Total Training - Rancho Santa Margarita

Fitness Studio  in Rancho Santa Margarita , CA

22342 EL PASEO SUITE G
Rancho Santa Margarita , CA , 92688

Total Training - Rancho Santa Margarita

Get directions 22342 EL PASEO SUITE G
 
Add to favourites
Rancho Santa Margarita , CA , 92688
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rancho Santa Margarita
Aug 30, 2019

Total training is the best gym around. I have tried them all and this place has kept me interested and excited to go to class. I love the music and the fast paced class structure. So happy they are now close to me in RSM.

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2019

Endurance class today was awesome!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019

Coaches at RSM are awesome!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2019

Love TT RSM!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019

Total Training is such a positive and different way to work out. Loving it!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019

Love Total Training RSM!

Laguna Niguel, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2019
Laguna Niguel, CA USA

This place is awesome! It’s been almost a year since I have joined this gym and I feel like I cannot  miss a day without going to a class. Yes, it is that addictive!  The trainers are knowledgeable,  encouraging and will get you motivated to push yourself harder. They switch up the exercise routines often that the hour goes by so quickly. The front desk staff is so welcoming  and helpful if needed.

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Aliso Viejo

I love how the classes are so easy to book through the app!

Aliso Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Aliso Viejo

Total Training has been a game changer! I love the variety of workouts and all of the trainers. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019

Total training is the best gym around. I have tried them all and this place has kept me interested and excited to go to class. I love the music and the fast paced class structure. So happy they are now close to me in RSM.

Rancho Santa Margarita
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2019
Rancho Santa Margarita

This is a seriously intense workout and super variable which I love! I have been going for a month and the exercises change every day. You will never get bored with this workout! The instructors are awesome, well trained and motivational. They are there for your safety to make sure you’re doing the exercises correctly and making sure you get the most out of your hour!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Total Training - Costa Mesa
1941 Newport Blvd., Costa Mesa, CA, 92627, USA
Total Training - Laguna Hills
26552A Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Hills, CA, 92653, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rancho Santa Margarita
Aug 30, 2019

Total training is the best gym around. I have tried them all and this place has kept me interested and excited to go to class. I love the music and the fast paced class structure. So happy they are now close to me in RSM.