NuFIT For You

Fitness Studio  in Quincy , IL

3906 Broadway Street, Suite 106
Quincy , IL , 62305

NuFIT For You

Get directions 3906 Broadway Street, Suite 106
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Quincy, IL
Nov 7, 2022

It was my first time back in quite awhile. Casie B. Did a great job instructing the movements.
Very enjoyable workout!

61 Total Reviews
61 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 ... 7

Quincy
May 17, 2022
Quincy

Keagan is considerate and makes adjustments every week to help me meet my goals.

Quincy
Jan 18, 2022
Quincy

Loved it!! Positive atmosphere!

Jan 2, 2022

My first class was great! Joyce did a nice job of explaining everything to a newbie.

NuFIT For You comment

Welcome, Roger, we're excited to have you working out with us!

Nov 8, 2021

Casey was great. She was very understanding with it being my first class in a long time.

NuFIT For You comment

Welcome to class and thank you for your review! We hope to see you at many more!

Clearwater Beach, FL USA
Jun 22, 2021
Clearwater Beach, FL USA

I was skeptical when Kenzie was taking over for Janet for our small group classes because she maybe wouldn't watch out for us older people's knees and other issues but she has been amazing! I like that she'll have us walk outside for a bit if it's nice out and she always works different muscle groups. She gives us alternate exercises if it's something we can't do. I for one have had a knee replacement and some things hurt but she always gives different ways to do it and still challenges us. Love her!!

Rockport
Jun 22, 2021
Rockport

On week 3 of my first fitness class. Mackenzie has been amazing! She keeps the class moving while keeping an eye on everyone to make sure we are doing the exercises correctly. It definitely makes a difference in which muscles we are working. She gets to know each person’s abilities individually & provides alternative ways to work the same set of muscles when our physical limitations prevent specific  movements. And she keeps the class lighthearted and fun! I’ve already signed up for the next 6 week class!

Quincy
May 13, 2021
Quincy

Meckenzie is an awesome trainer ! I love the TRX class afterwards I feel so good physically and mentally so much peace!

Quincy
Apr 21, 2021
Quincy

Amazing burn for a 30 minute class. Rhonda has an energy and enthusiasm that's pushes you and you don't even know it! She distracts you with great music and boom, the class is over and the numbers are fabulous!

Quincy
Apr 21, 2021
Quincy

30 minute spin class at 430 followed up by a tone and sculpt at 530.  Both were fun, I always feel better when I get a great workout in!

Mendon
Apr 20, 2021
Mendon

Love Miranda's focus on muscle groups and always enjoy her classes!


1 2 3 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
Quincy, IL
Nov 7, 2022

It was my first time back in quite awhile. Casie B. Did a great job instructing the movements.
Very enjoyable workout!