Love Barre

Barre Studio  in Round Rock , TX

3107 South I35 Suite 775
Round Rock , TX , 78664
  • Barre Studio in Round Rock, TX
  • Barre Studio in Round Rock, TX
  • Barre Studio in Round Rock, TX
  • Barre Studio in Round Rock, TX

Love Barre

Get directions 3107 South I35 Suite 775
 
Add to favourites
Round Rock , TX , 78664
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Oct 21, 2019

Jessica's 1st class as instructor was GREAT! She rocked the 5:45am session and we are her people. Looking forward to taking more classes with her!

98 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
98 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

4 4 4 4 4
Jul 21, 2020

Had a great class— fun and a great workout!

Leander
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 9, 2020
Leander

I recently took my first ever Barre class here with Aly and I had an incredible experience. Her class was so inviting, fun, and also challenging! The studio is so nice and their is even a sauna, which I think is a super cool feature. I will definitely be going back to try more classes!!!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2019
Austin, TX USA

I am so thankful for Love Barre! I am almost to 100 classes. I am not typically one to stick with something for more than a few months. Love Barre teachers are amazing, music is fun, and everyone is so welcoming that I can't help but stick around. Here's to another 100 classes!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019
Austin

Jessica's 1st class as instructor was GREAT! She rocked the 5:45am session and we are her people. Looking forward to taking more classes with her!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2019
Austin, TX USA

I started just a month ago and already feel so much stronger! I didn’t realize how accustomed I had become to aches and pains now that my aches and pains are gone!
Everyone has been extremely nice and the workout is just my pace! I’m so glad there are so many modifications for those of us that have not exercised regularly in years

Round Rock, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Round Rock, TX USA

Super friendly and inviting.

Love Barre comment

Hello Sue! Thank you so much for the kind words. Glad you feel supported and welcomed at the barre! _ Rebecca

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2019

Everyone is so welcoming and the instructor was so friendly and encouraging!  I was a little nervous about trying it since I’m out of shape and have never done this type of exercise before.  But I’m so glad I went and will definitely keep going!

Love Barre comment

Thank you for the kind words! SO glad you are having fun and feeling the LOVE here at Love Barre. See you again soon :) _ Rebecca

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2019

I have been going to Love Barre for about 6 weeks and feel so much better, stronger and more confident. The Barre class is an excellent workout and the Bounce class is fun and challenging. I love going to the classes and the instructors are awesome.

Love Barre comment

Hi Carla. So happy you are loving your results. We can see a difference in your strength and endurance too! You are a pleasure to see every week :) - Rebecca

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2019

I took a barre class here and it was very dynamic. Lots of new moves that I haven’t seen before that were very effective. The class was upbeat and the instructor made me want to push myself harder. The infrared sauna after class is also a huge bonus.

Love Barre comment

Hi Lyndsay!  

So glad that you enjoyed class today! It was so nice having you visit us for the very first time!  Welcome to Austin/Round Rock & LoveBarre!  We look forward to seeing you again sometime soon!  #MeetMeAtTheBarre #MeetMeOnYourMat  

Aly & the LoveBarreLovelies, BarreBeauties, BarreBabes

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2019

Wasn't sure what to expect, but what a great workout!  The instructor helps to keep it fun and interesting. Some of the moves had me working areas I didn't even know existed.  Also, there is a sauna available to relax in after class!!

Love Barre comment

Hi Nina! Thank you so much for your kind words. You killed it in class :) So happy we were able to get you moving and working in new ways! _ Rebecca


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Oct 21, 2019

Jessica's 1st class as instructor was GREAT! She rocked the 5:45am session and we are her people. Looking forward to taking more classes with her!

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8pm
6am - 6pm
8am - 3pm
2pm - 3pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.