Manual Physical Therapy Inc. Rocky Mount

Gym  in Rocky Mount , NC

147 N Winstead Ave
Rocky Mount , NC , 27804
Gym in Rocky Mount, NC

Manual Physical Therapy Inc. Rocky Mount

Get directions 147 N Winstead Ave
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Rocky Mount, NC
Aug 23, 2022

This was my first session with Camby and I was pleased with it. She was professional, let me explain what I wanted to work on, gave me some suggestions on how to help some leg issues and what we will try next time we meet. I have no complaints and am happy she is with MPT after Luz.

21 Total Reviews
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Rocky Mount, NC USA
Aug 23, 2022
Rocky Mount, NC USA

This was my first session with Camby and I was pleased with it. She was professional, let me explain what I wanted to work on, gave me some suggestions on how to help some leg issues and what we will try next time we meet. I have no complaints and am happy she is with MPT after Luz.

Jul 12, 2022

Luiz or Lucy like I call her has miracle hands and elbows!!!!  I love her massage skills and her attention to her patients. I walked in with back pain and walked out in much better shape. Very therapeutic body work happening!!!!!!!

Rocky Mount
Mar 11, 2022
Rocky Mount

First massage with Luz and I can’t say enough good things about the experience! Luz was outstanding and I will be scheduling again soon!

Nashville
Dec 13, 2021
Nashville

Laura was excellent!

Rocky Mount
Aug 20, 2021
Rocky Mount

My massage therapy with Luz has been outstanding.

Rocky Mount
Jul 15, 2021
Rocky Mount

I LOVE Manual Physical Therapy!! And Luz Vazquez always gives a Fantastic massage!!

Jan 5, 2021

Very pleased with the 60 minute massage by Luz  and will definitely be booking another session.

Jul 24, 2020

Had another great massage today 7-23-2020.  Luz concentrated on the areas that I pointed out needed extra attention and was able to reduce my muscle tightness in those areas.   Will be back as soon as possible.

Mar 5, 2020

Luz gave me a full body massage and was able to work my muscles loose to relieve my current pain areas.  Feel great and will definitely be back for another massage.

Rocky Mount
Jun 15, 2019
Rocky Mount

Thank you MS. Laura M. For making the time waiting for my surgery a bit more bearable and providing some needed relief .

Mr.T


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Manual Physical Therapy, Inc. Wilson
3200 Nash Street N, Wilson, NC, 27896, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Rocky Mount, NC
Aug 23, 2022

This was my first session with Camby and I was pleased with it. She was professional, let me explain what I wanted to work on, gave me some suggestions on how to help some leg issues and what we will try next time we meet. I have no complaints and am happy she is with MPT after Luz.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.