Manual Physical Therapy Inc. Rocky Mount

Gym  in Rocky Mount , NC

147 N Winstead Ave
Rocky Mount , NC , 27804
Gym in Rocky Mount, NC

Manual Physical Therapy Inc. Rocky Mount

Get directions 147 N Winstead Ave
 
Add to favourites
Rocky Mount , NC , 27804
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alexandria
Jun 4, 2019

It met my expectations.
Laura was awesome and she focused on all the areas I had issues with. I see future appointments!!

12 Total Reviews
4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83 4.83
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Rocky Mount
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2019
Rocky Mount

Thank you MS. Laura M. For making the time waiting for my surgery a bit more bearable and providing some needed relief .

Mr.T

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019

It met my expectations.
Laura was awesome and she focused on all the areas I had issues with. I see future appointments!!

Manual Physical Therapy Inc. Rocky Mount comment

thank you

Rocky Mount
5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2019
Rocky Mount

My massage appointment was great as always.

Needing a hip replacement and having to wait to see my surgeon, the massage treatment has made the experience more bearable!!

I highly recommend Laura as your choice for your next massage appointment

Rocky Mount
3 3 3 3 3
May 10, 2019
Rocky Mount

Laura was nice. She focused on my problem areas but I felt like I was too tensed for her. She made me feel like it was a problem or a bother to her. She loosened my muscles but it wasn’t quite relaxing compared to other massages I’ve had before. I like a quiet surrounding and it was class going on and they started singing “happy birthday”. Laura also talked during the massage which I don’t care for. I felt like the whole massage was more of a workout than a relaxing moment for me. Laura did teach me some moves to work on to help with my tension, so that I liked.

Rocky Mount
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2019
Rocky Mount

Laura Martin is one of the best therapist I have ever met.  Her massages save me from hours, days and weeks of agony.  Laura is worth her weight in gold and much much more.  She is a perfect massage therapist.  She is wonderful.  I cannot say enough great things about her and her professionalism and manner.

Rocky Mount
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Rocky Mount

I've been going to Laura for 3 years now and is she great!  Very professional and talented.  I like that I can tell her what I most need and that's what we focus on.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2018

Laura is an excellent message  therapist I always feel so good after. I go back as often as I can.

Castalia
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2018
Castalia

Laura is amazing! She is able to find knots that I didn't know existed and work them out using just the right amount of pressure.  She knows when to back off or apply more pressure as applicable.

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2018

Luz was great. My sore back and neck ( was moving telephone poles to make a bridge) was gone when she got through. Very professional

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2018

Laura is a great massage therapist. She knows how to get rid of sore muscles . Just had a car wreck just two days ago and she was able to get rid of most of my soreness. Thanks again.

Manual Physical Therapy Inc. Rocky Mount comment

thank you for the review


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Manual Physical Therapy, Inc. Wilson
3200 Nash Street N, Wilson, NC, 27896, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Alexandria
Jun 4, 2019

It met my expectations.
Laura was awesome and she focused on all the areas I had issues with. I see future appointments!!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 5pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 4pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 4pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info