RISE Fitness + Adventure

Gym  in Rehoboth Beach , DE

35770 Airport Road
Rehoboth Beach , DE , 19971
  • Gym in Rehoboth Beach, DE
  • Gym in Rehoboth Beach, DE
  • Gym in Rehoboth Beach, DE

RISE Fitness + Adventure

Get directions 35770 Airport Road
 
Add to favourites
Rehoboth Beach , DE , 19971
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ellendale, DE
Dec 16, 2017

I absolutely Love this gym and the staff. I am working with Jen and she is definitely pushing me harder than I have ever pushed myself. Its been such an amazing experience and I can not wait to see me hit my goal.

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Ellendale
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2017
Ellendale

I absolutely Love this gym and the staff. I am working with Jen and she is definitely pushing me harder than I have ever pushed myself. Its been such an amazing experience and I can not wait to see me hit my goal.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2017

Best classes around!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2016

This was the rating I intended to give in my review!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2016

RISE ==> RISE Is Surely for Everybody.  And this is what I love so much about RISE and why I am so proud to be an instructor at the best gym in Delaware.  Just walking around the beautiful facility it is easy to see that RISE is for everybody AND every body -- all ages, all fitness levels, all shapes and all sizes -- RISE has something for you.  Weight lifting, spinning, barre, yoga, cardio equipment, functional fitness, boot camp, ninja class, rock climbing, bouldering and other group fitness classes -- you can challenge your body many different ways and you will never get bored.  The facility is filled with a variety of new equipment that will challenge you and will change you.  I am not only an instructor at RISE but I am also a client and I train with Jen and Red Ryan, both of whom are amazing personal trainers who listen to my goals and program challenging workouts to help me meet those goals while making every session fun and making me want to come back for more.  This is the place to go to get fit!   Come see what you are missing…choose RISE…you won’t be disappointed.  Your transformation starts when you walk through the front door.  RISE together.  Stronger together.  Better together.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2016

Kelly, Casandra and Kathleen are exceptional roll models!  I am impressed by the professional attitude of the entire staff though I have not met all of them yet.  Zoe is another bright spot.

The new facility is an archiitectural success both the interior and exterior.

 

The climbing wall is another dramatic and colorful addition.  I wish Amanda and Ryan great
success in this endeavor.

Bob Petterson

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2016

Jen Kaufman is awesome

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2016

Great workout!

Rehoboth Beach
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2016
Rehoboth Beach

What a great class! Highly recommend it. It was the extra push I was looking for. Can't wait to do it again.

Lewes
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2016
Lewes

I have been inside a gym for the better part of 30 yrs. (competitive power lifter, weight lifter, and gym rat).  To say that I have some "flexibility issues" would be an understatement.  In my time, I have tried Tai chi and yoga to address these with, really, not that much success.  Cassandra started a barre class in the old place> I tried it amd liked it.  She is different from other people I worked with over the years because she actually is willing to work with me and show me how to do stuff.

I'm 62 and I don't expect to go back in time.  All I'm looking foris to not lose what I have.  If I can improve, fine.  However, I'll just be happy to have the ability to maintain

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2016

Loved Trey's Ninja class, fun and diverse with a great group of supportive classmates! Can't wait to do it again!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ellendale, DE
Dec 16, 2017

I absolutely Love this gym and the staff. I am working with Jen and she is definitely pushing me harder than I have ever pushed myself. Its been such an amazing experience and I can not wait to see me hit my goal.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
6am - 8pm
7am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info