NuFIT For You

Fitness Studio  in Quincy , IL

3906 Broadway Street, Suite 106
Quincy , IL , 62305

NuFIT For You

Get directions 3906 Broadway Street, Suite 106
 
Add to favourites
Quincy , IL , 62305
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Quincy, IL
Mar 29, 2021

Sunday morning is a great way to get a full body workout in 1 hour. Selena is my favorite instructor and always assures that I’m there on time

40 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4

Quincy
3 3 3 3 3
Apr 14, 2020
Quincy

Thank you Gary for yet again adapting class to the limited equipment I have in my cold a** garage. I wasn't cold for long ;)

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2020
Quincy

Selina's pilates class this morning was excellent. She always does a great job and I feel so much better after taking class.

NuFIT For You comment

Thanks for your feedback, Susan!

Ursa
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2020
Ursa

Made it through Fitness Freestyle class taught by Gary today it was an excellent  Total body workout.  Gary did an awesome job as usual!  The 30 minutes flew by , was constantly moving and sweating the entire class!  I truly enjoyed the workout!

NuFIT For You comment

Thank you for your review! Gary's workouts are challenging and leave you feeling accomplished and ready for another next week. Thanks for joining in to the virtual sessions!

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2020
Quincy

Did Jenna hit class yesterday and really feeling it today. Really enjoyed the class and jenna did awesome job

NuFIT For You comment

Thanks for your review! Jenna is looking forward to continuing virtual H.I.I.T. classes in the coming weeks.

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 6, 2020
Quincy

Great classes.  So happy I’m not missing out on exercising with NuFit

NuFIT For You comment

We're very happy to see you in our virtual fitness classes!

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2020
Quincy

Nufit has taken workouts to the next level with their virtual classes. Great job the last few nights!

NuFIT For You comment

Thank you, Mackenzie! We hope to expand on these over the next few weeks and are incredibly glad you've been able to join us!

Quincy, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2020
Quincy, IL USA

Jenna and Rhonda did a GREAT job in their HIIT class! Easy to hear and follow and very motivating. It's great to be back working out with a group again

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2020

I loved doing the virtual class of pilates. It was easy to setup the app. I am not very motivated to work out at home by myself but to see the instructor on the app, and to also be seen, made me more motivated. Let’s do it again.

NuFIT For You comment

We're so glad you could join us!  Thank you for the feedback, as this is a new venture for us.

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020
Quincy

I had an amazing first class in the new facility! The instructors never disappoint! They are all so willing to assist and provide modifications if necessary. Can’t wait to go to my next class!

Quincy
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020
Quincy

The new facility is absolutely stunning. The instructors are super excited and ready to take the new NuFit to exciting new places. Five stars!!!!

NuFIT For You comment

Thank you, Pam! We are so glad you could join us for class today!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Quincy, IL
Mar 29, 2021

Sunday morning is a great way to get a full body workout in 1 hour. Selena is my favorite instructor and always assures that I’m there on time