Yoke Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Saint Paul , MN

1178 7th St W
Saint Paul , MN , 55102
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN

Yoke Fitness

Get directions 1178 7th St W
 
Add to favourites
Saint Paul , MN , 55102
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Paul, MN
Aug 16, 2021

Yoke has been a wonderful experience. I'm very glad to have found this studio. Each class has been an incredible work out, and I feel very welcome each time I attend! Thank you so much Lauren and the Yoke team!! I am excited to continue my yoga and fitness journey with you

32 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

St. Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2021
St. Paul, MN USA

Restorative flow with a focus on quieting down. Great class as always.

Saint Paul
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2021
Saint Paul

Yoke has been a wonderful experience. I'm very glad to have found this studio. Each class has been an incredible work out, and I feel very welcome each time I attend! Thank you so much Lauren and the Yoke team!! I am excited to continue my yoga and fitness journey with you

Yoke Fitness comment

Jenny! We're so glad to have you and feel lucky you found us. :) Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share about your experience. It helps us grow as a studio and know more about our students' experience. We're so happy you're loving Yoke! Welcome to our community!

Mendota Heights
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2021
Mendota Heights

Yoke offers high energy classes daily in a small and welcoming environment.   Lauren  and her team of instructors are excellent.   Lauren knows everyone by name and really makes an effort to encourage and challenge her students.  I am really happy to have found Yoke Fitness.  - Mike

Yoke Fitness comment

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for your thoughtful and positive review! I'm so glad you're enjoying the community and team here at Yoke Fitness. We're glad to have you in our midst! :)

Saint Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2021
Saint Paul, MN USA

I echo all of the amazing reviews of Yoke fitness here!   A couple of years ago I was lost without a gym for months. Yoke has been an amazing fit and Lauren and crew are to be commended for keeping the energy alive with innovative options throughout this past year we’ve all been living through!

Yoke Fitness comment

Mary! Thank you for your thoughtful review. We're so glad to hear that you feel at home and supported here. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive thoughts - they're energizing and we're so lucky to have you at Yoke!

Saint Paul
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2021
Saint Paul

I just had a wonderful Meld class with Teisha. She did a marvelous job of listening to our wants and it was perfect. This is just my second class here (online), but I feel very welcomed.

Yoke Fitness comment

Hi Nicola! I'm so happy to hear you feel welcome and seen in our studio. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your thoughts. We're so glad to have you here at Yoke Fitness! Welcome to our studio, online & in-person.

Saint Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2021
Saint Paul, MN USA

One of my favorite finds in St. Paul! Yoke is a diverse and supportive community of teachers and members. They do an incredible job of making everyone feel welcome, comfortable, and safe. They have a variety of classes and fun little challenges that pop up a few times a year. I am so happy I joined!

Yoke Fitness comment

Katie! Thank you so much for your positive and thoughtful review. We're so glad to hear that you're loving classes, teachers and the community at Yoke Fitness. We are so LUCKY and grateful to have you as part of our studio. :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2021

Phenomenal studio and teachers! I have only attended virtual classes but the teaching, training, energy, and enthusiasm of the instructors and other students can still be felt through the computer screen! I appreciate getting back to my "dance roots" as I wake up muscle groups I haven't used for awhile in the Cleave class. Not to mention, it helped me with my sciatic issues! Thank you, Lauren!! Anyone and everyone can do this and it burns so good! I'm hooked now!

Yoke Fitness comment

Rachel! Thank you for taking the time to write this thoughtful and glowing review. I'm so happy to hear that you not only enjoy our classes, teachers and online options but that taking classes with us has actually helped you feel better day to day! That's such a treat to read, and to know. Thank you for taking the time to share and for being a part of Yoke Fitness - we're lucky to have you!

Minneapolis, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2021
Minneapolis, MN USA

Wonderful classes. There's something for everyone and every energy level. I really appreciate how much effort and care goes into the online classes and every teacher I've taken a class with has been just fantastic. Would highly recommend Yoke to everyone! Thank you :)

Yoke Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, Clara! We're so glad that you're having a positive experience at the studio and online. We're lucky to have you as a member at Yoke! Thank you for taking the time to do a review. :)

5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2021

The team at Yoke juggles virtual and in-person teaching with humor and grace, and no matter how you log in you are bound to have a fun and challenging class. They are so accommodating and encouraging of all different skill levels! Lauren, Rachel, and Laura are all wonderful teachers. So glad I found this little studio!

Yoke Fitness comment

Caroline! Thank you for your thoughtful review. We're so glad to hear you're enjoying your time at Yoke Fitness - both the classes themselves and the community that goes along with them. We're lucky to have you! Thank you. <3

Minneapolis, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 17, 2021
Minneapolis, MN USA

The class Cleave with Laura M. is amazing, we can feel her energy, how she transmits to the participant to keep going with the exercises. She is very professional and dynamic. Great Job.

Yoke Fitness comment

Zora, thank you for your glowing and thoughtful review. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed Laura's class, and agree. She is a truly talented teacher and a bright light - the thought and care she puts into every class is clear. We're lucky to have her, and you!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Paul, MN
Aug 16, 2021

Yoke has been a wonderful experience. I'm very glad to have found this studio. Each class has been an incredible work out, and I feel very welcome each time I attend! Thank you so much Lauren and the Yoke team!! I am excited to continue my yoga and fitness journey with you

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open12:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:45 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.