexibility class is fun and challenging. You get a great whole body workout!

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020
Quincy

Great workout! Joyce does an awesome job!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Quincy, IL
Mar 29, 2021

Sunday morning is a great way to get a full body workout in 1 hour. Selena is my favorite instructor and always assures that I’m there on time