Zumba Ko Dance Fitness Richmond Hill - St George Center

Zumba Studio  in Richmond Hill , ON

9116 Bayview Ave (Bayview/16th)
Richmond Hill , ON , L4B 3R9
  • Zumba Studio in Richmond Hill, ON
  • Zumba Studio in Richmond Hill, ON
  • Zumba Studio in Richmond Hill, ON
  • Zumba Studio in Richmond Hill, ON
Approved

Zumba Ko Dance Fitness Richmond Hill - St George Center

Get directions 9116 Bayview Ave (Bayview/16th)
 
Add to favourites
Richmond Hill , ON , L4B 3R9
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Richmond Hill
Nov 7, 2018

I really enjoyed taking Ron and Lily's Zumba class! Since they instruct on a stage, it makes it much easier to follow along compared to other Zumba classes I've bee to where I struggle to see the instructors. They are very energetic and I like that they tag team each other for different songs/dance styles.

40 Total Reviews
4.65 4.65 4.65 4.65 4.65
40 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2018

I really enjoyed taking Ron and Lily's Zumba class! Since they instruct on a stage, it makes it much easier to follow along compared to other Zumba classes I've bee to where I struggle to see the instructors. They are very energetic and I like that they tag team each other for different songs/dance styles.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2018

I really love this class. First of all, they turn on many different countries' music while dancing. Next, Ron and Lily are very energetic, friendly and kind.  Last, there is a stage ,so you can see the instrustor easily. You won't regreat if you take this class.

Richmond Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2018
Richmond Hill

I have attend zumba classes in multiple places so far Ron & Lily are the best!

Thornhill
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 29, 2018
Thornhill

This was a fun and dynamic class; suitable for all ages and levels of fitness.  Lily and Ron's energy is contagious!
Highly recommended :)

Markham
4 4 4 4 4
Jul 20, 2017
Markham

It is fun ! The two  instructors are energetic , nice and  inspiring.

5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2017

I loved my time at Zumba Ko very much. The instructors are very energetic and upbeat and the music is great too. I came to lose weight and I've loved every moment of it. I really enjoy the people too and the entire atmosphere which is super positive. Hopefully soon I'll convince my daughter and husband to come too!
Thanks for the experience!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2017

Franastic. ...worth to join and lots of fun!
Highly recommended!!

4 4 4 4 4
Oct 30, 2016

Have a fun there.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2016

I started my zumba dance a month ago with my wife, what a wonderful experience i`ve never had before.  The instructors Lily & Ron are energetic and bring us lot of fun every class.  I went on every Thursday and Saturday with my wife... Zumba really change our life more healthier, happier and energetic!   FUN! FUN! FUN!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 29, 2016

A month ago I discovered something that would change my life. It has made me healthier, happier, more fulfilled.  I discovered Zumba Dance (Zumba Ko). Zumba is a fitness program like no other.  Zumba Dance with dynamic, and energetic moves, and the enthusiasm and energy of a room full of happy, sweaty people.  Zumba feeds my mind, the body, the soul...but mostly the smile. Our instructors …Lily & Ron bring us a joy that I’ve never experienced before.  I’m fall in love with Zumba now and looking forward to my Zumba class every week.  Thank you Lily & Ron !!! :))


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Zumba Ko Dance Fitness - Markham
7725 Birchmount Road, Unit 29 (at 14th Ave), Markham, ON, L3R 9X3, Canada

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Richmond Hill
Nov 7, 2018

I really enjoyed taking Ron and Lily's Zumba class! Since they instruct on a stage, it makes it much easier to follow along compared to other Zumba classes I've bee to where I struggle to see the instructors. They are very energetic and I like that they tag team each other for different songs/dance styles.

Business Hours *

Zumba Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
7pm - 8pm
Closed
7:30pm - 8:30pm
Closed
10am - 11am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info