Barre Harmony

Barre Studio  in Saint Peters , MO

6119 Mid Rivers Mall Drive
Saint Peters , MO , 63304
  • Barre Studio in Saint Peters, MO
  • Barre Studio in Saint Peters, MO
  • Barre Studio in Saint Peters, MO
  • Barre Studio in Saint Peters, MO
  • Barre Studio in Saint Peters, MO

Barre Harmony

Get directions 6119 Mid Rivers Mall Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Dardenne Prairie
May 15, 2020

This was my first yoga class at Barre Harmony and I loved it! Jacki was great with her soothing voice cues and calm energy. She even read a passage from the yoga Sutra during our relaxing at the end. I highly recommend this class with Jacki and this studio, very nice!

16 Total Reviews
16 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Saint Peters
Aug 4, 2022
Saint Peters

I used to run but am finding as I get older (60) the “bouncing” was not good for me. I’ve tried many a gym with classes and discovered barre class is the only thing I’ve stuck with. Love how it has sculpted my body in a gentle way. Thank you Kathi and Shelby!

Barre Harmony comment

We love hearing that you are loving your classes and how great you feel!  Our low impact method is so great to get you a great workout without stressing the body! Thank you for being a part of our Barre Harmony community!

Saint Peters
Jul 11, 2020
Saint Peters

Love it!

Barre Harmony comment

Thank you Adam! You are doing awesome! So glad you chose to come to our studio!

O Fallon
Jun 7, 2020
O Fallon

So amazing! Extremely calming and helpful! I recommend this place to the max! Everyone is very friendly! This place is my happy place

Barre Harmony comment

Hi Destiny, I am excited that you loved Barre Harmony and that you find the classes beneficial! We work so hard to give you the very best!

May 15, 2020

This was my first yoga class at Barre Harmony and I loved it! Jacki was great with her soothing voice cues and calm energy. She even read a passage from the yoga Sutra during our relaxing at the end. I highly recommend this class with Jacki and this studio, very nice!

Barre Harmony comment

Thank you Bettina, I really appreciate your review. I hope that we continue to see you at yoga!  Thank you for your business, stay well!

Nov 24, 2019

I started attending classes at Barre Harmony almost a year ago and it was the BEST decision I've ever made! I call it my home away from home. Kathi, the owner, is so nice and all of the instructors are amazing. They have a wide variety of classes and times. I personally enjoy the yoga classes but the Barre classes are a nice upbeat change of pace where you'll feel the burn!

Barre Harmony comment

HI Tracy! Thank you for that glowing review! I appreciate you so much, and I'm so happy you feel so comfortable in my studio. Our Barre Harmony community wouldn't be the same without you!

St. Charles
Jun 21, 2019
St. Charles

Every single instructor is welcoming and helps to make sure you meet your fitness goals, all while in a positive environment!

Barre Harmony comment

youre the greatest!

St Peters
Dec 26, 2018
St Peters

Perfect class

Barre Harmony comment

Thanks for your feedback Anne! We all work hard to make the classes fun ( and challenging) to keep our clients motivated. So glad you liked it!

Nov 9, 2018

Would like to say thank you for having me in your class last night it was amazing cant wait for my Monday night class

Barre Harmony comment

Thank you Maria! We are so happy you loved our class! It is addicting:) See you on Monday!

Oct 17, 2018

Love this place with all my heart! Founding member here! This place has taught me how to breathe and find myself. I set a goal and hit my health and weight loss goals! Friendly staff!

Barre Harmony comment

We love having you a part of our Tribe, Morgan! We have witness so much change and growth with you, inside and out! We are here to cheer you on girl!

Feb 24, 2018

I have taken many Barre classes now, and a few yoga. I love it all! The different classes are great when I feel like changing it up. The child care there makes it easy for me to go during the day, knowing that my kids are there for an hour and having a great time as I'm in calss is a huge bonus! Love the ladies there, everyone is so sweet. Couldn't ask for a better studio!

Barre Harmony comment

We are always glad to see you! And those sweet kiddos! We are so glad you feel safe leaving them with us while you work out! Thanks for being a part of our Tribe at Barre Harmony!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Dardenne Prairie
May 15, 2020

This was my first yoga class at Barre Harmony and I loved it! Jacki was great with her soothing voice cues and calm energy. She even read a passage from the yoga Sutra during our relaxing at the end. I highly recommend this class with Jacki and this studio, very nice!

Business Hours *

Barre Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
7:00 am - 6:30 pm
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.