Build Performance Center

Fitness Studio  in Redmond , WA

2795 152nd Ave NE
Redmond , WA , 98052
  • Fitness Studio in Redmond, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Redmond, WA
  • Fitness Studio in Redmond, WA

Build Performance Center

Get directions 2795 152nd Ave NE
 
Add to favourites
Redmond , WA , 98052
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monroe
Oct 6, 2019

Build is great! I'm new to triathlons and Paul has been a huge help. I've only been to a couple of the classes so far, but they have been awesome. They really get me excited about training!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2019

Build is great! I'm new to triathlons and Paul has been a huge help. I've only been to a couple of the classes so far, but they have been awesome. They really get me excited about training!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2019

Build is a unique and diverse community of athletes who are passionate about training. Everyone is upbeat and Ive never taken a bad class there. Folks who go there for the first time will feel embraced and empowered. I look forward to getting more fully immersed in this community as I know the impact it will have on my general well being and performance come race day.

Seattle
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2019
Seattle

Best training place!!

Build performance center has offered me much then a workout, it’s a place that feels like home!!
 it’s the place where I enjoy to train because there is an AMAZING community of great triathletes!

The cycling classes are fantastic for all levels athletes, for sure PC has been key for me to become a better triathlete!

LOVE IT!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018

First time ever for me yesterday for a yoga session. Great teacher for an intense and efficient yoga session. I will come back for sure.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2018

great group, great instruction, great work out. Definitely going back. cheers.

Bellevue
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2018
Bellevue

This is the place for serious triathletes meet and train Hard !, no nonsense, focused training, also great for cyclist, riding at build is a given for my training schedule year round. Hard training and great company !
Seth

Issaquah
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2018
Issaquah

If you want to build endurance and improve your cycling, Build is the perfect place!!  The customized rides and coaches are what make Build a truly unique and fun place to do indoor training rides.  I started training at Build a little less then a year ago, and my cycling have improved 100%.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Monroe
Oct 6, 2019

Build is great! I'm new to triathlons and Paul has been a huge help. I've only been to a couple of the classes so far, but they have been awesome. They really get me excited about training!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info