LiveBreathe Health & Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Randwick

Level 1, 67-71 Belmore Rd. Press 093 on the Intercom for access via lifts
Randwick , 2031
  • Fitness Studio in Randwick,
  • Fitness Studio in Randwick,
  • Fitness Studio in Randwick,
  • Fitness Studio in Randwick,

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness

Get directions Level 1, 67-71 Belmore Rd. Press 093 on the Intercom for access via lifts
 
Add to favourites
Randwick , 2031
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Randwick, New South Wales
Mar 19, 2020

Fantastic class! Music pumping, sweat dripping! Even in the current environment life goes on. Equipment wiped down afterwards.

50 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2018

Great gym, if you want to push yourself and keep accountable. The trainers are so motivating and continual correct and advise to help you reach your maximum. Very happy

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2018

Fantastic small group training gym, trainers are all very knowledgeable and highly motivating. I started back at gym after almost 2 year and each week my fitness level is improving. The gym has just got new equipment and offer a variety of classes that are adaptable to suit everyone’s individual fitness level. Highly reccommend

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

We're loving the new equipment as well Colette. Definitely noticing how fitter and stronger you are getting, so keep up the great work, Summer is waiting

Randwick, Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 11, 2018
Randwick, Australia

Worth getting out of bed for at 530am! Thanks for an awesome class Andrea 600 calories in 45 minutes! Thank you! Cannot wait for next Tuesday  One hour later and my face is still red, that’s how good it was!

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Great way to kickstart your day isn't it Elise. Great having your in the gym and thanks for the review.

Randwick, Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2018
Randwick, Australia

Borja is very knowledgeable and always motivates everyone to work hard. Highly recommended!

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

All our Coaches are super experienced and love helping our members achieve the very best results. Thanks for the fantastic review Frances. Love seeing you working so hard in each session, keep it up!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2018

Great place, classes are awesome. Really motivating, hard but so rewarding. Fitness level increased after only 2 weeks. Highly recommend.

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Thanks for the fantastic review Sharon. So glad to hear your feeling the benefits of our workouts.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2018

What started out as a 6 week challenge has turned into my weekly routine.  When I first started working out I could not do a basic squat, had shin pains, extremely tight calf muscles, which restricted my range of movement, as well as a shoulder injury, but thanks to Christian Andrea and especially Borja and
Jessica for their amazing work, patience and commitment, I have lost weight, improved my strength and feeling better than I have in years.

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Always great seeing you give 100% in the gym Caroline. Thanks for the awesome review

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2018

Thank you so much for kickstarting and supporting me in a lifestyle overhaul. I feel so much better about myself and am so amazed and happy with the results and I’ve seen. I surprisingly really love coming to live breathe for my workouts

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Thanks Gemma. You looking fantastic and glad you enjoying our workouts too.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2018

Great place!

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Thanks Thomas :)

Maroubra, Australia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2018
Maroubra, Australia

Class with Andra today was fun, interactive and out of breath! You know you’ve got a good workout in when you feel amazing for the rest of the day :) great class!

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Thank you Lillian.  Keep up the good work.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2018

Borja is great at motivating the class, advising any corrections in posture with weights and pushing the team to reach their maximum. Thank you Borja (I’m exhausted!)

LiveBreathe Health & Fitness comment

Thank you for the feedback Tzara


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Randwick, New South Wales
Mar 19, 2020

Fantastic class! Music pumping, sweat dripping! Even in the current environment life goes on. Equipment wiped down afterwards.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:15am - 8:30pm
5:15am - 8:30pm
5:15am - 8:30pm
Open5:15am - 8:30pm
5:15am - 8:30pm
7am - 12am
7am - 11am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.