CUT Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Rancho Santa Margarita , CA

30261 Tomas
Rancho Santa Margarita , CA , 92688
  • Fitness Studio in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

CUT Fitness

Get directions 30261 Tomas
 
Add to favourites
Rancho Santa Margarita , CA , 92688
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Jun 14, 2019

First time trying out CUT Fitness.  I've had Dillion for Upper Body workout and Melissa for Total Body.  They are both exceptional trainers and loved both classes.  I look forward to trying more.  Wonderful place to get a great workout and connect with awesome people.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews

Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2019

Took Eddie's spin class on Saturday.  First, he was personable, but I soon realized he is a great trainer - educating us along the way about our heart rate zones and where and how we should feel our muscle engagement.  As a personal trainer myself, I appreciated his knowledge and how he engaged and motivated us in the work.  Thank Eddie.  I'll be back on my next visit to CA.

CUT Fitness comment

Hi Libby,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. As a fellow fitness business owner, I know you know how important these reviews are for our readers. I truly appreciate your compliments and look forward to having you in my class again soon. And thank you again for visiting us while in Cali.

Rancho Santa Margarita
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2019
Rancho Santa Margarita

First time trying out CUT Fitness.  I've had Dillion for Upper Body workout and Melissa for Total Body.  They are both exceptional trainers and loved both classes.  I look forward to trying more.  Wonderful place to get a great workout and connect with awesome people.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2019

Not only is the cycling class an ass kicker - in the best way possible - but so are all the other classes! By far the best gym... from the owner, to the staff, even the other members are clearly very satisfied... not to mention all in amazing shape.

CUT Fitness comment

Thank you for your amazing review. We are very excited that you joined the CUT Fitness family. We look forward to watching you reach your fitness goals.

Ladera Ranch, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2019
Ladera Ranch, CA USA

Awesome place to train!

CUT Fitness comment

Thank you Greg! You are awesome!! AROO!

Santa Ana, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2019
Santa Ana, CA USA

Never attended or signed up for this?

Diamond Bar, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2019
Diamond Bar, CA USA

I am so thankful for CutFitness and the amazing work they do. I joined the gym 7 months ago. My goal was to just finish a Spartan Sprint (4 miles).  Thanks to the training the Cut Fit coaches gave me, I ran my first race after only 2 months!  I have now completed 5 Sprints and 4 Supers (9+ Miles).  When I started training, I couldn’t do the monkey bar, vertical wall, zee wall, rope climb or rings.  Only with the training you get at Cut Fit, I have successfully conquered all Spartan obstacles. Now let’s talk about conditioning....I couldn’t run at all. I hated it!  Today I have put on such great cardio shape, I have run 2 half marathons, several 5ks, and 10ks. Moreover my run times are faster and faster each time. I recover quickly during hard races with hills and mud and sand...

You will know at the finish......  no other gym can get you there as fast and as well prepared as the Cut Fitness.   Eddie, Dillon, and the team!  You will also have a great family of fellow gym buds that will inspire and support you

CUT Fitness comment

Thank you for the amazing review Brian. We are so happy you decided to join us 7 months ago! We are so excited to be a part of your fitness journey. We have a lot of confidence in you. Keep it going buddy! AROO!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Jun 14, 2019

First time trying out CUT Fitness.  I've had Dillion for Upper Body workout and Melissa for Total Body.  They are both exceptional trainers and loved both classes.  I look forward to trying more.  Wonderful place to get a great workout and connect with awesome people.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 6pm
5am - 6pm
5am - 6pm
5am - 6pm
5am - 6pm
5am - 11am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info