Yoke Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Saint Paul , MN

1178 7th St W
Saint Paul , MN , 55102
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN

Yoke Fitness

Get directions 1178 7th St W
 
Add to favourites
Saint Paul , MN , 55102
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 17, 2021

The class Cleave with Laura M. is amazing, we can feel her energy, how she transmits to the participant to keep going with the exercises. She is very professional and dynamic. Great Job.

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2021

Phenomenal studio and teachers! I have only attended virtual classes but the teaching, training, energy, and enthusiasm of the instructors and other students can still be felt through the computer screen! I appreciate getting back to my "dance roots" as I wake up muscle groups I haven't used for awhile in the Cleave class. Not to mention, it helped me with my sciatic issues! Thank you, Lauren!! Anyone and everyone can do this and it burns so good! I'm hooked now!

Yoke Fitness comment

Rachel! Thank you for taking the time to write this thoughtful and glowing review. I'm so happy to hear that you not only enjoy our classes, teachers and online options but that taking classes with us has actually helped you feel better day to day! That's such a treat to read, and to know. Thank you for taking the time to share and for being a part of Yoke Fitness - we're lucky to have you!

Minneapolis, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021
Minneapolis, MN USA

Wonderful classes. There's something for everyone and every energy level. I really appreciate how much effort and care goes into the online classes and every teacher I've taken a class with has been just fantastic. Would highly recommend Yoke to everyone! Thank you :)

Yoke Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, Clara! We're so glad that you're having a positive experience at the studio and online. We're lucky to have you as a member at Yoke! Thank you for taking the time to do a review. :)

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2021

The team at Yoke juggles virtual and in-person teaching with humor and grace, and no matter how you log in you are bound to have a fun and challenging class. They are so accommodating and encouraging of all different skill levels! Lauren, Rachel, and Laura are all wonderful teachers. So glad I found this little studio!

Yoke Fitness comment

Caroline! Thank you for your thoughtful review. We're so glad to hear you're enjoying your time at Yoke Fitness - both the classes themselves and the community that goes along with them. We're lucky to have you! Thank you. <3

Minneapolis, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2021
Minneapolis, MN USA

The class Cleave with Laura M. is amazing, we can feel her energy, how she transmits to the participant to keep going with the exercises. She is very professional and dynamic. Great Job.

Yoke Fitness comment

Zora, thank you for your glowing and thoughtful review. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed Laura's class, and agree. She is a truly talented teacher and a bright light - the thought and care she puts into every class is clear. We're lucky to have her, and you!

Fridley
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
Fridley

I would encourage anyone new to yoga to check out Cari’s MELD yoga class. After taking 2 CLEAVE classes in one week, I found myself pretty stiff and sore. Cari’s class was a super way to unwind and stretch tight muscles. The gentle and methodical movement was comfortable and soothing. I left feeling very refreshed. Thanks, Cari!

Yoke Fitness comment

Thank you for your positive and thoughtful review, Mara. We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in Cari's class! She is a talented teacher for sure. We're glad you liked her class AND the mix of Meld and Cleave within a week. We'll see you on your mat soon!

Fridley, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2021
Fridley, MN USA

You know that good kind of tired? The body-tired-and-stiff you get the day after you've really worked it? That's what Laura's cleave class does. It's amazing what she can get us to do with just a resistance band! I'm feelin' it today, and I'll be stronger tomorrow. Thanks, Laura!

Yoke Fitness comment

Thank you for your positive and thoughtful review, Kevin! We love Laura's class too, and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with her. :) See you on your mat soon!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2021

Rachel's Cleave Online Class kicks my butt in the best way possible, I love it! Also, if your lucky, you will get a special appearance from her cat Bretta to help you keep motivated while you work out.

Yoke Fitness comment

Carmen! Thank you for your positive and thoughtful review. We're so glad you're loving Rachel's class, your time at Yoke Fitness, and Bretta. ;) We're glad to have you at Yoke! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Saint Paul
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021
Saint Paul

Lauren is AMAZING!!!   She’s wonderfully encouraging yet pushes you to your fitness edge!   Her lovely little studio houses Lauren’s gentle yet butt-kicking yoga and barre classes extraordinaire!!!

Yoke Fitness comment

Siobhan! Thank you for your thoughtful and warm review. It's been our pleasure to have you at Yoke Fitness. We're so glad to know you're finding the right balance of encouragement and growth in classes. Welcome to our community!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2020

I love Yoke! I’ve been a member for over a year now and it’s my second home. I’m very happy they have continued classes online throughout this crazy year. I love the instructors and the class variety too!

Yoke Fitness comment

Thank you Angelica! We're so glad you've found a safe place at Yoke Fitness. We're lucky to have you, and thank YOU for sticking with us through this crazy year!

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Minneapolis

Lauren does such an amazing job of showing you the moves and walking you through them. She is very encouraging and makes sure you are working at your own level and pace. She also plays super fun and motivating music!

Yoke Fitness comment

Tess! Thank you so much for your feedback. We're so glad you're liking Yoke and that demos and music help you have an awesome experience in class. :) We're lucky to have you in our midst!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Minneapolis, MN
Mar 17, 2021

The class Cleave with Laura M. is amazing, we can feel her energy, how she transmits to the participant to keep going with the exercises. She is very professional and dynamic. Great Job.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:45 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.