Yoke Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Saint Paul , MN

1178 7th St W
Saint Paul , MN , 55102
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN

Yoke Fitness

Get directions 1178 7th St W
 
Add to favourites
Saint Paul , MN , 55102
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Paul, MN
Jun 22, 2021

One of my favorite finds in St. Paul! Yoke is a diverse and supportive community of teachers and members. They do an incredible job of making everyone feel welcome, comfortable, and safe. They have a variety of classes and fun little challenges that pop up a few times a year. I am so happy I joined!

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Saint Paul
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021
Saint Paul

Lauren is AMAZING!!!   She’s wonderfully encouraging yet pushes you to your fitness edge!   Her lovely little studio houses Lauren’s gentle yet butt-kicking yoga and barre classes extraordinaire!!!

Yoke Fitness comment

Siobhan! Thank you for your thoughtful and warm review. It's been our pleasure to have you at Yoke Fitness. We're so glad to know you're finding the right balance of encouragement and growth in classes. Welcome to our community!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2020

I love Yoke! I’ve been a member for over a year now and it’s my second home. I’m very happy they have continued classes online throughout this crazy year. I love the instructors and the class variety too!

Yoke Fitness comment

Thank you Angelica! We're so glad you've found a safe place at Yoke Fitness. We're lucky to have you, and thank YOU for sticking with us through this crazy year!

Minneapolis
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020
Minneapolis

Lauren does such an amazing job of showing you the moves and walking you through them. She is very encouraging and makes sure you are working at your own level and pace. She also plays super fun and motivating music!

Yoke Fitness comment

Tess! Thank you so much for your feedback. We're so glad you're liking Yoke and that demos and music help you have an awesome experience in class. :) We're lucky to have you in our midst!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2020

yoke fitness!  Online classes, class options and instructors are WONDERFUL!  SO SO glad and grateful to have learned about this studio!

jill

Yoke Fitness comment

Welcome, Jill! We're so happy to have you and are so glad you're enjoying our offerings. Thank you for the time to share your positive feedback, and we can't wait to see you on your mat again soon! <3

St. Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2020
St. Paul, MN USA

Love the diversity of class options. The space is really beautiful and I'm happy that online options are offered for covid safety as well.

Yoke Fitness comment

Thank you Anna! We're glad to have your thoughtful review and are so glad the variety of options both online and in-person is a positive in your mind. It's our pleasure to have you at Yoke!

Saint Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2020
Saint Paul, MN USA

I love going to Yoke! They have virtual and in person classes and all of them are excellent!

Yoke Fitness comment

Hailie! Thank you so much for your positive review. We're so glad to hear you are liking both options of classes, and so glad to have you as part of Yoke Fitness. :) Awesome people like you help keep our community warm and welcoming.

St. Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2020
St. Paul, MN USA

It is great to have the option of online or in person for classes.  I have taken both online and in person and have felt very safe about the studio space, (I am 64 years old and not a risk taker).   Instructors are very knowledgeable and helpful in providing modifications for all skill levels.  Lots of fun.

Yoke Fitness comment

Paula! Thank you for your thoughtful and positive review! We're so glad to hear we're striking the right chords with you, and that you feel safe and seen in our space. You're a wonderful part of our community and we're so lucky to have you!

Saint Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020
Saint Paul, MN USA

I have been going to Yoke for a few months now and I LOVE their classes both online and in person. There is a wide variety of ages and athletic abilities in every class and the instructors are super knowledgeable and able to provide support, suggestions, and modifications.

Yoke Fitness comment

Jane! Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We're so glad to hear that we're striking the right notes for you both online and in person. Keep talking to us about things you enjoy and things we could improve. We're so lucky to have people like you as a part of our community!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 22, 2020

I have been with Yoke fitness for about 10 months now and I really love this studio. I like the variety of classes and the instructors. I’m super happy when covid hit they offered (and still do!) online classes as well!

Yoke Fitness comment

Angelica! Thank you for your thoughtful review. It means so much to know that we're getting it right wish such wonderful members like you. We're so lucky to have you in our midst. <3

Saint Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Saint Paul, MN USA

I haven't been on the map since before having a baby, and Candace's Meld class was exactly what I needed! Mellow, relaxing, and vigorous enough to feel I moved my body. Thank you!

Yoke Fitness comment

Congratulations on your little one and welcome back, Natalie! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and give us a review. It means so much to hear from our awesome members like you, and we're so glad you're getting just what you need from classes. We're glad to have you at Yoke Fitness and are looking forward to seeing you back again!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Paul, MN
Jun 22, 2021

One of my favorite finds in St. Paul! Yoke is a diverse and supportive community of teachers and members. They do an incredible job of making everyone feel welcome, comfortable, and safe. They have a variety of classes and fun little challenges that pop up a few times a year. I am so happy I joined!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:45 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.