My Body Shop

Pole Dancing Studio  in Riverdale , MD

6001 66th Ave., #102
Riverdale , MD , 20737
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Riverdale, MD
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Riverdale, MD
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Riverdale, MD

My Body Shop

Get directions 6001 66th Ave., #102
 
Add to favourites
Riverdale , MD , 20737
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Atlanta
Nov 17, 2020

My visit to My Body Shop was very pleasurable. The atmosphere and people were so nice and my instructor for the class, Yatty Matty, was amazing. I currently live and practice my poling in Atlanta, but you can best believe that every time I return home I'll be signing up for classes at this studio.

58 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
58 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 5 6

Glenn Dale, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2018
Glenn Dale, MD USA

Amazing studio,  filled with amazing outstanding people.  The energy is very pleasant and loving. Everyone comes together create a very open minded, welcoming and understanding community. I truly love this place.

My Body Shop comment

Thank you Domonique! We truly enjoy having you in our community and we absolutely love you as well!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2018

This was my first pole class ever and, as a beginner, the most enjoyable experience! Curvy was my instructor and she was welcoming with an wonderful personality! She really made it easy for me to fit in with the rest of the group and helped me to perform my beginner best. I will be purchasing a memebershop and plan to incorporate this into my lifestyle! I can’t wait to begin my journey with the rest of the ladies!

My Body Shop comment

Thank you Beaux! We really appreciate your feedback and happy that you enjoy our environment! Can't wait to see you back!

Upper Marlboro
5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2018
Upper Marlboro

This was my first time attending and I absolutely loved it! Everyone was so welcoming and pitched in to help. The instructors’ sense of humor was amazing, you can tell she loves what she does. I’m even getting a membership so this can now be a part of my life.

My Body Shop comment

Thank you for a great review! We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

Bear
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2018
Bear

I came here for my birthday with a friend (for a Pole Intro class) and I had a BLAST!!!! Curvy was my instructor and she was very patient and pushed me to be the best beginner in pole that I could be in that short hour! She was amazing and the women are nice there. Thanks for an amazing birthday! I will definitely be back.

My Body Shop comment

We are so happy to hear that we helped make your special day a amazing! Thank you. Can't wait to have you back!

Washington, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2018
Washington, MD USA

As someone who doesn’t enjoy exercising, I look forward to Pole 1 class with Athena every week. She’s an excellent instructor, and I’ve enjoyed every class with her thus far.

My Body Shop comment

Thank you for the feedback Christa! I do my best to keep you ladies having fun even while working out. Hope to see you soon!

Silver Spring, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2018
Silver Spring, MD USA

I have been going to My Body Shop consistently for going on 4 months and I love it.  The instructors push you to be you best self, whether that's on the Lyra, pole, working on flexibility, or your own personal goals. Every class they help me get better.

My Body Shop comment

Thank you Tifani, we really appreciate your feedback and review! We are so happy to have you as one of the gang!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2018

I look forward to going to My Body Shop.  The classes are fun. The staff and students are nice. If you are a beginner up to a professional aerialist. There is something there for everyone.

My Body Shop comment

Thank you for the amazing review! We really try to make the studio comfortable for everyone!

Richmond, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2018
Richmond, VA USA

My Body Shop has been the studio I call home for over 4 years. It doesn’t get any better than this in the DC/MD area. The wide range of available aerial and non-aerial classes, knowledgable instructors and a welcoming student atmosphere make this one of the best studios in the area. Stop in and take a class, you won’t regret it.

My Body Shop comment

Thanks for being an amazing client! You help make us who we are!!


Pages: 1 ... 5 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Atlanta
Nov 17, 2020

My visit to My Body Shop was very pleasurable. The atmosphere and people were so nice and my instructor for the class, Yatty Matty, was amazing. I currently live and practice my poling in Atlanta, but you can best believe that every time I return home I'll be signing up for classes at this studio.

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:45pm - 9pm
6:45pm - 9pm
6:45pm - 9pm
5:45pm - 10pm
Closed
9:45am - 3pm
12:45pm - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.