Yoke Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Saint Paul , MN

1178 7th St W
Saint Paul , MN , 55102
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN
  • Fitness Studio in Saint Paul, MN

Yoke Fitness

Get directions 1178 7th St W
 
Add to favourites
Saint Paul , MN , 55102
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Paul, MN
Jun 22, 2021

One of my favorite finds in St. Paul! Yoke is a diverse and supportive community of teachers and members. They do an incredible job of making everyone feel welcome, comfortable, and safe. They have a variety of classes and fun little challenges that pop up a few times a year. I am so happy I joined!

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

St Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2020
St Paul, MN USA

Yoke Fitness is my favorite exercise studio ever. I love the variety of class types. I love the helpful, supportive, and creative instructors. They create a very welcoming environment for all abilities and bodies. Classes are at convenient times. Online classes have been a life saver. I am constantly amazed by the agility of this team to adapt to the evolving needs of our community and increase their offerings to support members like me.

Yoke Fitness comment

Emily! Thank you so much for your thoughtful and enthusiastic review! We're so lucky to have members like you in our midst. Yoke Fitness wouldn't be what it is without you. Thank you for your feedback too. We're so glad that you're enjoying online class and they're going well. Keep passing along feedback - it's so helpful in steering our choices. We're lucky to have you! See you in class again soon. :)

St. Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
St. Paul, MN USA

Teisha's class was amazing.  She tailors the class to meet individual needs.  It was awesome and a great work-out.  Thank you

Yoke Fitness comment

Hooray! Lucy, we're so glad to hear you're loving Teshia's class and feel how she tailors class for her students. It's an important part of Yoke Fitness and we're so happy you're feeling it! Thank you for taking the time to write this review and for being part of our Yoke Fitness Community. We're so lucky to have you!

St. Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
St. Paul, MN USA

Yoke fitness is my go-to yoga and barre studio! I have been a member for over a year now. They have done a great job at transitioning to the “at home” COVID induced workouts, and have done this seamlessly. I always feel refreshed after taking a class too! Would highly recommend them!!!

Yoke Fitness comment

Sara! Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We're so glad you're enjoying our classes online and in-person. We're lucky to have you as part of our community and so grateful for your support as we continue to make transitions in honor of health and safety. Thank you for taking the time to give us this awesome review!

Saint Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2020
Saint Paul, MN USA

I have enjoyed Yoke fitness studio classes virtually, being an older adult. I've had three of the instructors so far and they have all been caring, professional and clear in their presentation and instruction. I left the sessions feeling energized and mentally and emotionally refreshed.

Yoke Fitness comment

Laurel! Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, and your insight. I'm so glad to hear that you're enjoying classes with us, and have felt clarity and empathy in our online instruction. It's been wonderful to have you in classes with us and I hope that continues!

Stillwater, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2020
Stillwater, MN USA

LOVE Yoke Fitness!! All the teachers are wonderful, the classes are great!

Yoke Fitness comment

Yay!! Hannah, thank you for this review. We're so lucky to be able to have you at Yoke. :)

Saint Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Saint Paul, MN USA

Yoke studio has amazing instructors that do a great job of balancing their classes for an all over body workout.
They are positive, uplifting, knowledgeable, and fun.

Yoke Fitness comment

Tracy! Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We're so glad to hear that you're loving classes and the balance they provide. We're so glad to have you as a part of our community!

St. Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020
St. Paul, MN USA

Great classes, great studio, they've adapted really well to online classes and their studio classes are wonderful. And they make sure customers are treated right!

Yoke Fitness comment

Will! Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. We're so glad to hear that we're getting it right. It's been quite a transition, but we're doing our best and so glad that you're enjoying all of our class options. Taking care of our clients is super important to us! We're lucky to have you as part of our community!

Saint Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Saint Paul, MN USA

Fantastic instructors, inclusive environment, always striving to do the best for us members. Love this studio- in person or online. Lauren works really hard to make this the best experience for all levels and the whole community. Support small businesses like this one! The community would not be the same without yoke fitness!

Yoke Fitness comment

Alley! Thank you so much for your thoughtful and supportive review. It means so much to read your words! We would not be the same community we are without YOU! Thank you for making our day and for being a part of Yoke Fitness. We're so grateful to get to have you. :)

St. Paul, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
St. Paul, MN USA

Amazing instructors, challenging practice, welcoming (safe) space!

Yoke Fitness comment

Thank you so much Heidi! We're glad to hear you're enjoying classes at Yoke Fitness and we're striking the right balance. It's a pleasure to have you in our community!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Saint Paul, MN
Jun 22, 2021

One of my favorite finds in St. Paul! Yoke is a diverse and supportive community of teachers and members. They do an incredible job of making everyone feel welcome, comfortable, and safe. They have a variety of classes and fun little challenges that pop up a few times a year. I am so happy I joined!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 7:45 pm
Friday
Open7:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Sunday
10:00 am - 8:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.