Z Body Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Reno , NV

7111 South Virginia St. A-13
Reno , NV , 89511
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Reno, NV

Z Body Fitness

Get directions 7111 South Virginia St. A-13
 
Add to favourites
Reno , NV , 89511
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Reno, NV
Jul 15, 2019

I LOVE Z Body Fitness!  The classes are so fun!  You hardly know that you are exercising.  The time goes by so fast and you burn so many calories.  This is the best fitness gym ever!!

52 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
52 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Reno
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2019
Reno

I LOVE Z Body Fitness!  The classes are so fun!  You hardly know that you are exercising.  The time goes by so fast and you burn so many calories.  This is the best fitness gym ever!!

Reno, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2019
Reno, NV USA

That was such a fun class today Jake. Thank you

Incline Village
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2019
Incline Village

Dropped in for the first time.  The place is nice & clean.  Ended up staying for a second class.  Eveyone in the place was so welcoming, encouraging, warm & happy. I tried Zumba Step for the first time and my hamstrings are sore (that’s a good thing).  Stayed for Zumba and really got my sweat on!  Great place.

Reno, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2019
Reno, NV USA

Thanks for a great class Jake.  Nobody makes me sweat like Jake !!

Reno, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2019
Reno, NV USA

Thanks for a great class Jake. Nobody makes me sweat like Jake !!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2018

my first visit here tonight. Michelle was awesome and kept the class motivated to keep going.

Reno
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2018
Reno

It was my first time and I had so much fun! Talia was super fun, encouraging and welcoming. She’s awesome.

Reno
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2018
Reno

Zumba Step was a terrific fun twist to traditional Zumba! Love the added intensity using the step and toning sticks! Great instructor, too! Very welcoming and fun!

Reno
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018
Reno

Zumba Strong was a great class! It was intense and challenging and fun at the same time! The instructor was great - she was always smiling and motivating! I look forward to going back!

Reno
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2018
Reno

Everyone that teaches here are amazing. So excited to be there and love dancing!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Reno, NV
Jul 15, 2019

I LOVE Z Body Fitness!  The classes are so fun!  You hardly know that you are exercising.  The time goes by so fast and you burn so many calories.  This is the best fitness gym ever!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5pm - 7pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
Open5am - 7pm
9am - 1pm
9am - 1pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info