RISE Fitness + Adventure

Gym  in Rehoboth Beach , DE

35770 Airport Road
Rehoboth Beach , DE , 19971
  • Gym in Rehoboth Beach, DE
  • Gym in Rehoboth Beach, DE
  • Gym in Rehoboth Beach, DE

RISE Fitness + Adventure

Get directions 35770 Airport Road
 
Add to favourites
Rehoboth Beach , DE , 19971
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ellendale, DE
Dec 16, 2017

I absolutely Love this gym and the staff. I am working with Jen and she is definitely pushing me harder than I have ever pushed myself. Its been such an amazing experience and I can not wait to see me hit my goal.

30 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2016
DE USA

Elaine is the best instructor I have ever had for a fitness class.  She is attentive, she pushes you, she encourages you and she also constantly reminds you throughout the class that its ok to slow down.  An hour passes by as if no time at all.  Music selection is great and the bikes are basically new (aka well taken care of).  The new facility is beautiful!  My only small complaint is the spinning room needs a fan!

Lewes, DE USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2016
Lewes, DE USA

The Bikes and Bands class was wonderful!  Our instructor was a sub, but she did a great job.  She had spoken to the regular (also wonderful) instructor, and had planned a class that was organized, encouraging, and a strenuous workout.  The instructor encouraged us and gave us positive feedback.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2016

Today's Bikes & Bands was class was taught by Kathleen, a sub for Cassandra.  The class always flies by quickly since we are on and off the bikes.  Kathleen did a great job---she was engaging, motivating & fun!  Great class, great new gym.

Lewes
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2016
Lewes

Today was another great workout session with Red Ryan at Rise.  It is actually one year this
week that he and I met.  I needed help to get me ready for double knee surgery and indeed he
did.  Another milestone for me was my best golf game since my double knee replacement
All thanks to Ryan training me with my new knees.  Thank you to the Rise staff for their
encouragement along the way

DE
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2016
DE

A review?  How about I bless the day I met Jen Kaufmann!!  Personal training with Jen has changed my life. If you think you're too old, too fat, too far gone -- you need to come to this gym and hire one of these fine trainers.  Time to RISE and Shine!!

Lewes
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2016
Lewes

Kelley has been our trainer for two years now and she is so excited to be at RISE, as are Cal and I!  He wants to be up front so he is close to Kelley!  Good thing because he lost his balance and she was right by his side to save him from a fall.  This is not an easy class but it does what it needs to do for someone with Parkinsons.  I do not know what we would have done without Kelley and the Support and Education Group of Sussex County and now RISE!!

Lewes
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2016
Lewes

I am really excited about the Rise's new space. They have so many great new machines to choose from and I find there is never a wait. Working with Red (Ryan) has been such a positive experience for me since joining last winter. I can certainly see a difference in my body and stamina since dedicating myself to doing the exercises. The staff is outstanding!!!  Everyone is so nice and willing to help when needed.  I forgot to mention the facility itself, WOW! You owe it to yourself to come in and see it. The red machines are so cool and climbing wall is next on my adventure list. Thanks Rise for making my gym experience so awesome!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2016

Didn't think A.M. bootcamp could get much better, but it did! Between the stairs, the new equipment and the huge amount of space, this class is on another level.  Well done, Rise!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2016

Great facility, top quality equipment, great classes, great staff, accommodating to all fitness levels. There really is no other gym in the beach area like it. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

RISE Fitness + Adventure comment

Thanks Jen!

Millsboro
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2016
Millsboro

Being new to the area, I was thrilled to find such a great gym.  The staff and members are very  courteous!  Trey's Ninja class is awesome, there is something for everyone in his class.  Rise is my new "gym home!"

RISE Fitness + Adventure comment

Thanks, Gretchen!  Happy to have you with us and thanks for making the move from the old location!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Ellendale, DE
Dec 16, 2017

I absolutely Love this gym and the staff. I am working with Jen and she is definitely pushing me harder than I have ever pushed myself. Its been such an amazing experience and I can not wait to see me hit my goal.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
5am - 10pm
6am - 8pm
7am - 5pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info