LiveBreathe Health & Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Randwick

Level 1, 67-71 Belmore Rd. Press 093 on the Intercom for access via lifts
Randwick , 2031
  • Fitness Studio in Randwick,
  • Fitness Studio in Randwick,
  • Fitness Studio in Randwick,
  • Fitness Studio in Randwick,

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness

Get directions Level 1, 67-71 Belmore Rd. Press 093 on the Intercom for access via lifts
 
Add to favourites
Randwick , 2031
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Randwick, New South Wales
Mar 19, 2020

Fantastic class! Music pumping, sweat dripping! Even in the current environment life goes on. Equipment wiped down afterwards.

50 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2020

best in the business  thanks to Andrea and Nathan

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Ah thank you Caroline, that is very sweet :))

Randwick
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2020
Randwick

With some much uncertainty and changing circumstances recently; LBF have adapted their approach in training to online classes. I was reluctant initially, however, I can honestly say Andrea and Nathan are smashing it. Their approach to training is accessible from the comfort of your own home. They adapt exercises to what equipment you have or if you have none at all. They have taught me how to reach fatigue with two simple pieces of equipment. Amazing work you two!

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Thank you so much for this wonderful review :))

Randwick, Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020
Randwick, Australia

Fantastic class! Music pumping, sweat dripping! Even in the current environment life goes on. Equipment wiped down afterwards.

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Elayne for your continued support.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 19, 2020

I am so impressed with the quick actions of Andrea and Nathan with getting onboard safe guarding the lbf studio and its members against covid-19. Fitness first is way behind you in taking actions. I always get a great work out at LBF with many varied exercise routines and I am happy to continue to train there during this pandemic with the safe guards that have been put in place by the team.

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Mandy .   We are trying our hardest during this challenging time.   Thank you for your continued support.

Dover Heights, Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2020
Dover Heights, Australia

I love coming to a workout in the morning. Feel like I’m set up for the day. I’ve noticed I’m stronger and can think more clearly. Love that it’s 45mibs and I’m guided through the workout. I wouldn’t do it on my own.

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Thank you for your 5 star review :))

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 17, 2020

Great class with Andrea, terrific music and first class equipment.  I can’t believe how quickly a 45 minute class can fly by!  Andrea is a very caring and dedicated trainer who truely wants the best results for her clients.

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Wow blushing thank you :))

Randwick
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
Randwick

I had my first class this morning and thoroughly enjoyed it. The class went really quick which I loved. There were always alternatives to exercises which were difficult to do which was very helpful and makes it less scary for newbies that may struggle with some exercises. The atmosphere is great and everyone is on the same level  can’t wait for the next class

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Wow thank you Aoife great to have you here

Unincorporated Victoria
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 11, 2020
Unincorporated Victoria

Thanks Nathan and Andrea
I’ve now completed 3 greatly designed class, rotating from cardio, free weights, machines and resistance bands, such a great variety of equipment. In each work out I’ve been pushed (which I need), I’ve been given clear instructions and looked after, I am totally enjoying the small classes.  My body’s has felt each class, a little sore in different muscle groups after each class, just enough to remind me of my hard work, feeling stronger everyday and looking forward working out again tomorrow, grateful and looking forward to seeing results over the coming months

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Lea for the 5 star review.    You are doing amazing you have got this x

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020

I think this gym is fantastic. I have been going to fitness first and it gets quiet boring (same routine) and doesn't give you much results.  Now I actually get excited to train and they have really challenging and fun circuit training. They change it as well and Andrea & Nathan checks on you during the workouts to make sure you are on track.
I love the apps to book the classes and scanner to provide your results and motivate you.
The gym is filled all sorts of equipment and has more than a normal gym.   Best to change here if you want results.

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Marian for the wonderful feedback :))

Kensington
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019
Kensington

Felt the burn in all the right places! I feel the benefit of all the classes and am thankful I first signed up for the 28 day challenge... looking forward to keeping the momentum going.

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Thanks Rae.  Looking forward to helping you kick your goals....


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Randwick, New South Wales
Mar 19, 2020

Fantastic class! Music pumping, sweat dripping! Even in the current environment life goes on. Equipment wiped down afterwards.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 8:30pm
Open5:15am - 8:30pm
5:15am - 8:30pm
5:15am - 8:30pm
5:15am - 8:30pm
7am - 12am
7am - 11am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.