LiveBreathe Health & Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Randwick

Level 1, 67-71 Belmore Rd. Press 093 on the Intercom for access via lifts
Randwick , 2031
  • Fitness Studio in Randwick,
  • Fitness Studio in Randwick,
  • Fitness Studio in Randwick,
  • Fitness Studio in Randwick,

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness

Get directions Level 1, 67-71 Belmore Rd. Press 093 on the Intercom for access via lifts
 
Add to favourites
Randwick , 2031
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Randwick, New South Wales
Mar 19, 2020

Fantastic class! Music pumping, sweat dripping! Even in the current environment life goes on. Equipment wiped down afterwards.

50 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Randwick
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019
Randwick

Andrea, this sure was a work out! it was our first class with you. You were able to demonstrate to us how to use the equipment and how to do the exercises. You helped with my posture and also Changing the exercise to suit my fitness level Thank you!

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

HI Amy you are very welcome.  You have got this :))

Randwick
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019
Randwick

Awesome class Cassandra, it was our first time there and you were able to show me ways to help support my balance and also demonstrated to us how to use the equipment and exercises. Thanks for the support!

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Hi Amy thanks for the feedback :)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019

My favourite class so far! So much fun and really felt like a good work out. Will defitniely be there next week!

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Awesome your coach must have been very inspiring lol

Malabar
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019
Malabar

Great class again today! Cassandra is great at paying attention to what muscle groups we worked in the previous class to make sure we are getting great coverage of our entire bodies and not overworking one area. She also mixes it up to keep us on our toes and enthusiastic. I will be back for more!

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Sounds good :))

Malabar
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019
Malabar

This was my first class at LiveBreathe and I loved it! I attended the Semiprivate8 class with Cassandra. She was a lot of fun and a good mix of strength and cardio training! I enjoyed myself so much that I will be doing her class again in 2 days. The early morning classes work great with my schedule. I feel like I have already conquered my day before most people have already had their first cup of coffee!

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Awesome thanks for the 5 stars :))

Sydney
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2019
Sydney

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. Classes are great for strength, mobility and cardio fitness.  Instructors are very helpful and knowledgable.

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Thanks Stephanie for the 5 stars and welcome :0

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2019

I love going to hybrid12 sessions with Andrea
They are sharp short and leave you outta of breath
Started with live breath health and fitness gym 6 weeks ago After needing a break from exercise and I have loved every session and Andrea has def sparked my love of exercise back again!!

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Hi Kareena thanks for the 5 stars and yeah love my review :))

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2019

It's been a dream of mine to compete in the Surf Coast 100 for about a year now. As I got further into my training, I realised I would need to improve my core and hip strength to run more efficiently over these long distances. Christian's intense personalised training and in-depth knowledge has given me the power and confidence I need to get to the start line this September. I would recommend this gym and its team to any serious athlete out there.

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

HI Hudson thanks for the 5 stars and you are going to kill it.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2019

Best session

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Well thank you :)

Randwick, Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2019
Randwick, Australia

I have been taking semi private group classes at LiveBreathe for three years now. I enjoy the dynamic nature of these classes - we are always ensured an efficient whole body workout that is both challenging and rewarding. The trainers are focused on form and always personable and enthusiastic. I go to the gym for my overall health and wellbeing. I believe whatever your fitness goals and objectives, the team at LBF will assist you in achieving your desired outcomes.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Randwick, New South Wales
Mar 19, 2020

Fantastic class! Music pumping, sweat dripping! Even in the current environment life goes on. Equipment wiped down afterwards.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 8:30pm
Open5:15am - 8:30pm
5:15am - 8:30pm
5:15am - 8:30pm
5:15am - 8:30pm
7am - 12am
7am - 11am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.