Powerbox Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Rialto , CA

521 W. Rialto Ave.
Rialto , CA , 92376
Fitness Studio in Rialto, CA

Powerbox Fitness

Get directions 521 W. Rialto Ave.
 
Add to favourites
Rialto , CA , 92376
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Yucaipa, CA
Feb 20, 2021

The best full body workout! Fun music and motivating coaches, joss and Gino, make it a great start to the day. Love it

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Yucaipa
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021
Yucaipa

The best full body workout! Fun music and motivating coaches, joss and Gino, make it a great start to the day. Love it

Powerbox Fitness comment

Thank you for the 5-star review and positive feedback, Erin. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your Powerbox experience and we look forward to seeing you back in the box. =)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 10, 2021

Awesome workout. Awesome experience.

Powerbox Fitness comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, Jason! =)

We are happy to know you had a great experience inside Powerbox and hope to have you back for another amazing workout experience.

San Bernardino
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2021
San Bernardino

Si te gusta CARDIO , QUEMAR  CALORÍAS  y además de eso pasarla súper bien esta es la clase indicada la recomiendo al  los mejores entrenadores atentos y brindándote siempre la mejor de las atenciones y técnicas para llegar a tus metas y hacer divertido lo q para algunos nos cuesta mucho .. q es el ejercicio

Powerbox Fitness comment

Gracias por su revisión de cinco estrellas, Alma. Esperamos poder brindarle nuevamente una excelente experiencia de entrenamiento Powerbox.

Colton
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2020
Colton

Great class

Powerbox Fitness comment

Thank you for your 5-star review, Loralee! We look forward to bringing you a great Powerbox workout experience again.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2020

Me encanta cada clase es diferente los coach siempre atentos a ti y sacas toda la energía que traes terminas super la mejor clase!!

Powerbox Fitness comment

Gracias por la revisión de cinco estrellas, Joanna. Nos encanta la energía que aportas a cada clase. ¡Nos vemos pronto dentro de la caja!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2020

From my virtual to in person the powerbox experience has not disappointed!  From K08 Bands...Boxing bag and Bike....the rotation within the hour class definitely is a great high intensity session with a great playlists. The coaches are motivating and keep you pumped the entire time!! Some time I zone out because I am so focused in my moment! This class is definitely for you if you are looking for a healthy positive workout experience that yield great
outcomes!

Powerbox Fitness comment

Thank you for the 5-star review, Leslie! We appreciate you on so many levels, thank you for sharing your Powerbox experience for others to read. =)

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2020

I was initially invited by a friend so I decided to give something new a shot. The idea behind powerbox for me was to improve my condition and cardiovascular capacity and I found just what I was looking for. A high intensity paced class full of excitement and a great team spirit. Coach Gino took into consideration my feedback and continued to work with my form. The class consists of The bike, Boxing Bag and KO8 bands all which provide their own set of challenges. I highly would recommend this to a friend or loved one if they are looking for a positive environment where they are encouraged to grow and step out of their comfort zone. I continue to attend 1-2x per week.

Powerbox Fitness comment

Thank you for the 5-star review and sharing your experience, Johanna. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you in the box. =)

Ontario
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Ontario

Amazing class! Coach Gino is so motivating! Really recommend Powerbox to anyone looking to get an awesome workout hitting the bag and riding the bike!

Powerbox Fitness comment

Thank you for your 5-star review, Sandy. We appreciate you taking the time to share your Powerbox experience and look forward to seeing you back. =)

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2020

Jocelyn is always encouraging and makes sure you know exactly what your doing. Highly recommend for a fun way to get your cardio in.

Powerbox Fitness comment

Thank you for your 5-star review, Lauren. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your workouts at Powerbox. =)

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2020

I have been participating in the virtual boxing sessions with PowerBox and I love it. The workouts are awesome and it's a great way to get ready to start boxing in the studio. Gino is an amazing instructor and even through a virtual format he coaches to make sure your form is correct. If the virtual workouts are this amazing, I can just imagine how amazing the workouts will be in the studio. Trust when I say that even without the boxing equipment I get an awesome workout.

Powerbox Fitness comment

Thank you for the 5-star review and positive feedback, Jen. Looking forward to having you experience an in-person Powerbox workout.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Yucaipa, CA
Feb 20, 2021

The best full body workout! Fun music and motivating coaches, joss and Gino, make it a great start to the day. Love it

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.