Total Training - Rancho Santa Margarita

Fitness Studio  in Rancho Santa Margarita , CA

22342 EL PASEO SUITE G
Rancho Santa Margarita , CA , 92688

Total Training - Rancho Santa Margarita

Get directions 22342 EL PASEO SUITE G
 
Add to favourites
Rancho Santa Margarita , CA , 92688
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rancho Santa Margarita
Aug 30, 2019

Total training is the best gym around. I have tried them all and this place has kept me interested and excited to go to class. I love the music and the fast paced class structure. So happy they are now close to me in RSM.

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 21, 2019

I love how TTF has events to get more connected.  Coaches are encouraging ans front office are friendly. Work out is different every time and challenging. It has never been easy but I like the feeling of accomplishment after the workout. Highly recommended!

Rancho Santa Margarita
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2019
Rancho Santa Margarita

This gym is rad and you need to try it ASAP! Im up out of bed at 5am and excited to get to this class! The darkness and party lights are perfect! I love them- it mixes energy with not having a spot light on you while your sweating! It’s a full body workout so u have it all done in 1 hour-  not to mention that hour flies by QUICK!

Anaheim, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2019
Anaheim, CA USA

I just attended my first class at RSM.  It was challenging but rewarding. Desiree was encouraging the entire class and motivated everyone to give their all! Anyone who doesn’t enjoy working out alone should connect here, they make the classes fly by!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2019

Total Training was the change I was looking for. Every day is a new workout that keeps me motivated. The hour goes by quickly. The environment is fun yet challenging. All the trainers are very knowledgeable and informative. Front desk staff is upbeat and friendly.

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2019
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA USA

I LOVE Total Training in RSM!!! I’m addicted! It’s such a great environment with workouts that are fun, fast-paced, challenging & never the same. The trainers are so motivating and pay special attention to making sure you are doing all the exercises correctly. They also host events that give you a chance to get to know your fellow members & create new friendships. It’s totally worth checking out for yourself.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 25, 2019

So stoked on Total Training RSM! The program is awesome & exciting! It’s never a dull moment! The music and the people make it a place you want to go and be apart of the community! So thankful!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019

Great work out! Great atomosphere!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019

Total Training provides an awesome workout in a fun environment. The new RSM location is amazing, I just took Whirlwind with Brittni and I’m exhausted and invigorated all at the same time. Brittni kept us motivated and helped us keep proper form the whole time. These workouts can get addictive, come join us!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 24, 2019

Took my first class at Total Training yesterday and loved it.  Instructor was great, the staff was friendly, I love the concept of variation on the workouts. It was a challenging workout and I am looking forward to my next class.  It is definitely worth checking it out, you will be hooked.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 23, 2019

Total Training is fantastic! Great varied workouts so you never get bored. They also have great trainers who challenge you while ensuring your form is correct. However, the plus for Total Training is their commitment to making their studios into a community. Come join them+


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Total Training - Costa Mesa
1941 Newport Blvd., Costa Mesa, CA, 92627, USA
Total Training - Laguna Hills
26552A Moulton Pkwy, Laguna Hills, CA, 92653, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Rancho Santa Margarita
Aug 30, 2019

Total training is the best gym around. I have tried them all and this place has kept me interested and excited to go to class. I love the music and the fast paced class structure. So happy they are now close to me in RSM.