Curves (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA)

Fitness Studio  in Rancho Santa Margarita , CA

29821 Aventura Avenue, Ste. B
Rancho Santa Margarita , CA , 92688
  • Fitness Studio in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Curves (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA)

Get directions 29821 Aventura Avenue, Ste. B
 
Add to favourites
Rancho Santa Margarita , CA , 92688
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mission Viejo, CA
Nov 3, 2020

I loved getting back to curves in Rancho Santa Marguerite,  It is close to home, nice and clean at all times. It helps me with Physical body and mental health.
One of the Fringe benefits, making nice friendships.
Our Curve Coach's  are very helpful and friendly. Thank you Shelly, Sharon and Lisa  for always being there for us.

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Lake Forest
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
Lake Forest

Great workout today.  Shelly thanks for being there ,

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021

I was really nervous stepping back into a gym environment, however; Shelly and Sharon were so gracious and patient with me as I learned the protocol. It was lovely to see different ages and the women working out were so friendly.  Very, clean environment and I'm excited to be a part of Curves.

Curves (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) comment

LJ,
So happy you have joined our Curves family. Thank you for the kind words!
We look forward to helping you with your fitness journey!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2020

Loved getting back to my routine at curves
The staff there are very helpful and welcoming
I enjoy them very much

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020

I absolutely LOVE Curves. If I can't go, my body really feels it. I believe it keeps me younger!

Mission Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Mission Viejo

I loved getting back to curves in Rancho Santa Marguerite,  It is close to home, nice and clean at all times. It helps me with Physical body and mental health.
One of the Fringe benefits, making nice friendships.
Our Curve Coach's  are very helpful and friendly. Thank you Shelly, Sharon and Lisa  for always being there for us.

Mission Viejo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 27, 2020
Mission Viejo

Love being back at Curves. Thanks to Shelley, Sharon and Lisa I feel totally safe working out again. Missed my Curves.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020

So glad to be back in my Curves routine, I have already noticed an improvement in my knee joint pain.  I always enjoy seeing Shelley and Sharon!

Lake Forest, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2020
Lake Forest, CA USA

Feels so good to get back to my routine.
Safe, clean and comfortable environment.
Love the specialty classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2020

as always love curves, the people are nice, the equipment is well maintained and the other people are fun to exercise with together. Masks are required and the staff is great about cleaning the equipment after usage.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020

Curves is the best and so efficient in their cleanliness.  After 5 months of being in lockdown, returned to get rid of quaratine body mistakes.   Was thrilled with the machines being cleaned after each person touched them and every precaution being taken to ensure a healthy workout.  I love the classes and personal favorites are the yoga classes.  Shelley and team are the best which makes Curves the best!

Curves (Rancho Santa Margarita, CA) comment

Nancy, thank you for your kind words!  We are so glad to have you back in the circuit. We are so happy to help you get your pre-quarantine Curves Strong body back!  We are following extra cleaning protocol to keep every member and our staff safe during their Curves workouts.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mission Viejo, CA
Nov 3, 2020

I loved getting back to curves in Rancho Santa Marguerite,  It is close to home, nice and clean at all times. It helps me with Physical body and mental health.
One of the Fringe benefits, making nice friendships.
Our Curve Coach's  are very helpful and friendly. Thank you Shelly, Sharon and Lisa  for always being there for us.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
7:30 am - 12:00 pm3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Thursday
7:30 am - 12:00 pm3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.